ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Victoria Hotel (The Victoria Hotel)

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Victoria Hotel Macao - Chambre Victoria Hotel Macao - Vestibule Victoria Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Victoria Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Victoria Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Victoria Hotel Macao - Entrée Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurant Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurant Victoria Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Victoria Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Victoria Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Victoria Hotel Macao - Chambre Victoria Hotel Macao - Chambre Victoria Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Victoria Hotel Macao - Vestibule Victoria Hotel Macao - Chambre
Victoria Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Victoria Hotel Macao - Chambre Victoria Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Victoria Hotel Macao - Vestibule Victoria Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Victoria Hotel Macao - Chambre Victoria Hotel Macao - Chambre Victoria Hotel Macao - Chambre Victoria Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Victoria Hotel Macao - Chambre Victoria Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 132

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 721 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (721)
Trier par :
Christiane C. Couples France, 27 octobre 2011
Hôtel charmant dans la dénomination

Le lustre du hall d'entrée.
4
Malgré notre faible niveau d'exigence, quelle déception! Les chambres sont petites, la moquette sale, le mini frigo ne marchait pas et cerise sur le gâteau, lorsque nous sommes arrivés dans la chambre, un employé s'affairait de recoller un bout de papier peint qui se décollait.
Remi V. Couples France, 17 mars 2011
Environnement luxueux et service irreprochable

decor, ambiance et service de l'hotel
7,7
Chambre confortable, services et accueil chaleureux. Rien a redire, sejour des plus plaisant. Seul hic, l'emplacement de l'hotel est tres approprie pour les arrivage par zhuhai (10 min a pied de la frontiere) mais n'est pas dans le centre touristique, il faut prendre le bus (si on sait lire le chinois) ou un taxi pour s'y rendre moyennant env 40 patacas.
Philippe D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 février 2011
hotel moyen et sans service

wi fi efficace
4,7
Hotel assez mal place par rapport au centre . accueil inexistant et pas tres chaleureux . refus de s occuper d appeler un taxi a deux reprises car ils sont rare a cet endroit autrement propre et simple
Conseil - shopping: attention aux vendeur d electronique !!!!! prix abusif et methode de vente tres malhonete
Jerome R. Couples France, 25 juin 2010
L'hôtel Victoria

Personnel sympatique, chambre de qualité
8
Très bon hôtel, propre et personnel sympathique. Des travaux dans la rue nous ont quelques peu incommodés mais ce n'est pas vraiment de la faute de l'hôtel. Juste que l'isolation phonique est a revoir, car nous entendions des voix parlant "normalement" depuis notre lit ...
Conseil - vie nocturne: Casino et hôtel Victoria derrière est un bon choix. à faire en taxi par contre.
Jd B. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 5 juin 2014
Noisy, with the stench of stale tobacco smoke.

I wouldn't stay here again.
4,7
Check-in took rather a long time, because the staff could not validate my credit card, apparently an incoming fax message was occupying the data line. In the end I paid a cash security deposit. The lifts were very small, but seemed safe; the room was small and clean, but seemed a bit dingy. The bed was comfortable enough and the air-conditioner was effective, but the air coming out stank of stale tobacco smoke. Bathroom was adequate with basic toiletries provided, however some of the towels were clearly approaching the end of their useful life. During the evening/night I could clearly hear the voices of people talking very loudly in the corridors and in rooms with doors left open, and in the morning it seemed as if a posse of children were whooping up and down the corridors in and out of various rooms hammering on and then slamming doors. I checked out early. It took about ten minutes longer than I expected before my cash deposit was returned. The hotel is convenient for transport and is about five minutes walk from the Border Gate, which was the main reason I had booked. Staff are polite and seem to be doing their very best.
Tan C. Groupes Malaysia, 16 mars 2014
good and relexing

service, location and clean
7,3
good location, best of price and good service, clean and convenience to casinos
Jeffrey L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 25 janvier 2014
Great bang for the buck

location, room size, friendly staff
9
I usually travel alone, and a hotel is just a place to crash after a long day of sightseeing. So I usually don't spend a lot on lodging. Victoria Hotel is one of the best hotel I've stayed at. The room and bathrooms are very spacious and clean, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The location is a bit north and out of the way, but it's great because I could experience the culture. Plus, there are 3 bus stops within 2 minute walking distance of the hotel. I did not eat at the hotel, so I have nothing to say about their food. Also, I did not bring a computer nor a smartphone, so I don't know if their wifi works or not. Overall, an awesome experience, and I would definitely recommend it!
Jalmi S. Groupes Malaysia, 4 octobre 2013
Not convenience to stay

Confortable and Clean Room
4,3
The hotel is far from the city, not even close to any shopping complex and restaurant. No shuttle bus and no easy to get Taxi. Morever, the Wifi is only offer at lobby and not in the room. This is the disapointment to stay at this hotel.
Cyrene A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 13 juillet 2013
Friendly Staff

Staff are friendly & accommodating, Rooms are clean, Confortable
8
The hotel was good. Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy transport. However, it is not near to tourist spots (given that the hotel is in Macau City). Internet is only available at the lobb/reception area. All in all we had a comfortable experience in this hotel.
Neeraj C. Groupes United Kingdom, 7 juillet 2013
Last minute booking but okay

Resonaable price, quiet location
5,7
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Victoria Hotel MacaoVictoria Hotel Macao - ChambreVictoria Hotel Macao - VestibuleVictoria Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelVictoria Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelVictoria Hotel Macao - Salle de bainVictoria Hotel Macao - EntréeVictoria Hotel Macao - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Macao - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Macao - Salle de bainVictoria Hotel Macao - Salle de bainVictoria Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelVictoria Hotel Macao - ChambreVictoria Hotel Macao - ChambreVictoria Hotel Macao - Salle de bainVictoria Hotel Macao - VestibuleVictoria Hotel Macao - ChambreVictoria Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelVictoria Hotel Macao - ChambreVictoria Hotel Macao - Salle de bainVictoria Hotel Macao - VestibuleVictoria Hotel Macao - Salle de bainVictoria Hotel Macao - ChambreVictoria Hotel Macao - ChambreVictoria Hotel Macao - ChambreVictoria Hotel Macao - Salle de bainVictoria Hotel Macao - ChambreVictoria Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A01