Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 341 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,8
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Chang S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
more suitable for couple than in a big group
clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2014

Weng T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Peaceful private place
Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
Awesome.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2014

Olivia W., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
nice private place
private, no kids and not too many people
Great but cleanliness and food can be improved.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2014

Chiaw L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Great
Unique, quiet, good for relax here
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014

Cheryl L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Quiet and no children around is fantastic
No screaming children, quiet and peaceful
Awesome
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014

Angela W., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Paradise in santubong
I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2014

Chee C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Cosy & peaceful environment
Cosy & peaceful environment
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2014

Chuan C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
My stay
Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2014

QIN S., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Best hotel in Kuching
Design, quietness and peaceful
Awesome
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2014

christopher C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2014