Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Chambre Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Chambre Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Réception Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Cebu
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 140 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (140)
Trier par :
Roxana M. Couples France, 9 mars 2013
Propre, simple, personnel efficace

Grande chambre, propre et lumineuse
7,7
Marlon @. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 24 avril 2015
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
6,7
Nice
Sylvain V. Couples France, 2 avril 2015
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Mara N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 21 février 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Francis F. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 19 février 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, 18 février 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Bremeline M. Couples Canada, 14 février 2015
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
6,7
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Christophe F. Couples France, 11 février 2015
clean, helpful and friendly staff

staff, cleanliness, Paul
6,7
Dongwoo K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 11 février 2015
It was pretty good.

Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
7,3
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Matt H. Couples United Kingdom, 8 février 2015
Just ashame about one staff member

Aircon, cleanliness, rooftop
7,7
Rooms clean, aircon great, all very good. One staff member let it down though. Very short with you and rude. Just not very welcoming. The other catch is there is two tr3ats one in Cebu and one in Bohol. But they have pic for both on each profile. So we looked at the Cebu one and saw in the pics it had a pool! Not the case though, it was the Bohol one. They don't state that anywhere. If your not expecting a pool like we was then good place for the night. Also Wifi's terrible

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu CebuTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - ChambreTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - ChambreTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - RéceptionTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Tr3ats Guest House Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02