Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Trek Global

9 O'Reily Ave Wellington City Centre, Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande 6011

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 23 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,9
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (23)
Trier par :
Suzanne M. Couples France, 28 juin 2015
happy : )

propreté, équipement, prix, emplacement, personnel
9,7
Très bon backpacker, je recommande. Bon marché, bien équipé, très propre, personnel adorable, en plein centre mais au calme. Prix à la semaine disponible. Les chambres sont séparés par zones, chaque zone a une cuisine, des salles de bain. Une laverie et un salon commun à toute l'auberge sont dispo au rez de chaussée.
Signaler cet avis
Ottilie P. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 7 avril 2016
Dorm for 2
4,7
I stayed in a 2persons dorm room which was quite nice. It was just a bunk bed and a locker but it was next to a roof terrace. My area was 'female only' on the top floor which was a little bit of a hike to get there (stairs, through 2 kitchens,through other floors,stairs etc). Bathroom was one stairs plus door down which wasn't too far but not convenient during the night either. Staff was friendly enough but didn't really make an effort to say more than necessary. I didn't spend time in the common areas but it seemed clean, spacious and relax. Location is very central. All together a good place for a night (or 2).
Signaler cet avis
David C. Groupes New Zealand, 1 février 2016
7s weekend
5
Good cheap accommodation
Signaler cet avis
David C. Groupes New Zealand, 1 février 2016
Wellington 7s 2016
5
Great value for money
Signaler cet avis
May N. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 27 novembre 2015
Affordable accommodation

Location, friendly staff, price
7,7
I stayed 1 night at Trek Global. Great location and price is really affordable.
Signaler cet avis
Oskar L. Couples Sweden, 10 mars 2014
Welcome to kindergarden

Location
4,3
You feel like you are in a camp for teenagers. The floor smelled puke and the kitchen is pretty filthy. The hostels location is the best thing, it's very central and the staff is very attendive and will try to keep the guests quite after 11 pm. Before there is much noise from the hostel and from the sorrounding neighbours. If you are a teenaged party hipster this hostel is okay, but if your not: skip it.
Signaler cet avis
Nurahayatee M. Couples Thailand, 29 avril 2013
expensive experience

room, near the port, carpark
6
not too bad. bad experience with car park. got a penalty.
Signaler cet avis
Bhavika A. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 23 février 2013
Great value for money accomodation

Centrally located, easy to get to and friendly sta
8
The location was superb, lots to do and easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
Signaler cet avis
Maurits W. Couples Netherlands, 1 février 2013
Goede locatie , maar daar houdt het op

Locatie
5
Hostel is lively, good location, too small kitchen, dirty rooms and showers, crew not very friendly
Conseil - attractions: Te papa
Signaler cet avis
Ruth W. Couples New Zealand, 6 janvier 2013
Great for travelling students/ young adults

Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
7,7
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Trek Global WellingtonTrek Global Wellington - Équipements récréatifsTrek Global Wellington - Équipements récréatifsTrek Global Wellington - Salle de bainTrek Global Wellington - Salle de bainTrek Global Wellington - CuisineTrek Global Wellington - CuisineTrek Global Wellington - RéceptionTrek Global Wellington - CuisineTrek Global Wellington - CuisineTrek Global Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelTrek Global Wellington - Pub/salonTrek Global Wellington - Balcon/TerrasseTrek Global Wellington - Pub/salonTrek Global Wellington - VestibuleTrek Global Wellington - ChambreTrek Global Wellington - EquipementsTrek Global Wellington - ChambreTrek Global Wellington - Salle de bainTrek Global Wellington - EquipementsTrek Global Wellington - CuisineTrek Global Wellington - EntréeTrek Global Wellington - Salle de bainTrek Global Wellington - Vestibule


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C04