ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Piscine The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/salon The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Salle de réunion The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Boutiques
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Sidoarjo Nombre de chambres : 129
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 102 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (102)
Trier par :
Arbaiyah Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 11 décembre 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Darpan G. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 4 décembre 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Adhi K. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 12 novembre 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 19 septembre 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 17 juin 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 10 juin 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Couples Malaysia, 25 mai 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 21 mai 2014
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 19 février 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Donny Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 2 janvier 2014
Good Location but standard hotel

Location, near Mall, near City Center
5,7
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PiscineThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/salonThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ChambreThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BoutiquesThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A03