ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Centre-ville de Brisbane, Brisbane, Australie 4000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurant Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de réunion Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de réunion Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de bal Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vestibule Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Réception Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Réception Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de fitness
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Equipements Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurant Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Equipements Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Equipements Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Equipements Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Equipements Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Equipements Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Brisbane Nombre de chambres : 191
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 319 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (319)
Trier par :
Wing S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 16 août 2014
Location is very convenient for the airport

Good location. Clean and comfortable bed and room
9,3
Very comfortable bed and clean toilet and kind staffs
Olga J. Couples Philippines, 12 août 2014
Accessible to public transport

Walk distance to city, near bus and train stations, and there is a park near by.
9
This hotel is very near to public transportation and city.
Yikang Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 6 août 2014
Excellent Location

location, room comfort, staff services
7,7
Craig D. Couples Australia, 27 juillet 2014
Bring your own Pilliow!

Location, Location and Rude Famiies
7,7
The Traders in Brisbane is one of my favourite hotels, except this time I had possibly the worst pillow on record, and the process to change this over was quite challenging. Once escalated to the Duty Manager, it was resolved. Finally asleep, until.... the family in a room nearby allowed their children to play in the hall way? Who on earth thinks this is a good idea? When I went to the door, to ask them to be quiet, the mother of the children spat at me in her response to "mind my own business" I dare say those children are going to wind up with some issues longer term... So bring your own pillow and hope for normal people and enjoy the Traders. It is perfectly located, and the rooms facing the city are exceptional. Each room is well fitted out and spacious. Car parking is a little expensive, but that appears to be the norm for Brisbane, but given that the hotel is atop the train station to the airport and the location, you really don't need a car. I will be back, with my own pillow, and a taser for all small children in the hallways. And if you ar eth mother in the Yellow top, with the long brown hair.... The Traders is not a trailer park...
Annie W. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 26 juillet 2014
You can't go wrong with Traders

Room was very large
9
Annie W. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 26 juillet 2014
You can't beat Traders

Room was very big, bed was extremely comfortable, food was delicious
9
Really enjoyable stay. My room on 17th floor was great. View of the river not bad at all. Room was clean and very comfortable. Free Wi-Fi was brilliant. Shangri La have certainly improved this hotel since taking over.
Mr S. Couples Thailand, 14 juillet 2014
MOST ENJOYABLE STAY

CLOSE PROXIMATEY TO ROMA ST STATION - CBD - SOUTHBANK
8,3
VERY PLEASANT WITH GOOD SERVICE FROM ALL CONTACT MADE WITH STAFF DURING OUR STAY. QUERY 'WHY Staff IN DINING AREAS AT B'FAST DO NOT WEAR ANY FORM OF UNIFORM?
Santanu R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 8 juillet 2014
Disaapointment Letdown

Proximity to public transport & location
5
At the time of booking the hotel I requested a city view room - I was assigned the worst view room without any apology whatsoever. The room so noisy (from the adjacent train station & some loud funny sound from the roof adjacent to the window)it affected our sleep. This room should not be allocated to any guest until at least the internal sound issue is fixed ! For the first time in my life we have been to a 4 star hotel where lotion is not provided as part of standard amenities. How much did Shangri-La save on it ? Only one soap was provided whereas everywhere else two soups are provided. The following day soap and coffee pouches were not replenished. Overall it felt like we stayed in a mediocre 2 star hotel at the price of a four star hotel. It is a disgrace in Shangri-La's international reputation. I have stayed at Shangri-La KL and just had the opposite experience.
Alison L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 6 juillet 2014
Easy and relaxing

Public transport access, the bed and the shower
9
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Rafael D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 1 juillet 2014
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
6,7
nothing spectacular

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurantTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de réunionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de réunionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de balTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VestibuleTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RéceptionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RéceptionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Salle de fitnessTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - EquipementsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurantTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - EquipementsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ChambreTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - EquipementsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - EquipementsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - EquipementsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - EquipementsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B04