Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Vestibule Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Réception Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Piscine Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Suite
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 52

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur




selon 118 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
Qualité du personnel
État/propreté de l’hôtel
Confort des chambres
Tous les avis (118)
Trier par :
Mohd Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 24 novembre 2015
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
Signaler cet avis
Mohd Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 22 novembre 2015
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
Signaler cet avis
Guntur S. Groupes Indonesia, 16 novembre 2015
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
Signaler cet avis
Grace S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 4 octobre 2015
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
Signaler cet avis
Liew K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 22 août 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
Walk in
Signaler cet avis
Heidi A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 21 août 2015
great hotel

have kitchen
Signaler cet avis
Wahyu W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 17 août 2015
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Signaler cet avis
Suwanda S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 22 juillet 2015
rest and relax

hotel, staff,
Signaler cet avis
Samsaimon M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 22 juillet 2015
Need to upgrade their wifi coz the signal poor

The staff,ambient & service render.
Quiet pleasant,far from buzzing city.Need to upgrade the wifi,signal poor.Distance from entertainment place.Good for family & relaxation.
Signaler cet avis
Wan M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 6 juin 2015
Nice and pleasant stay....

Room is clean and well maintained. Staffes are polite and helpfull especially the housekeeper. Food is not to our satisfaction.
Overall we have a pkeasant and nice stay there.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - VestibuleTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RéceptionTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - PiscineTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Suite

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés