ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bain The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bain The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Chambre The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Emplacement / Nusa Dua / Benoa Nombre de chambres : 25
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 173 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (173)
Trier par :
Saurin H. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 20 juillet 2011
emplacement ideal mais petite chambre

propre car c'est encore nouveau mais avec le temps ?
5,7
excellent séjour. très bien pour passer la nuit calmement. Petit déjeuner non approprié pour européen. Comme c'est nouveau les taxis ne le connaisse pas. Il faudrait laisser le numero de téléphone de l'Hotel pour le taxi puisse se faire guider. Un très bon rapport qualité prix. satisfaisant séjour.
Conseil - restaurants: restaurant Aroma on mange (le soir) sur la plage le soir les fruits de mer grillés et coquillage avec un prix très raisonable.le restaurent est dans le même secteur que l'Hotel Studio One secteur Nusa Dua. Si on arrive avec nos propres vins blanc bien frappés c'est beaucoup mieux que de la bière.
Ridzuan B. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 février 2015
comfort budget hotel stayed.

cleanliness,comfort, and staff performance
6
this was comfort and reasonable budget hotel stayed.
Norasimah M. Groupes Singapore, 19 décembre 2014
Five day stay

Friendly & helpful staff. Halal Padang food downstairs. Convenience shop across the road.
6,3
Staff very helpful with recommendation of places to go.. Very quiet area.. Not much activities at night.. Good for the price paid.. Though hotel room was dusty... Not much guest..
Hilda S. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 17 novembre 2014
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 novembre 2014
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 novembre 2014
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9,3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. Couples Malaysia, 24 octobre 2014
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6,7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
James S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 19 octobre 2014
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5,7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 23 septembre 2014
poor

friendly
5,7
For business meetings
Edwin K. Couples Indonesia, 3 août 2014
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Salle de bainThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ChambreThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01