Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Fuente Osmena, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Chambre Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Chambre Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Réception Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Fuente Osmena

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 148 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (148)
Trier par :
Philippe R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 13 novembre 2015
Le minimum est là !

Près du centre ville avec jeepney. Pas trop cher pour Cebu. Amabilité
5,7
2 Etages pour accéder à l’hôtel par des escaliers Internet lent avec mot de passe très récalcitrant Le personnel est gentil
Signaler cet avis
Roxana M. Couples France, 9 mars 2013
Propre, simple, personnel efficace

Grande chambre, propre et lumineuse
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Jon C. Groupes Philippines, 8 décembre 2015
Overall Value for your money

Location, Comfort and Price
8,3
I traveled to Cebu with my workmates and overall the stay was uneventful. The location of the hotel is at the center of Cebu City and will take you at least 45 minutes from Mactan Cebu International Airport. The guesthouse is situated in the middle of a residential area and it takes you 10 minutes to get to the nearest fast food or restaurant. The guesthouse do not serve other kind of food aside from breakfast so if you like to get real food then you have to go out. The staff is definitely courteous and that they are responsive to our requests. Paul the guide we had for our Kawasan Falls adventure was definitely amazing. He knows a lot of things about the city and shares information. There was a never ending sharing of knowledge and FYI's during our ride going to the falls. Certainly blown us away. Thank you.
Signaler cet avis
Marl F. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 septembre 2015
Beautiful Traveller

Location, staff friendliness and wifi
8,3
I was happy the whole time
Signaler cet avis
Marlon @. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 24 avril 2015
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
6,7
Nice
Signaler cet avis
Enrilyn E. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 avril 2015
value for money

value for money and great staff
6,7
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
Signaler cet avis
Sylvain V. Couples France, 2 avril 2015
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Signaler cet avis
Mara N. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 21 février 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Signaler cet avis
Francis F. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 19 février 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Signaler cet avis
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, 18 février 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu CebuTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - ChambreTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - ChambreTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - RéceptionTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06