ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrique du Sud 7600 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Buffet The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Café The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunion The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Réception The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunion The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bain The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunion The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bain The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bain The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salon The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bain The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Stellenbosch Nombre de chambres : 33
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 24 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (24)
Trier par :
Julie P. Groupes France, 6 mai 2013
Moins d'une minute et on étouffe!

l'emplacement au coeur de la ville
4
MAL! Arrivés vers 16h30 à l'hotel, on nous préviens qu'il y a eu des problèmes de serviettes de toilette dans la journée donc elles ne sont pas disponible dans les chambres. Présentation des chambres : ok j'ai pris la chambre "petit single" mais je ne pensait pas petit a ce point là! Dans le descrittif ils disent "15m²" mais au dernier étage donc mansardé sur plus de la moitié de la chambre et de la salle de bain! Les 15m2 ne sont très probablement pas en Loi Carrez.... Bref On descend vers 17h30 afin de se balader (ne pouvant pas encore prendre de douche!) en passant devant la réception nous redemandons si les serviettes seront mises bientôt dans nos chambres ils nous disent oui! Au final à notre retour à 20h00 elles n'étaient toujours pas là, nous les avons eu à 20h45 après 3 relances et la cerise sur le gâteau c'est qu'elles sentaient la friture... Personnel non compréhensif sur le fait que ne pas avoir de serviette de toilette entrave le bien-être du client. Visiblement nous avons été les derniers de l’hôtel à être servi en serviettes et je me demande si ce serait pas du au fait que l'on passe une seule nuit dans les chambres les moins chères?!?!? De ce que j'en ai vu la prestation de cet hôtel de vaux pas 3 étoiles...
Andrea V. Voyageurs d'affaires South Africa, 23 avril 2015
Stellenbosch Accomodation

Breakfast. Big rooms. Clean.
7,7
Dion G. Voyageurs solitaires South Africa, 4 mars 2015
Great Hotel

Great location
8
Eldon B. Couples South Africa, 2 février 2015
great value

service, location and value
9
Corlia V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés South Africa, 5 janvier 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7,7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Riana F. Couples South Africa, 13 avril 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Couples Australia, 25 février 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Groupes South Africa, 14 décembre 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Couples Australia, 7 décembre 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Couples South Africa, 21 avril 2013
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BuffetThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - CaféThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RéceptionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bainThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de réunionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bainThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bainThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salonThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Salle de bainThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ChambreThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04