Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 1448 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (1448)
Trier par :
Caroline G. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 30 mars 2012
Petit Hôtel isolé à Wanchai

accueil
6,7
bon rapport qualité prix des chambres dans l'ensemble Hôtel assez bien situé dans une petite rue La déco des chambres est assez spéciale (style boîte de nuit) Plafonds bas dans la sdb Manque prise dans la sdb
Signaler cet avis
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, 1 février 2016
Big Bath Tub with extremely slow hot water flow

price is reasonable
6
Such a terrible experienece. It's so cold at night and we have to bear with the ridiculously slow hot water flow from the shower.
Signaler cet avis
Ramee A. Couples Philippines, 31 janvier 2016
Too expensive

comfort, location and staff
7
It was okay, but its too expensive to leave your luggage for 1 day. They charge $HK50 per luggage for 1 day, other hotels in downtown charges $5, but too far from us.
Signaler cet avis
Jieun P. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 29 janvier 2016
cozy room

cozy and a little bit good location
5,3
cozy room. enough to stay here for your short trip. but no heating system. little bit cold when it's raining in hongkong. not good city view. it can't be called CITY VIEW.
Signaler cet avis
Salsya A. Familles & enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 29 janvier 2016
Reccomend place to stay

Location, Ambience & Clean
7
I enjoy staying at the hotel since its very close to mosque and 5 minutes walk to Times square. The only thing that disappoint me was I left one of my shopping bag, then I emailed the hotel at night, but they said the bag was gone. I mean from 1 to 5 I would rate 3.8 just because the safety issue.
Signaler cet avis
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, 25 janvier 2016
cheap by considering it 's at the heart of causewa

location, view
5,7
the attitude of staff is not good. not being friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Saofan L. Voyageurs solitaires Macau, 17 janvier 2016
Got Free upgrade

Big rooms clean
8
Big rooms , not new , clean
Signaler cet avis
Jonas K. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 16 janvier 2016
Check your room before checking in

The VELA has nice clean rooms; you just need to make sure that yours is one of those. The location is also decent (about a 10 min. walk from Times Square, Causeway Bay), and the staff quite friendly.
7
This was my first time staying at the VELA, and unfortunately it may be my last. My business partner and I probably would have changed hotels if it wouldn't have been so inconvenient to do so (We had already paid for the room by credit card and were laden with large bags full of shopping items). When we checked into our first room, which had a balcony with no canopy to block the rain and warped, dingy-looking trimming running along one of the walls, we begin to think that the place was overrated on Agoda. That being said, we did make the mistake of booking a single bed room instead of a double. When we checked into a room that seemed cleaner and better-maintained, we found that our television only offered 3 different channels (20 stations were playing the same program) and that the Wifi signal did not reach our room, We brought our complaints to the staff, and they were generally helpful but slow - partly because they were so busy attending to other guests' needs. We were eventually given a wireless internet router, but the technician who came to our room was unable to fix the TV situation. I don't enjoy complaining, but I hope that the VELA management can take this review as constructive criticism. The hotel has many advantages, particularly its convenient location in an accessible corner of the Causeway Bay area, which has numerous tasty dining options and excellent shopping. And although the VELA seems understaffed, the workers we talked to were thoughtful and willing to help.
Signaler cet avis
Shing C. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 16 janvier 2016
Noisy

if you love noisy, it is good for you
5
Signaler cet avis
Kan W. Couples Hong Kong, 3 janvier 2016
Bad bed

Got a free cell phone for free call and internet
4,3
The room is not comfortable, especially the bed , its really bed, also toilet is not clean enough
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VueThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VueThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07