ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Centre de Wellington, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vue Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestibule Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alentours Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de bain Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissons Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alentours Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Centre de Wellington Nombre de chambres : 132

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 270 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (270)
Trier par :
Nassim S. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 14 décembre 2013
Très bien. Merci

Son emplacement; sa localisation; l'acceuil.
9
Très bien, à proximité des attractions et des points d'intérêt. Les autobus passent frequement et l'hôtel est pas mal central. Merci
Marc P. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 22 octobre 2011
Un emplacement idéal

Un excellent rapport qualité/prix en ce qui concerne les chambres de cet hotel très bien situé.
9
Ayant bénéficié d'une réduction pour une King Room, le rapport qualité/prix de cet hôtel fut très bon. L'emplacement est idéal et permet en moins de 10 min de marche d'atteindre tous les sites intéressant du centre ville. Le seul souvenir négatif que je garde de cet hôtel est le petit déjeuner: cher sans être fabuleux. Pour pallier au problème, la meilleure solution est de sortir en ville où les possibilités sont nombreuses.
Gaelle N. Couples France, 22 août 2011
trés bien

central, belle vue
8,3
L'hotel est situé dans le centre ville et offre tous les services nécessaires. Privilégiez les chambres tout en haut pour avoir une vue époustouflante sur la ville.
Yves C. Groupes France, 12 mai 2011
bien situé,service avec le sourire

la propreté,et l'emplacement en pleine ville
6
Petit déjeuner trop simple pour un 4 étoiles!!!! par rapport aux autres hôtels de N. Zeland! et chambres trop petites;nous avons payé un supplément pour une "suite"!!!hum! disons"grande chambre!!rien de plus!ce n'est pas le luxe!!
Yang M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 6 août 2014
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Ivan S. Groupes Indonesia, 3 août 2014
city center

location, room, clean
7,7
located in city center, easy to go around, the room was nice and clean.. nice stay here
Ivan S. Groupes Indonesia, 3 août 2014
nice hotel in city center

location, room, bed
7,7
good location in city center, the room was nice, and bed was good... enjoyed our stay
Ivan S. Groupes Indonesia, 3 août 2014
good hotel in wellington

location, room, rate
7,7
good hotel in wellington city, enjoyed our stay, easy to find foods around
Ivan S. Groupes Indonesia, 3 août 2014
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 28 juillet 2014
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VueTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestibuleTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlentoursTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Nourriture et boissonsTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlentoursTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlentoursTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VueTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VueTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestibule

Avis des clients - Travelodge Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3B03