ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrique du Sud 7601 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bain The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Buffet The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Café The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunion The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunion The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunion The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salon The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Réception The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Vestibule The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunion The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Stellenbosch Nombre de chambres : 33
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 20 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (20)
Trier par :
Julie P. Groupes France, 6 mai 2013
Moins d'une minute et on étouffe!

l'emplacement au coeur de la ville
4
MAL! Arrivés vers 16h30 à l'hotel, on nous préviens qu'il y a eu des problèmes de serviettes de toilette dans la journée donc elles ne sont pas disponible dans les chambres. Présentation des chambres : ok j'ai pris la chambre "petit single" mais je ne pensait pas petit a ce point là! Dans le descrittif ils disent "15m²" mais au dernier étage donc mansardé sur plus de la moitié de la chambre et de la salle de bain! Les 15m2 ne sont très probablement pas en Loi Carrez.... Bref On descend vers 17h30 afin de se balader (ne pouvant pas encore prendre de douche!) en passant devant la réception nous redemandons si les serviettes seront mises bientôt dans nos chambres ils nous disent oui! Au final à notre retour à 20h00 elles n'étaient toujours pas là, nous les avons eu à 20h45 après 3 relances et la cerise sur le gâteau c'est qu'elles sentaient la friture... Personnel non compréhensif sur le fait que ne pas avoir de serviette de toilette entrave le bien-être du client. Visiblement nous avons été les derniers de l’hôtel à être servi en serviettes et je me demande si ce serait pas du au fait que l'on passe une seule nuit dans les chambres les moins chères?!?!? De ce que j'en ai vu la prestation de cet hôtel de vaux pas 3 étoiles...
Riana F. Couples South Africa, 13 avril 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Couples Australia, 25 février 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Groupes South Africa, 14 décembre 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Couples Australia, 7 décembre 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Couples South Africa, 21 avril 2013
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 20 avril 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. Voyageurs d'affaires South Africa, 16 avril 2013
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3,7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Gloria J. Groupes United Kingdom, 16 février 2013
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome

Central location and traditional architecture
9,7
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
Conseil - restaurants: Food in the restaurant was good
Ilze C. Couples South Africa, 11 février 2013
Quaint hotel, with good service.

In the midst of a bustling Stellenbosch.
7,7
The service was excellent, and it was good value for money.
Conseil - attractions: Near a lot of good restaurants and wine estates.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bainThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BuffetThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - CaféThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salonThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RéceptionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - VestibuleThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bainThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bainThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bainThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salonThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RéceptionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bainThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salonThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - SuiteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B03