ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Alentours Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrée Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrée Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vue Towns Well Hotel Macao - Salle de bain
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Réception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre Towns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 58

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 815 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (815)
Trier par :
Jean P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 janvier 2013
hotel a oublier

proche du centre vile
4,7
hotel bruyant...aucun employe ne parle anglais.....service deplorable....
Conseil - shopping: proche des rues pietonnes
Si L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 23 juillet 2014
nice hotel with great location

excellent location, big room (triple) and reasonble pricing.
8,3
if the hotel can provide refrigerator in the room and better air conditioning, it will be perfect ;-)
Carlito P. Groupes Philippines, 17 juillet 2014
Good

Near to tourist attraction. Like Ruins of St. Paul and Senado Squate
4,7
Nice. And the Filipino receptionist is very helpful. Satisfied!
Lianee G. Groupes Philippines, 13 juillet 2014
Convenient

Centrally located English speaking staff Clean
8,3
Venelyn P. Groupes Philippines, 12 juillet 2014
Nice and comfortable.

Very near in the tourist spot.. I slept well coz the bed is comfortable and the room is very quiet.
6,3
We're satisfied in our stay for this budget hotel. Located near the tourist attraction, church and shopping center. But its difficult to find this hotel at first.
Rika D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 11 juillet 2014
budget stay, top location ( senado square)

location room rate, room
8,3
location is top, only short walk (200 m) from senado fountain.once you reached senado fountain, keep going to where ST dominick church located, when you see SKII sign turn right, keep going until you find the first turn left. you will find Ginza Plaza nad Esprite outlet, the hotel right behind it. the rooms we stay is big, 2 single bed with queen size bed, can accomodate more than 1 person. clean, comfortable room.i think its the cheapest hotel at senado square. quite a bargain, stay at macau only 1 night, we satisfied with the hotel.major tourist attraction, ruins St Paul all walking distance from hotel. Negative : they asked for 300 HKD deposit although we already paid full with our credit card. so we must wait after check out to spend all the money.
Ooi S. Couples Malaysia, 11 juillet 2014
good'ssss

centre of all
8
very nice
Kanin S. Groupes Thailand, 11 juillet 2014
Very Good Location

Good location Nearly Saint Puarl
7,3
Well. Well. Well. I get a warm welcome from reception. And This Hotel can deposit bag when you go to travel
Tan S. Groupes Malaysia, 10 juillet 2014
We had a comfortable stay

Spacious, clean, equipped with all necessities and great location
6,3
Our stay was great. Just a few cons we think should be improved such as the check in time and counter service. We arrived at 2pm but we were required to wait until 3.30pm to check in as the rooms are not ready. We do not understand why since we had booked the rooms through Agoda. Luckily we were allowed to keep our luggage there while we go out for lunch before check,in. Upon checking out, initially we were told there would not be any taxi available to pick us to the airport. Upon bugging then only we got a taxi. Other than that everything was fine.
Abia Y. Groupes Canada, 6 juillet 2014
Nice and easy to get round.

Easy to get to between the city and hotel, it's a pleasant place to stay and it has wifi
6
It would be nicer if the bed can be bit softer

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - AlentoursTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréeTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréeTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsTowns Well Hotel Macao - VueTowns Well Hotel Macao - Salle de bainTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - RéceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - ChambreTowns Well Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B05