Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 98

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 1309
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (1309)
Trier par :
Caroline G. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 30 mars 2012
Petit Hôtel isolé à Wanchai

accueil
6,7
bon rapport qualité prix des chambres dans l'ensemble Hôtel assez bien situé dans une petite rue La déco des chambres est assez spéciale (style boîte de nuit) Plafonds bas dans la sdb Manque prise dans la sdb
Signaler cet avis
Kin Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 31 août 2015
Wonderful

Good servicing and good setup
8
Signaler cet avis
John M. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 3 août 2015
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

-
3,3
This was completely a fraud. After complaining about the smkers on our floor and teh invasion of smoke in our rooms we asked to speak to the Manager,. She would engage with us. I woudl not recommend the Vela to anyone. The counter staff was very good but they have no authority and have no leadership. I have numerous pictures of the conditions including the black mold on teh ceiling and lack of any type of controled cleanliness. Happy to share if you still don't believe this review. This hotel needs a complete shower/bath and new management.
Signaler cet avis
Seungteak H. Couples South Korea, 1 août 2015
fair

cleanness, handy, room conditions
6,7
we stayed at high floor and the view was mice. the room was very clean as we found it's quite new. the location was hard to find at the first attempt. overal, it was pleasant stay.
Signaler cet avis
Ka M. Voyageurs solitaires Portugal, 26 juillet 2015
good location, worst service, stinky toilet
3,7
when we check in into the hotel, one of the receptionists said:"this guest is an idiot" in Cantonese, that is beyond unprofessional and instantly gave the hotel a bad image. when we step into the room, there is a very strong smell of pee in the toilet and I dont know what water do they use to flush the toilet but the water in the toilet is yellow no matter how many times we flush it. the beds are very hard and uncomfortable too. also the next morning I call the counter and ask them if they have a spoon, the receptionist wouldn't ask for me and ask me to call the restaurant directly, and they tell me that I have to go to the restaurant to get the spoon myself. if this is a four star hotel, i think 5 star hotels like Shxratxn should be rated 10 star or more. this hotel is ridiculous and If you are looking for decent stay, dont stay here, it would just ruin your trip.
Signaler cet avis
Yee K. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 25 juillet 2015
Nice chioce

fairly tidy, clean and comfort
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Fong L. Couples Singapore, 15 juillet 2015
Pleasant n warm welcome

Friendly staff, efficiency n prompt services
8
Very satisfied. Easy to get around.
Signaler cet avis
Andy W. Couples Hong Kong, 4 juillet 2015
Very good hotel

room, location and nice staff
10
Very comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Patrick F. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 juillet 2015
impressed

Location Location Location
8
Very comfortable, nice claen room , nice staff, great Air conditioning
Signaler cet avis
Anna K. Couples Australia, 30 juin 2015
Room upgraded, good location, unfriendly staff

location, upgraded to spacious room
6,3
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VueThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - VueThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03