ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Café The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 98
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 1018 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (1018)
Trier par :
Caroline G. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 30 mars 2012
Petit Hôtel isolé à Wanchai

accueil
6,7
bon rapport qualité prix des chambres dans l'ensemble Hôtel assez bien situé dans une petite rue La déco des chambres est assez spéciale (style boîte de nuit) Plafonds bas dans la sdb Manque prise dans la sdb
Youn-Jeong C. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 18 septembre 2014
Spacious for the Price but Cannot Recommend

Spacious Room, Easy to take a taxi,
4,3
The hotel is neither clean nor comfortable: the hallways and the elevators have dusts and smudges most of the time. I had to wash the cups and clean the tangled hairs in the shower by myself because the maid left them untouched for the three days in a row. The spaces between the walls and the beds are full of dusts. The mattress are so uncomfortable; you can feel the springs all over. Shower is clogged so water goes down so slowly and it gets worse everyday. The location of shower head is weird and somewhat misplaced. A few staffs at the front desk were kind but some were indifferent. The hotel is under renovation, so it is noisy and messy. The free minibar means only a few packs of tiny snacks for the first day.
Jenny L. Couples Canada, 12 septembre 2014
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway

Location, reasonable price, good services
7,3
Edward C. Couples Australia, 9 septembre 2014
Nice option just out of the hustle and bustle

Good location and transport, clean and good value
8,7
Booked last minute due to problems with other accommodation arrangements and turned out to be a blessing. Large rooms (especially for Hong Kong), clean and comfortable. Rooms were quiet despite the overhead highway outside and the bathroom was clean as well. Situated about 5-10 minutes walk from the crowded Causeway Bay shopping area and about 15 minutes from the Wan Chai nightlife strip, it's close enough to the action but far enough away to get some respite. Our room featured a balcony too, an absolute rarity in Hong Kong and made the stay even better. Would definitely stay again.
Chris B. Couples Australia, 7 septembre 2014
Average

Poximity to Harbour
6,3
Compared to other hotels of same price, the advertising did more justice to the hotel. If you are just looking for an overnight stay with no bells or whistles this could be for you but do your research as there are much better hotels for the same price.
Kien Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 7 septembre 2014
Clean, good location

Location, cleanliness, quiet surrounding
9
It was a pleasant stay and the rooms were clean and well maintained. Everything was great except the WiFi was slow and unstable. Will choose this hotel again next trip.
Jason R. Couples United States of America, 7 septembre 2014
Great Location, Clean & Friendly Staff

Great Location, Clean & Friendly Staff
9,3
It was great plus they upgraded us to a king size bed for free. Now that's good business!
Qiao L. Groupes Malaysia, 1 septembre 2014
Small, small and small

Friendly staff, Nearby local wet market, restaurant, and walking distance to mrt and shopping mall (times square)
5,3
The "premium" family room was not so premium after all as the room size was really small and very difference from the photo as shown @ agoda.com. Two super (?) single bed was provided but the max occupancy stated was 4 pax, which i highly doubted it can fit 4 pax in this room as my friends and i (3 of us) found it difficult to move within the room with our luggage placing on the floor. I wont recommed "family room" for people travelling in group. Location was quite good as my friends and I enjoyed walking around the local wet markets and there r many fruits stalls nearby the hotel.
윤우 김. Groupes South Korea, 28 août 2014
price too high for the low quality

location, bus station, utility
4
Price too high for the quality overall. Low quality breakfast, cleanness was bearable. Location is pretty good, bus station is right in front of the hotel.
Christopher S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 27 août 2014
Great staff and a great stay

Staff, view, room
9,3
When I first arrived the staff were very friendly. They have people that speak English will so that is very helpful. I checked in and went up to my room. It was quite nice for the price and I sat down to relax. Unfortunately the room next to me was occupied by a woman fighting (physically and verbally) with her son. I contacted the front desk and asked if they could do something. They did ask the people to be quiet but it didn't help much. I asked the front desk to change my room and they were quite pleasant about it. Not only did they quickly give me a new room but actually a better one as well. The view from the room was the best part. I really enjoyed sorting on the balcony and looking over the racetrack to the mountain in the distance. I look forward to going back. If I need to stay in Hong Kong again it will be at The VELA.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VueThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VueThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04