Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Paroisse da Sé, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Alentours Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrée Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrée Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vue Towns Well Hotel Macao - Salle de bain
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Réception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Paroisse da Sé Nombre de chambres : 58

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 1428 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (1428)
Trier par :
Roseline H. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 18 juin 2015
hotel ok

grande chambre, personnel désagréable
4,7
Signaler cet avis
Guillaume G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 mai 2015
tres bien

l emplacement,la propreté ,le personnel
7,7
tres bon sejour de 2 nuit ,propre conforrtable et spacieux a recommander sans hesiter
Signaler cet avis
Patricia G. Couples France, 3 octobre 2014
hotel confortable

sa situation, les chambres sont spacieuses, rapport qualité/prix correct
8,3
Nous avons séjourné une semaine au Towns well. C'etait durant la golden week, autant dire que le prix de l'hebergement à Macau était fort élevé. Ayant réservé longtemps à l'avance, nous avons pu bénéficier d'un tarif acceptable, et avons été agreablement surpris par la qualité de cet hebergement. Proche du centre historique de la ville, il se trouve dans une petite rue calme où l'on n'entend pas la circulation.
Signaler cet avis
Antoine D. Couples France, 8 août 2014
Bon rapport qualité/prix pour Macau

Emplacement, Prix, Grande chambre
7
Signaler cet avis
Jean P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 janvier 2013
hotel a oublier

proche du centre vile
4,7
hotel bruyant...aucun employe ne parle anglais.....service deplorable....
Conseil - shopping: proche des rues pietonnes
Signaler cet avis
Naohisa I. Couples Japan, 7 janvier 2016
Tiny room at good location in Historic Area

1. Very good location in Historic Area. 2. Quick repair work to the electric troubles in my room.
6,7
Hotel employees at the reception were always frown, never smiled and not friendly. But, they quickly responeded, arranged and repaired to my complaints about the electric troubles (not working light and outlet at the bed side) in my room. Our room was facing a street with residential apartments at the other side, so we could not open the window curtains at all otheraise our room was visible to the neighbors. There were interior materials piled in the small corridor of my room, which is not customer oriented and we felt it bad.
Signaler cet avis
Liew Y. Groupes Malaysia, 6 janvier 2016
Room not clean

Location very good
5,7
Will stay for shot day.
Signaler cet avis
Dmitry N. Familles & enfants plus âgés Russia, 1 janvier 2016
This hotel you want to leave as soon as possible

Location
3
It was awful. There was not hot water when we arrived. The room is dirty. When we were checking out we asked to leave our luggage and the receptionist refused us. He was very unfriendly.
Signaler cet avis
Lucia G. Couples Malaysia, 29 décembre 2015
The best location you can ask for.

Location, comfort
7
I would definitely recommend the hotel for the location, all the main attractions in Macau are just walking distance. You can reach the airport by free shuttle bus and the port by bus. Comfort and cleanliness are ok, and the staff is ok, no major issues and they helped when needed.
Signaler cet avis
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, 26 décembre 2015
Good

location, room comfort
8,7
The location is very good!!!! A lot of attractions and food around that area. worth of money!
Signaler cet avis
1 - 5 sur 5 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - AlentoursTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréeTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréeTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsTowns Well Hotel Macao - VueTowns Well Hotel Macao - Salle de bainTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - RéceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07