ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Alentours Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrée Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrée Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vue Towns Well Hotel Macao - Salle de bain
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Réception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 58

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 856 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (856)
Trier par :
Jean P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 janvier 2013
hotel a oublier

proche du centre vile
4,7
hotel bruyant...aucun employe ne parle anglais.....service deplorable....
Conseil - shopping: proche des rues pietonnes
Melvin G. Groupes Philippines, 31 août 2014
Location

Location as great. Value for money.
6,7
Tony G. Couples United States of America, 30 août 2014
Great location

Clean, great location, near casinos.
8,3
The stay was great, we walked to most casinos, didn't eat there so don't know how the food was, it's hard to find hotels with good prices in Macau, but I guess we can say what we paid was worth it.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, 28 août 2014
Good location but initially difficult to locate

1. Located at the heart of Macau's historical district. 2. Clean. 3.
7
Location: Very good because it's at the heart of the historical district of Macau. You can easily access historical sites as well as food establishments. You may take a free shuttle bus to Grand Lisboa then walk to Senado Square then to Townswell. However, locating it initially was difficult. Somehow, Google maps misled us to a wrong corner and we had to go around for more than an hour with our bags. Not many people knew the hotel. The scarcity of English speaking people who could give us directions made it even more difficult. Townswell should improve it's map and double check it's location in Google maps. They should also give landmarks (e.g. adjacent establishments like Ginza residences and Esprit). Cleanliness: Good. Although the cleaning lady knew no English, she did excellently in cleaning our rooms. Staff: Fair. Just needs a little improvement in courtesy but they weren't that bad. The only thing lacking is good English proficiency. When i called the front desk to complain about the water heater and ask the power adapter (because sockets are for 3-pronged plugs), he couldn't understand me and had to send over the non-English-speaking cleaning lady up to my room, with whom i communicated with hand signs. Nonetheless, they took care of our luggage even before check in and after check out.
James S. Groupes United States of America, 24 août 2014
Another macau rip-off

Showering, sleeping, leaving
2,3
What a joke. No soap. Broken air conditioner. In any other city a mediocre room like this wouldn't fetch. In Macau
Cheung R. Couples Hong Kong, 22 août 2014
Bad hotel condition but good location.

Towns Well Hotel
4,3
Poor experience and never be booked again.
Fransisca S. Groupes Indonesia, 21 août 2014
Great location but so much for the bed comfort

Near Senado square, quiet hostel, spacious room
6
Location is really great 5-10 minutes joy walk to Senado Square and surrounded by shops and eateries (Mc Donalds open till 23.00), but the hostel located in an alley so it's a quiet environment for the hostel. I stayed in room 611, 3 single bed,spacious room and bathroom (without bath tub), but the bed is awful! It is clean, but really hard. The bed is made of piece of wood covered with white sheet.I used my comforter as a sheet. My other 2 friends also complain the same thing. Night shift receptionist (a young man) only speak english as necessary, no warm greeting. Morning shift receptionist (a young woman) help us to call the taxi, but with no luck. She didn't understand where the pick up point for the taxi. She told us to just hail the taxi inside Senado Square area. Turn out we are not allowed to do that. Taxi can drop us off in front of hostel, but we can't just hail taxi in senado square area, we must walk to the designated point for taxi pick up. There are 2 pick up points, but the one that I went to was in front of the post office, around 400 meter from senado square fountain to the left.
Tan K. Groupes Singapore, 19 août 2014
It's Motel, not Hotel. value for money

staff are friendly and helpful.. food in restaurant is good... easy access to catheral n shopping...
8
Easy access to shopping n ruins of st paul.. good service and clean.
Chutdao P. Groupes Thailand, 15 août 2014
Worth to stay here

Located in senado quare, Hotel is clean and comfortable, Price is reasonable
8,7
Hotel is located at senado square which is easy for shopping, dining and sightseeing at late night. Hotel also clean and comfortable. Price is reasonable. However, it is quite hard to catch up a taxi around the hotel's area. Taxi are rarely drive thru that area. I travelled with a big luggage and it was not conveneince carrying it to a bus station and taking a bus to Macau ferry terminal.
Xin L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 15 août 2014
Great!

Price! Location! Room comfort!
10
This hotel makes my sis's journey wonderful. The price is not expansive, but the night there is quite worthwhile! Will suggest my friends to stay there!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - AlentoursTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréeTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréeTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsTowns Well Hotel Macao - VueTowns Well Hotel Macao - Salle de bainTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - RéceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C04