Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Alentours Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrée Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrée Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vue Towns Well Hotel Macao - Salle de bain
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Réception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 58

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 1304
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (1304)
Trier par :
Roseline H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 18 juin 2015
hotel ok

grande chambre, personnel désagréable
4,7
Signaler cet avis
Guillaume G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 mai 2015
tres bien

l emplacement,la propreté ,le personnel
7,7
tres bon sejour de 2 nuit ,propre conforrtable et spacieux a recommander sans hesiter
Signaler cet avis
Patricia G. Couples France, 3 octobre 2014
hotel confortable

sa situation, les chambres sont spacieuses, rapport qualité/prix correct
8,3
Nous avons séjourné une semaine au Towns well. C'etait durant la golden week, autant dire que le prix de l'hebergement à Macau était fort élevé. Ayant réservé longtemps à l'avance, nous avons pu bénéficier d'un tarif acceptable, et avons été agreablement surpris par la qualité de cet hebergement. Proche du centre historique de la ville, il se trouve dans une petite rue calme où l'on n'entend pas la circulation.
Signaler cet avis
Antoine D. Couples France, 8 août 2014
Bon rapport qualité/prix pour Macau

Emplacement, Prix, Grande chambre
7
Signaler cet avis
Jean P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 janvier 2013
hotel a oublier

proche du centre vile
4,7
hotel bruyant...aucun employe ne parle anglais.....service deplorable....
Conseil - shopping: proche des rues pietonnes
Signaler cet avis
Rowena J. Groupes Philippines, 25 juillet 2015
Value for money

it was near senado square
6
we had a hard time getting to the hotel. The bed was so stiff, I think we'll break a bone if we accidentally jump on it.
Signaler cet avis
Wansong Z. Groupes Singapore, 11 juillet 2015
Gd and value for money

location,cleanliness
8,3
No issue except the hotel phone not working
Signaler cet avis
Edward T. Couples Netherlands, 5 juillet 2015
Loud and noisy...

Location, room comfort, sanitary equipment
6
Great locationt for tourists, room was renovated, sanitary equipment all functioning. But: mattress hard as a brick, no fridge, no darkening curtains. Double rooms all nearby elevator. Consequence: loud ping ping from the elevator, always noise from either staff (walkie talkie) or shouting guests. 24/7! Staff speaks actually only chinese except for the phil. staff, don't expect comprehensive info in english. Chinese restaurant on 2nd floor, which makes the elevator and lobby to rush hour times overcrowded. I cannot judge food/drinks in hotel/restaurant, no visits from our side. If you need party, this hotel could be a good choice. If you need silence, well, up to you.
Signaler cet avis
John A. Couples Philippines, 30 juin 2015
Police Raid
3
The room was not good, the AC is very noisy. And we were surprise by 3 policemens knocking out our door. It was a scary experience, the police didnt even explained what they were doing they just took our passports and have it on record. It was a crazy evening. I wont go back to this hotel anymore,
Signaler cet avis
Anne P. Couples Malaysia, 25 juin 2015
Stay at Towns Well Macau

Nice view, good location and clean!
8,7
it was good, comfortable and safe!
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - AlentoursTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréeTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréeTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsTowns Well Hotel Macao - VueTowns Well Hotel Macao - Salle de bainTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - RéceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre

Avis des clients - Towns Well Hotel, Macao

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04