ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manille, Philippines 1305 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Vestibule Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Piscine Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Chambre Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Chambre Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Chambre Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Salon exécutif Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Chambre Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Chambre Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Café Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Chambre Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Café Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Salle de fitness Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Vestibule
Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Salle de fitness Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Restaurant
Emplacement : Malate Nombre de chambres : 312
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 526 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (526)
Trier par :
Natacha B. Couples France, 5 février 2013
hotel pratique pour une nuit

proche de l'aéroport
8
Un hôtel pratique, qui permet de passer une nuit en attendant sa correspondance.
Francois A. Groupes France, 23 juillet 2010
satisfaction

emplacement près aéroport et SM Mall of Asia
9,3
j'ai noté 5 partout, sauf à nourriture - restauration où j'ai mis 3 puisque l'on m'oblige à répondre alors que je n'ai rien mangé : mieux vaudrait avoir une possibilité "pas de réponse" (à l'attention du superviseur des réponses Agoda)
Conseil - shopping: SM Mall of Asia proche de l'hôtel
Jayson C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 7 octobre 2014
Nice and clean.

Good Service, big beds and clean bathrooms
8,3
May D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 6 octobre 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Spacious Room, Nice Pool
9,3
The room is spacious, so my two kids have a space to run around a bit. Fast checkin and checkout. Very nice view of the bay too. Very near to lots of restaurants, CCP, Aliw Theatre, and Star City. My kids specifically loved the swimming pool - very clean and the kiddie pool is perfect for my 5 year old daughter. We will definitely come back soon!
Kirk A. Couples Canada, 6 octobre 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Pool, Staff, Close to Airport
9,7
Nothing really to brag about, the hotel is nice and clean, room was decent size and comfortable. Pool is great. Location is good if you want to be somewhat close to the airport, about a 15 minute drive and around P120.00 (Philippine Pesos) by taxi. Also fairly close to Asia Super Mall, Star City amusement park is within walking distance. There is also nightlife within walking distance but walking in that neighborhood late at night might not be for everyone as it can be a bit intimidating.
Kirk A. Couples Canada, 5 octobre 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Pool, Staff, Close to Airport
9
Nothing really to brag about, the hotel is nice and clean, room was decent size and comfortable. Pool is great. Location is good if you want to be somewhat close to the airport, about a 15 minute drive and around P120.00 (Philippine Pesos) by taxi. Also fairly close to Asia Super Mall, Star City amusement park is within walking distance. There is also nightlife within walking distance but walking in that neighborhood late at night might not be for everyone as it can be a bit intimidating.
Jan D. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 2 octobre 2014
Using a Club Room......no facilities !!

near the airport, it was a good hotel, new management worse quality
6
Second time last months I iused the facilities for some days of the Traders Hotel, this time I left 1 day earlier than planned because of a "technical breakdown from 09.00 ubntill 18.00 hours" meaning no electricity, no aircons, lifts, etc. workin . No water.......Nothing.... Using again a room at the Club floor (18th floor) , again no minibar, 1 orange on a tissue was the usual "fruitplate" ........breakfast was worse than usual, complaining to the staff gave the message"yes sir, we hear it all the way now, but it is a new policy" Anyway, our company will NOT use the "comfort"of the Traders hotel again.
Francis C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 26 septembre 2014
Traders Hotel - Manila

Glam. Clean. Great Food!
9,3
The hotel overall is very nice and clean hotel. The satffs were very friendly and nearby the hotel also have a night life. u can just walk further up and u can find a lot of restaurant around that area. i had a great one night staycation at the hotel. The hotel was beautiful with great view of the river. We also had nice meals. The food was delicious. The pool area was beautiful and relaxing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Hubert F. Couples Switzerland, 26 septembre 2014
Best Hotel on Roxas Boulevard
9,3
Everytime a great expierence
Nickson F. Groupes Philippines, 25 septembre 2014
Reasonable Hotel Experience

Buffet Breakfast, Serenity, Accesibility
9,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilleTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - VestibuleTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - PiscineTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - ChambreTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - ChambreTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - ChambreTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - Salon exécutifTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - ChambreTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - ChambreTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - CaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - ChambreTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - CaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - Salle de fitnessTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - VestibuleTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - Salle de fitnessTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08