Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 342 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,8
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Erinn W., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Do not expect a sleep in, you will be awake before sunrise due to morning prayer next door
The staff were lovely. Very helpful. Nice for couples. The morning prayer does not allow for much sleep though
Avis déposé le 26 août 2016

SOR N., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Staff emotion
The staff is emotional, sometimes friendly sometimes angry. Make us confuse anything wrong with us. Maybe there were something happen on her, but she shouldn't put the emotion on us. This should be improve in the service line.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2016

Veronique T., Belgique
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Very relaxing place
The staff was very helpful and always smiling. Beautiful room and swimming pool. Excellent breakfast and food. We recommand this place to stay a few days.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2016

YOUGEUM R., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Unique hotel
The hotel was clean. But there was no sound proof. So when people walk outside i could hear. I couldn't sleep properly.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2016

Chiing H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Very nice place. Relaxing and soothing environment.
this place is a hidden gem! The environment is enjoyable and we had a wonderful time there. The rooms, pools and facilities are good and well maintained. The room is a little hot in the afternoon, and the ac wasn't strong enough but overall, we enjoyed ourselves in the Village House.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016

ANDREW B., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Bad
Not so good. Room very hot
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016

Kuok V., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Great Getaway
Nice place to chill and relax. Excellent staff providing good service. Serves delicious and mouth watering food.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016

Marilyn N., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Gawai Mode
Not recommended. Quite expensive and very strict with their customers. Parking lots are not properly build. With that kind of room rate, you should go for a stay in any resort.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Kate F., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Hidden gem on Damai peninsula
This is simply a lovely hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the rooms comfortable and clean, the pool is gorgeous. The food is really tasty too. It's a bit tricky to find, but some taxi drivers from Kuching do know where it is. The staff helped us organise some day trips so just ask them and they'll help you out. There is some flexibility with the trips offered in their brochure too, so just ask. This is a great place for a relaxing break. We were lucky that it was quiet when we were there with not many other guests. The beach is about 100m walk away, and the sea was amazingly warm when we visited. There are sandflies there though so be warned! Beautiful sunsets from this beach. Perhaps the only thing I would have liked would be a few more choices for breakfast - but what was available was very nicely presented and delicious.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

ALISON S., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Good for relaxation.
Quiet place. Nostalgic. Food is good. Toilet is class n clean.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016