Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Piscine The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/salon The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Salle de réunion The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Boutiques
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Sidoarjo Nombre de chambres : 129

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 121 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,3
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (121)
Trier par :
Ahmad Z. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 29 novembre 2015
Nice cosy hotel in small city

location in the mall it self, near to eateries and easy access to the highway
6,7
very nice
Signaler cet avis
Martin F. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 13 novembre 2015
In need of refurbishment

Convenient
4,7
Poor aircon, shabby and generally run down
Signaler cet avis
Ahmad F. Voyageurs d'affaires Jordan, 30 octobre 2015
not good
5,7
Nnnnn
Signaler cet avis
Galathee S. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 4 septembre 2015
Ok for business travelers in Sidoarjo

Location, Staff, Convenience
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Mohd H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 12 mai 2015
the view

location
5,3
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
Signaler cet avis
Anuarol E. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 15 janvier 2015
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Prima A. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 4 janvier 2015
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
Signaler cet avis
Arbaiyah Y. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 11 décembre 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Signaler cet avis
Darpan G. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 4 décembre 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Signaler cet avis
Adhi K. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 12 novembre 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PiscineThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/salonThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BoutiquesThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06