Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésie 30363

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 193 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,0
Tous les avis (193)
Trier par :
Saurin H. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 20 juillet 2011
emplacement ideal mais petite chambre

propre car c'est encore nouveau mais avec le temps ?
5,7
excellent séjour. très bien pour passer la nuit calmement. Petit déjeuner non approprié pour européen. Comme c'est nouveau les taxis ne le connaisse pas. Il faudrait laisser le numero de téléphone de l'Hotel pour le taxi puisse se faire guider. Un très bon rapport qualité prix. satisfaisant séjour.
Conseil - restaurants: restaurant Aroma on mange (le soir) sur la plage le soir les fruits de mer grillés et coquillage avec un prix très raisonable.le restaurent est dans le même secteur que l'Hotel Studio One secteur Nusa Dua. Si on arrive avec nos propres vins blanc bien frappés c'est beaucoup mieux que de la bière.
Signaler cet avis
Maria C. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 23 avril 2016
Satisfying
5,3
Unfortunately on our first night, in the middle of a shower the water just stopped and didn't have it for a while. There was no notice whatsoever beforehand and no phone to call the front desk so it was quite inconvenient to complain when you are not dressed to do so. Good I still have my drinking water that saved me to rinse up. I would suggest to place extra tissue rolls in the washroom since there is no phone to use to call at times when you ran out of tissue and you are in the middle of doing your business. Other than that, the staffs were all helpful especially the time I needed their help although it was already late at night. The room is quite clean and big with a comfortable bed. Overall, it is satisfying. I wouldn't mind going back again especially for a longer stay since the location suits our needs and if the cost would be a lot cheaper if we take a room on a monthly basis. Anything more expensive than this would be difficult to afford and there are other places that are of the same price to choose from if you try to increase your fees. Another thing I find convenient is having an ATM in the compound that is operating 24 hours. Keep it up with good facilities and people would be convinced to come back.
Signaler cet avis
Carina B. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 7 mars 2016
lift in the hotel

lift,clean,nice service from the staff with a big smile.,speaks english
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Akinyele D. Voyageurs d'affaires South Africa, 29 janvier 2016
This is a very good hotel,strategically located wi
6,7
I had a very good stay for the seven days. Every other thing that I needed but not provided by the hotel was within walking distance to the hotel. Great value for money
Signaler cet avis
Ivani R. Groupes Indonesia, 1 janvier 2016
Good

Hotel staff, room size, good value
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Kyaw P. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 18 novembre 2015
Worth-clean budget hotel at good location

Price, Location, Room
7,7
nice and worth it, couldn't ask for more
Signaler cet avis
Rommel S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 19 octobre 2015
Affordable Accesible Bali

Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Al M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 18 octobre 2015
Good budget hotel

location, spacious room, price
9
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Henry C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 18 octobre 2015
Location, near the convention center.

Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Tejas T. Voyageurs solitaires India, 16 juin 2015
Can have better places at the same price!

location
6,3
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B05