ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Centre-ville de Brisbane, Brisbane, Australie 4000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurant Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de réunion Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de réunion Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de bal Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vestibule Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Réception Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Réception Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de fitness
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Equipements Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurant Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Equipements Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Equipements Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Equipements Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Equipements Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Equipements Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Brisbane Nombre de chambres : 191
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 336 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (336)
Trier par :
Garth W. Couples Australia, 13 septembre 2014
Simply the best

location, cleanliness & comfort
9,3
Just the best !!!
Claudia C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 12 septembre 2014
Convenient for airport train

Newly refurbished, good location for transit centre, close to city
8
Anthony B. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 12 septembre 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Ease of Access
7,7
Nyan W. Voyageurs d'affaires Myanmar, 9 septembre 2014
My review

Location, Room and Staffs
9,3
Andrew W. Couples Thailand, 7 septembre 2014
A Woolaston review

Good size room, clean tidy and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was good, but when we checked in I specifically asked for a room on the quiet side (assuming that they knew that the trains were the noisy side - particularly given the curtain design). Got to our room only to find we were on the rail/noisy side, which was a bit annoying. With the curtains open it was a bit noisy with train noise, but after realising the curtains were more than just curtains, it was fine and we had a comfortable sleep after closing them. It wasn't necessarily the persons fault who checked us in, because I didn't specifically say not on the train side, but would reasonably have assumed that he would know.
Jiun L. Couples Malaysia, 2 septembre 2014
Good location, noise pollution

Location near train stop, cleanliness
6,7
Room comfort and cleanliness as expected. Noise from trains unbearable. While checking out, was patiently waiting behind a customer who took quite a long while. Another front desk person came on and motioned to a lady who just came and attended to her immediately, ignoring me who have been waiting..Such "queue-jumping" is unacceptable. Don't know if it has something to do with my race.
Richard H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 31 août 2014
Great value for money.

Location. Clean and new. Not 2 expensive.
10
Great
Lyudmila G. Couples Australia, 24 août 2014
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Netherlands, 24 août 2014
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7,7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......
David B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 23 août 2014
Nice hotel

Close to the train station, clean and friendly staff
8,7
Parking was convenient and discounted for guests. Breakfast decent quality for the usual high hotel price. Cheaper on the street but not much open weekends so stick to the hotel then. Long walk to a decent restaurant. Cheap or well priced available over the road at the Guilty Rogue hotel. Full of Backpackers drunk and noisy, OK if thats your scene. Hotel staff were above average. Its very close to the big train terminal. That bothered some folks but was a soft rumble like thunder in the distance and didn't worry me at all. Far better than sirens or car noise. Clean, plain decor. inoffensive if uninteresting. Suitable for my business trip.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurantTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de réunionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de réunionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de balTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VestibuleTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RéceptionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RéceptionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de fitnessTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - EquipementsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurantTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - EquipementsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - EquipementsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - EquipementsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - EquipementsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - EquipementsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B02