Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Eglise et Wellesley, Toronto, Canada (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Intérieur de l’hôtel Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Chambre Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Piscine Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Extérieur de l’hôtel Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Vestibule Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Chambre Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Chambre Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Chambre Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Chambre Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Chambre Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Piscine Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Vestibule Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Suite
Emplacement : Eglise et Wellesley Nombre de chambres : 200

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 21 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (21)
Franck P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 octobre 2012
Grandes chambres, type studio avec kichenette

Chambres de type "suite"
5,3
Très grandes chambres avec kitchenette, plutôt genre studio avec une chambre séparée Grande Piscine Breakfast inclus, mais horrible
Hei K. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 17 novembre 2013
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Groupes United States of America, 12 octobre 2013
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Couples Malaysia, 7 juillet 2013
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Groupes Singapore, 19 juin 2013
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 7 mars 2013
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. Voyageurs solitaires India, 1 mars 2013
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7,7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !
Melissa K. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 16 juin 2012
Such Lovely Friendly Staff

Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff SO helpful.
8,7
Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. As I travel with a large amount of luggage, the help to transfer this to my room was unexpected. In studio flat type of hotels I am often left to drag my cases to my room. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Eric S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 27 avril 2012
budget hotel, so expect budget amenities

location is unmatched for the rate, room was spacious, a reasonable $55 taxi ride from the airport
7
the hotel is undergoing some renovations, so expect inconveniences,,,the elevator is extremely slow, an average of 4 minutes per wait, so patience is needed... breakfast is served in the dungeon-like basement, so don't expect too much. the staff is obviously trying it's best but they do look tired from all the complaints, so give them a break. this is a budget hotel, so don't expect way more than what you are paying, as you are paying a premium for the location.
Conseil - attractions: check out the former Maple-leaf gardens two blocks south of bloor st... it's been converted into a supermarket with plenty of great food choices...
Gopikumar K. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 24 septembre 2011
Great location ...value for money..

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
8
Located on the Church street a few meters from the buzzling Youge Steet. The Hotel is well known and cabs are available aplenty. Very good restaurants and eateries in short distace. Good Indian restaurent just about 20 meters ahead. Large drawing rooms, well maintained kitchen and spacious bed rooms. Staff very courteous and helpful. The only disadvantage I observed is that one has to wait a long time for the lift to come( Pls provide extra cushion of 15 minutes...or you will be late with your schedules)to come.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Extérieur de l’hôtelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Intérieur de l’hôtelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - ChambreTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - PiscineTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Extérieur de l’hôtelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - VestibuleTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - ChambreTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - ChambreTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - ChambreTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - ChambreTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - ChambreTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - PiscineTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - VestibuleTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04