Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Totolan Castle

Totolan, Dauis - Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Totolan Castle Bohol - Piscine Totolan Castle Bohol - Piscine Totolan Castle Bohol - Alentours Totolan Castle Bohol - Alentours Totolan Castle Bohol - Jardin Totolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Totolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Totolan Castle Bohol - Vue Totolan Castle Bohol - Salle de bal Totolan Castle Bohol - Piscine Totolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Totolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Totolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Totolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Totolan Castle Bohol - Jardin Totolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Totolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Totolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Totolan Castle Bohol - Alentours Totolan Castle Bohol - Jardin Totolan Castle Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Totolan Castle Bohol - Piscine Totolan Castle Bohol - Alentours Totolan Castle Bohol - Alentours Totolan Castle Bohol - Piscine Totolan Castle Bohol - Piscine Totolan Castle Bohol - Piscine Totolan Castle Bohol - Alentours
Emplacement : Dauis - Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 28 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (28)
Jeremy B. Couples France, 5 février 2013
Surement l'unique Chateau 'auberge' au philippines

Le personnel
8,7
Cet hotel est unique dormir dans un Chateau!! Pas de fantomes et pas d'oubliettes seulement une equipe geniale qui n'hesite pas a donner d'eux meme pour vous, le chateau n'est pas en bord de plage mais des trycicle se feront le plaisir de vous y enmener pour quelques pesos. Le gerant tiens aussi une boite de nuit a quelques km du chateau il a aussi une bonne liste de contact si vous avez besoins de quoi que se soit: tours, bars, restaurants...
Dennis F. Couples United States of America, 20 septembre 2013
would not go back

There really was nothing good that we liked about the place.
3
Not good, we were supposed to have breakfast, but did not. Service was not very good.
William B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 6 avril 2013
Terrible, hot, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2,7
I and my family hated it, there was no air conditioning, no water, the hotel staff were more like the Adams family than hotel keepers
William B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 6 avril 2013
Hated it, no air, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2,7
Marton K. Couples Hungary, 1 avril 2013
Comfortable and good value stay

Nice design, clean, friendly owner and staff
8,3
It is a very good hotel. Near to the airport with hotel pick-up. Very good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and can arrange you all you needed, like tours, diving, etc. I recommend to stay there. Also has a very nice design and good room.
Bruce G. Couples United States of America, 13 février 2013
A unique Experiance

Just far enough away from all the noise and hustle with, Big spacious rooms and a great birds eye view of the surounding sea and city lights in the distance.
10
It was a pure delight. I loved everything about it. like the foos ball table right outside on the veranda between my room and the only other one one the 3rd floor. It really was like staying in a castle, only with the comforts of modern day technology. We went swimming in the Morn. and had the pool all to ourselves. Real nice and private accommodations. We chose it to be close to the Shopping in Tagbilaran, but far enough away to have some peace and quite. I will always stay there again when ever I need to take care of business in Tagbilaran. The owner was very friendly and helpful; he offered us a ride to the city and refused my offer to pay him. A real Gentleman worthy of such a quaint estate. My only regret was not being able to stay longer due to my business schedule.
Conseil - attractions: A great place to stay if you don't like being treated like a walking $dollar$ sign. and want to avoid the hoards of tourists in Panglao. Also if you like to drink excellent fresh brewed coffee.
Brigit P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 décembre 2012
service is good

private and homely
6,7
the children enjoyed swimming with the children of the owner of the hotel.
Conseil - attractions: rico, the owner of the hotel arranged with the tour driver for us. Jorge , the driver was so helpful in bringing us to places we would like to see. great trip!
Johan R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Belgium, 26 décembre 2012
castle type hotel

we shared the second floor. both rooms. so we could enjoy the outside terrace with vieuws
3,3
the owner is ok but the castle is to far from all; beach, city center, restaurants.... plus there are no facilities in the hotel. no food. no drinks.... the rooms are ok but tve garden dirty and the pool not clean.... i would not recommend. better place.... sun avenue inn.
Conseil - restaurants: bojols chicken and payag restaurant
Rizza M. Couples Philippines, 10 juillet 2012
Honeymoon Suite

Can't beat the price
8,3
Staff are friendly. The owner gave us a grand service in the hotel. Location is far from nightlife
Lauro E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 30 mai 2012
Pictures of hotels are not quite they way they are

None
2,3
The pictures shownare not helpful at all to prospective clients. In fact, they are mostly misleading. Although the owners are nice, the hotel is not something I would come back to or recommend because of poor location, outside patio areas not very well kept, and smelly surroundings.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Totolan Castle BoholTotolan Castle Bohol - PiscineTotolan Castle Bohol - PiscineTotolan Castle Bohol - AlentoursTotolan Castle Bohol - AlentoursTotolan Castle Bohol - JardinTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - VueTotolan Castle Bohol - Salle de balTotolan Castle Bohol - PiscineTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - JardinTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - AlentoursTotolan Castle Bohol - JardinTotolan Castle Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - PiscineTotolan Castle Bohol - AlentoursTotolan Castle Bohol - AlentoursTotolan Castle Bohol - PiscineTotolan Castle Bohol - PiscineTotolan Castle Bohol - PiscineTotolan Castle Bohol - AlentoursTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - AlentoursTotolan Castle Bohol - VueTotolan Castle Bohol - AlentoursTotolan Castle Bohol - JardinTotolan Castle Bohol - AlentoursTotolan Castle Bohol - JardinTotolan Castle Bohol - AlentoursTotolan Castle Bohol - JardinTotolan Castle Bohol - AlentoursTotolan Castle Bohol - PiscineTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelTotolan Castle Bohol - Équipements récréatifsTotolan Castle Bohol - BoutiquesTotolan Castle Bohol - ChambreTotolan Castle Bohol - SuiteTotolan Castle Bohol - ChambreTotolan Castle Bohol - ChambreTotolan Castle Bohol - ChambreTotolan Castle Bohol - ChambreTotolan Castle Bohol - ChambreTotolan Castle Bohol - ChambreTotolan Castle Bohol - ChambreTotolan Castle Bohol - ChambreTotolan Castle Bohol - VueTotolan Castle Bohol - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3A05