Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 369 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (369)
Trier par :
Nassim S. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 14 décembre 2013
Très bien. Merci

Son emplacement; sa localisation; l'acceuil.
9
Très bien, à proximité des attractions et des points d'intérêt. Les autobus passent frequement et l'hôtel est pas mal central. Merci
Marc P. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 22 octobre 2011
Un emplacement idéal

Un excellent rapport qualité/prix en ce qui concerne les chambres de cet hotel très bien situé.
9
Ayant bénéficié d'une réduction pour une King Room, le rapport qualité/prix de cet hôtel fut très bon. L'emplacement est idéal et permet en moins de 10 min de marche d'atteindre tous les sites intéressant du centre ville. Le seul souvenir négatif que je garde de cet hôtel est le petit déjeuner: cher sans être fabuleux. Pour pallier au problème, la meilleure solution est de sortir en ville où les possibilités sont nombreuses.
Gaelle N. Couples France, 22 août 2011
trés bien

central, belle vue
8,3
L'hotel est situé dans le centre ville et offre tous les services nécessaires. Privilégiez les chambres tout en haut pour avoir une vue époustouflante sur la ville.
Yves C. Groupes France, 12 mai 2011
bien situé,service avec le sourire

la propreté,et l'emplacement en pleine ville
6
Petit déjeuner trop simple pour un 4 étoiles!!!! par rapport aux autres hôtels de N. Zeland! et chambres trop petites;nous avons payé un supplément pour une "suite"!!!hum! disons"grande chambre!!rien de plus!ce n'est pas le luxe!!
Herman P. Couples New Zealand, 13 mai 2016
Travellodge
6,7
Great stay
Jeannie S. Couples Australia, 9 mai 2016
Great hotel
5,3
Great hotel in great location would highly recommend
Yee L. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 6 mai 2016
Good location
6
Spacious room and conveniently located. Will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Cheryl S. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 28 avril 2016
Where to begin
4
My room was tiny and had two windows both of which looked out into the backs of other buildings one having work done. There was no air in the room I couldn't open a window even at night because of the noise. The room had just been cleaned and something used in the cleaning smelled very strong, I was sneezing. The bathroom was awful - limescale all through the floor of the shower, basin wasn't clean there was some sort of oily film on the bottom of it. I have spent time and money at my Dr's today being treated for a fungal infection in my foot. On tge upside, the staff I met were genuinely lovely. I didn't feel comfortable discussing my disatisfaction at the desk when I left as it was busy with other guests all saying they were happy with the accommodation; I didn't have the time to stop and ask for privacy. It was really disappointing.
Gill T. Familles & enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 25 avril 2016
Family weekend away
6,7
Great location, comfy beds, very little street noise due to having rooms in the back of the hotel.
John L. Couples New Zealand, 25 avril 2016
Very central
6
Nice stay at the Travelodge in Wellington. Great Central location and very pleasant staff.
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VueTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestibuleTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlentoursTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissonsTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlentoursTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VueTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestibule


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C03