ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Eglise et Wellesley, Toronto, Canada (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Intérieur de l’hôtel Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Chambre Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Piscine Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Extérieur de l’hôtel Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Vestibule Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Chambre Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Chambre Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Chambre Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Chambre Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Chambre Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Piscine Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Vestibule Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Suite
Emplacement : Eglise et Wellesley Nombre de chambres : 200

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 25 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (25)
Trier par :
Franck P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 octobre 2012
Grandes chambres, type studio avec kichenette

Chambres de type "suite"
5,3
Très grandes chambres avec kitchenette, plutôt genre studio avec une chambre séparée Grande Piscine Breakfast inclus, mais horrible
Mark S. Couples Canada, 14 août 2014
Decent value for money

Size of room, location, staff
7,7
The suite we had was huge and the hotel is very well located. It contained everything you would need for your stay, including a fully stocked kitchen. The only downside is the hotel is quite dated. It has a very strong seventies vibe, which can be cool if you're into retro
Jennifer C. Couples Canada, 25 juin 2014
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7,3
Ran T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 12 juin 2014
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 28 avril 2014
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 17 novembre 2013
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Groupes United States of America, 12 octobre 2013
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Couples Malaysia, 7 juillet 2013
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Groupes Singapore, 19 juin 2013
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 7 mars 2013
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Extérieur de l’hôtelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Intérieur de l’hôtelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - ChambreTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - PiscineTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Extérieur de l’hôtelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - VestibuleTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - ChambreTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - ChambreTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - ChambreTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - ChambreTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - ChambreTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - PiscineTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - VestibuleTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06