ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Alentours Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrée Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrée Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vue Towns Well Hotel Macao - Salle de bain
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Réception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement / Macao Nombre de chambres : 58

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 1131 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (1131)
Trier par :
Patricia G. Couples France, 3 octobre 2014
hotel confortable

sa situation, les chambres sont spacieuses, rapport qualité/prix correct
8,3
Nous avons séjourné une semaine au Towns well. C'etait durant la golden week, autant dire que le prix de l'hebergement à Macau était fort élevé. Ayant réservé longtemps à l'avance, nous avons pu bénéficier d'un tarif acceptable, et avons été agreablement surpris par la qualité de cet hebergement. Proche du centre historique de la ville, il se trouve dans une petite rue calme où l'on n'entend pas la circulation.
Antoine D. Couples France, 8 août 2014
Bon rapport qualité/prix pour Macau

Emplacement, Prix, Grande chambre
7
Jean P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 janvier 2013
hotel a oublier

proche du centre vile
4,7
hotel bruyant...aucun employe ne parle anglais.....service deplorable....
Conseil - shopping: proche des rues pietonnes
Leanna E. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 18 février 2015
Couldn''

Large room, Great view, Near museum
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a bit run down but my room was clean, not dangerous. I don't know why I got a large room with a 180-degree view. That was great. Evening desk clerk spoke English. Staff was pleasant. Food at the restaurant was great, but you might want a reservation during Chinese New Year. Kung hei fat choi!
Hacksun H. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 17 février 2015
Good location good location good location

location
6,3
not bad but white dust is on the bed.but room view is good.
Cres A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 16 février 2015
Its hard to communicate with the staff

Near the tourist attraction, big rooms
3,7
The staff can't understand english ,its hard to communicate with them... The hotel location is hard to find .
Tee H. Groupes Malaysia, 9 février 2015
Worth the price

The location is very good and the room is very big and comfortable
9,3
Jacqueline N. Groupes Philippines, 7 février 2015
Coffee/tea maker. Guy receptionist was Rude

Location
4,7
The girl receptionist on our arrival was pleasant. But the guys was terrible when I ask if we can have another coffee/tea maker because the one we had in our room was very rusty and i think it had dry soap in it. how can we used it? its so dirty. The receptionist guy at night told me that they don't have any extra;then i asked if they can clean it, he responded ' Go to the toilet then you do it yourself!' with a smile . He was so sarcastic. I've been to places or even to 1 star hotels but never been experience this sarcastic rude treatment. I just thinking probably he had a bad day! but still you should not treat your customers or client that way! never unless you hate your job.
Rozita R. Groupes Malaysia, 5 février 2015
good stay

comfy bed, spacious room, strategic location
7,7
It was a good stay, the room was big and i love the centralised location
Rozita R. Groupes Malaysia, 5 février 2015
Pleasant stay

Comfort, big room, centralised
7,7
Good stay, helpful staff, centralised location

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - AlentoursTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréeTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréeTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsTowns Well Hotel Macao - VueTowns Well Hotel Macao - Salle de bainTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - RéceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B03