ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Alentours Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrée Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrée Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vue Towns Well Hotel Macao - Salle de bain
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Réception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 58

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 1008 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (1008)
Trier par :
Patricia G. Couples France, 3 octobre 2014
hotel confortable

sa situation, les chambres sont spacieuses, rapport qualité/prix correct
8,3
Nous avons séjourné une semaine au Towns well. C'etait durant la golden week, autant dire que le prix de l'hebergement à Macau était fort élevé. Ayant réservé longtemps à l'avance, nous avons pu bénéficier d'un tarif acceptable, et avons été agreablement surpris par la qualité de cet hebergement. Proche du centre historique de la ville, il se trouve dans une petite rue calme où l'on n'entend pas la circulation.
Antoine D. Couples France, 8 août 2014
Bon rapport qualité/prix pour Macau

Emplacement, Prix, Grande chambre
7
Jean P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 janvier 2013
hotel a oublier

proche du centre vile
4,7
hotel bruyant...aucun employe ne parle anglais.....service deplorable....
Conseil - shopping: proche des rues pietonnes
Aishah A. Groupes Malaysia, 25 novembre 2014
front desk very arrogant choose not talk with cust

area of hotel
3
First day we reach at macau by ferry and straight away go to china plaza.. From they we ask local people to get direction to hotel many of local people cant speak english. We asking the name of road of hotel they dont know.. The Portuguese name of road not same as chienese name diffrent meaning... very hard to find hotel we take 2 hour to find wright way to hotel..
Ralph G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 novembre 2014
good room size

location
8,3
Hong W. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 17 novembre 2014
good place and calm stay

nice people in hotel ,smile face .
8,7
Justin Q. Groupes Australia, 16 novembre 2014
Convenient location for some attractions

Relatively cheap, near some attractions
5
Old hotel with old rooms but convenient if you want somewhere to stay near the fortress and historical church facade. I was there for GP and booked room as it was relatively cheap compared to what else was on offer. It wasn't a convenient location for getting to and from the motor racing and it can be difficult to find the hotel the first couple of times (until you are familiar with the labyrinth of streets around it).
Chiou Y. Couples Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
convenient location

Free wifi; Very convenient to visit Senado Square and others attractive places; good choice to stay;
6,3
Is the cheapest hotel by far you can go to with very clean rooms. The Rooms are spacious, Mattresses are extremely hard and housekeeper stay are loud. We stayed at this hotel overnight so I have not much to say aside from the room itself. The front desk officer very friendly. If you aren't very much aware of the area, it will be a little tricky to find this hotel. But once you get there, it'll be a heaven since it is a walking distance to the rest of the tourist spots in Macau.
宜群 王. Couples China, 14 novembre 2014
Great place with poor service

Room location and nothing else
6,7
It's great but the check in is slow. The room water heater is not working. Request to be repair or change room , but in th end was ask to go to others room to bath since no one is in. No room change no repairing of water heater.
Samantha D. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 12 novembre 2014
Horrible customer service
4,3
Both of the two nights I stay here it was very loud and not just from outside the building but the hallway as well. I was on the first floor, so I am unsure as to why desk staff did not ask the couple loudly arguing near the elevator to be quiet. The girl who was working the desk on my first morning was helpful in drawing me a map to find the bus to get to the ferry terminal (btw - 20 minutes by bus not walking) The man working when I checked out was very rude. He refused to call a cab for me so I had to lug my suitcase two blocks to a main road to hail one.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - AlentoursTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréeTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréeTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsTowns Well Hotel Macao - VueTowns Well Hotel Macao - Salle de bainTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - RéceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04