ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Piscine The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/salon The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Salle de réunion The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Boutiques
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Restaurant The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Sidoarjo Nombre de chambres : 129
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 85 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (85)
Trier par :
Abhishek B. Groupes India, 17 juin 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Mat S. Couples Malaysia, 25 mai 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Rahditya S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 janvier 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 28 décembre 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Couples Malaysia, 21 décembre 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Arbaiyah Y. Couples Singapore, 26 octobre 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 20 octobre 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.
Pok T. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 19 octobre 2013
Reasonable quality Hotel

1) Hotel staff were helpful & polite 2) Hotel is next to a shopping mall with Giant supermarket inside 3) Internet connection is stable
7,3
On day of arrival, I was give a room (on ground floor) where there I found quite a number ants moving around in the room. I informed the check in staff & were immediately given another room. Overall the stay is ok at this hotel. The only thing that I dislike was a) the water in the bathroom had a slightly salty taste, b)the room air conditioner temperature was fixed & cannot be adjusted with the remote controller. c) Maybe the hotel is trying to conserve energy because the café area for daily breakfast felt like there is no air condition sometime especially where there were more guests around.
Akbar M. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 17 octobre 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
Great, value for money. come again, the only high rate hotel in sidoarjo i think
Arbaiyah Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 25 août 2013
its ok

spacious room
6
Nothing much I can say about this hotel.Friendly staff.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PiscineThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/salonThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BoutiquesThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RestaurantThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C05