ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Alentours Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrée Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrée Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vue Towns Well Hotel Macao - Salle de bain
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Réception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 58

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 908 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (908)
Trier par :
Antoine D. Couples France, 8 août 2014
Bon rapport qualité/prix pour Macau

Emplacement, Prix, Grande chambre
7
Jean P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 janvier 2013
hotel a oublier

proche du centre vile
4,7
hotel bruyant...aucun employe ne parle anglais.....service deplorable....
Conseil - shopping: proche des rues pietonnes
Alice H. Groupes Malaysia, 16 septembre 2014
Good for those on budget

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading some of the other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. There were a few other cheaper hotels, we avoided them when we read reviews some cases of toilet blockage. That's the worse thing to happen in the room you'd be sleeping in.
Alice H. Groupes Malaysia, 16 septembre 2014
Value for money and clean

Value, location
9,3
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. We had two triple room, each with a single room. Comfortable enough. Not expecting too much for the price we pay.
Alice H. Groupes Malaysia, 16 septembre 2014
Happy group of 12 people

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. We found the hotel clean and tidy. We book a few triple rooms, twin and double rooms. Some of us have a bed to ourselves, some of us share a double bed. All up comfortable enough. We weren't expecting too much space knowing the price we pay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Benefit is we spoke the local language.
Pang S. Couples Singapore, 14 septembre 2014
big room

close to shopping.big clean room
6,3
overall not bad. but difficult to catch a cab. you must have a pair of strong leg if you wants to stay here.
Chean Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 10 septembre 2014
Good location

Good location, cheap and simple
6,7
Khong G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 10 septembre 2014
Touch & Go accommodation

very close to tourist attraction area
6,7
Generally no so good however facilities in the room is next to zero. Should provide two pillows instead of one. Mattress is actual like sleeping on the cardboard. No cold storage box.
Choo H. Couples Malaysia, 9 septembre 2014
Generally fair

In the centre of tourist area
4,7
The room rate is high and the Room is small for the rate paid for. Inconvenient in getting a taxi.
Ko C. Groupes Singapore, 8 septembre 2014
Great location only

location, location, locationm nothing else is great
5,3
Room is tiny. Air-con hidden in the box, therefore it is not cold. No frills hotel. Location is great, walking distance to lots of places - St Paul's ruins, shopping street

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - AlentoursTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréeTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréeTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsTowns Well Hotel Macao - VueTowns Well Hotel Macao - Salle de bainTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - RéceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre

Avis des clients - Towns Well Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B08