Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manille, Philippines 1305 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Vestibule Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Piscine Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Chambre Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Chambre Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Chambre Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Salon exécutif Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Chambre Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Chambre Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Café Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Chambre Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Café Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Salle de fitness Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Vestibule
Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Salle de fitness Traders Hotel - Manila Manille - Restaurant
Emplacement : Malate Nombre de chambres : 312
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 488 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Les comptes-rendus ont été écrit par nos clients après leur séjour à Traders Hotel - Manila.
Tous les avis (488)
Natacha B. Couples France, 5 février 2013
hotel pratique pour une nuit

proche de l'aéroport
8
Un hôtel pratique, qui permet de passer une nuit en attendant sa correspondance.
Francois A. Groupes France, 23 juillet 2010
satisfaction

emplacement près aéroport et SM Mall of Asia
9,3
j'ai noté 5 partout, sauf à nourriture - restauration où j'ai mis 3 puisque l'on m'oblige à répondre alors que je n'ai rien mangé : mieux vaudrait avoir une possibilité "pas de réponse" (à l'attention du superviseur des réponses Agoda)
Conseil - shopping: SM Mall of Asia proche de l'hôtel
Tanya P. Couples United States of America, 12 avril 2014
comfortable and convenient

nice room, comfortable bed, good breakfast
7,7
The only bad thing about the room was that it was supposed to be nonsmoking, but still smelled a lot like stale smoke. Other than that, everything was fine. The room was clean and fairly large. The bed was really comfortable. It did not seem like there was much within walking distance of the hotel, but it was a short taxi ride to Mall of Asia and to the Intramuros area.
Hector D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 10 avril 2014
I would like to come back in the future

Food, location and the rooms are great
7,3
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, 4 avril 2014
Comfortable Room in a Pleasant Environment

Comfortable Room, Reliable Internet, Friendly Staff
9
This was my first time staying at Traders in Manila. I've only stayed at one other hotel, so I don't have many points of comparison within Manila. Though the hotel looks worn out on the outside and the immediate environs are a bit run-down, also, the inside of the hotel is very nice. Check-in and check-out were very easy. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was big and comfortable and the king-sized bed was awesome. The Internet/Wifi is reliable and fairly fast for the Philippines. Log-on was quick with no password needed. My room was on the 14th floor and there was a bit of outside noise coming through, but not enough to affect sleep. Lower floors could be more noisy. The general location is good. Mall of Asia is a short taxi ride away (about 100 pesos). Harbor Square, which has some nice restaurants and bars (including a Starbucks) is across the street. An amusement park, Star City, is across the street, also. Not much else is around the hotel. Overall, Traders is a very good hotel. I would say it's about $20-$30 USD over-priced, but I will go back again.
Delilah M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 24 mars 2014
AAMAZING!

STAFF SERVICE, FOOD AND AMBIENCE
8
So good! The hotel's food was so delicious! I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends and other peers.
Preben M. Voyageurs d'affaires Denmark, 24 mars 2014
A few days in Manila, in a good Hotel

Easy access to Airport, Easy access to my work place, friendly staff
7,3
Nice stay with friendly staff. The bath room in the Hotel was below normal standard The door key system does not work, I had to get my keys reset 3 times - not good enough
Jason H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 18 mars 2014
A comfortable short stay in a lively city

Really friendly staff. Very accommodating attitude. Pleasant atmosphere.
8,3
We were staying at a Traders as a short stop on our way to Micronesia with our one-year old daughter. The manager was excellent and gave us a complimentary upgrade to a spacious room for the baby. The staff were friendly and helped out whenever possible. We really enjoyed drinks in the Executive Lounge as the sun went down on Manila Bay. A comfortable and well-priced hotel. We definitely recommend it.
Tony L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 7 mars 2014
Good

Good location, Big Room and Clean
7,3
Richard F. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 7 mars 2014
OK Hotel, the room was great !

The room, the breakfast the veiw
7,3
I liked my stay there, but currently Roxas Bld is a mess being fixed up, so getting there in the hotel is impossible, I liked the view but I had to push the staff at the reception to give a good room, also there was a mix up with my breakfast.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilleTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - VestibuleTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - PiscineTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - ChambreTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - ChambreTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - ChambreTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - Salon exécutifTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - ChambreTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - ChambreTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - CaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - ChambreTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - CaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - Salle de fitnessTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - VestibuleTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - Salle de fitnessTraders Hotel - Manila Manille - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07