ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Cut Mutiah, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie 20152 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Tiara Medan Hotel
Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Chambre Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Salle de bal Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Chambre Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Salle de bal Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Salle de fitness Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Salle de bal Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Chambre Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Chambre Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Chambre
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 178
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 436 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (436)
Trier par :
Jerome K. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 10 juin 2011
Hotel accueillant bien situé

accueil, chambre correcte
8
l'hotel est bien situé, proche de l'aéroport (20mn en taxi) et proche d'un grand centre commercial (5mn a pied) très bon accueil, la chambre est correcte. le restaurant propose un buffet avec plats indonésiens la piscine n'est pas très bien entretenue
Zulkarnain H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 23 novembre 2014
The hotel needs more improvement

Still has a green invironment
5
I was able stay just a couple hours
Putri A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 18 novembre 2014
Good

Price
5,7
Elis H. Couples Indonesia, 11 novembre 2014
Clean

clean, breakfast and location
5,7
The parking is a bummer, we had to paid because the receptionist forgot to stamp the ticket, the tv selection needs to up grade. Overall is ok.
Khamalnath V. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 9 novembre 2014
Helpful staff, value for money and good location

Reasonable price, comfort room, and city center
7,7
Fantastic will be staying on next visit
William C. Couples United States of America, 1 novembre 2014
Nice Hotel

Good staff, value for money and good location
8,7
Been here for several years every time we come to Medan, I would not stay at any other hotel. When we returned, the staff were very friendly. Can't say it enought but it's true, from check in until we checked out .
Senjaya L. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 31 octobre 2014
conveniece and strategic hotel

Strategic location, clean room and comfort
7,7
Very clean and strategic hotel but Tiara have to improve the food.
Yumnandar Y. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 13 octobre 2014
good

location, rate, breakfast
8,3
fine
Dedi A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 9 octobre 2014
Nice hotel with cheap price

Good price, comfort room, and city center
8,7
Khamalnath V. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 29 septembre 2014
value for money

Helpfull hotel staff, good breakfast, comfortable
7,7
Great location and This is a good Hotel. i really enjoyed my stayed in Tiara Hotel. will stayed again in the future.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center MedanTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - ChambreTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Salle de balTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - ChambreTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Salle de balTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Salle de fitnessTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Salle de balTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - ChambreTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - ChambreTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Chambre

Avis des clients - Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B05