ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10115 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salon TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Nourriture et boissons TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Nourriture et boissons TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salon TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salon TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de réunion TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de réunion TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de réunion TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Chambre TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de fitness TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de réunion
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de réunion TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Chambre TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de fitness TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Chambre TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de bain TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Équipements récréatifs TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Chambre TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balcon/Terrasse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Chambre TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Chambre TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Entrée TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 229
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 101 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (101)
Trier par :
Justine H. Couples Switzerland, 23 décembre 2013
Excellent rapport qualité-prix

Chambre très confortable, près du métro, sauna
8
Cet hôtel est vraiment agréable. Les chambres sont spacieuses, propres, confortables, calmes, et assez design. Le personnel est très serviable. Il y a un arrêt de métro quasi en face, mais il est également possible de se déplacer à pied: on accède au coeur de Scheunenviertel, quartier très animé le soir, en 15 minutes. Nous y avons séjourné en décembre et avons particulièrement apprécié la présence d'un sauna. Bref, le rapport qualité-prix de cet hôtel est excellent. Un bémol tout de même: l'absence de wi-fi dans les chambres standards.
Marie B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 16 décembre 2012
Hôtel sympathique avec service agréable

Bar et restaurant branchés au rez, proche du métro et du tram
7
la taille des chambres est correcte, mais ne prenez surtout pas une chambre pour fumeurs!!! l'odeur est atrocement forte... la décoration est sympathique et le service tout à fait correct. le buffet du petit déjeuner est très copieux, mais le prix n'est généralement pas inclus dans le tarif de la chambre! la situation est agréable: l'hôtel est proche du métro u6 et du tram m6! le wifi marche très mal dans les chambres!
Nurita K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 11 juillet 2012
Hôtel sympathique et design

La décoration et l'emplacement proche du centre ville
8,7
l'hôtel très agréable avec le personnel très souriant et serviable. la situation géographique de l'hôtel est idéal pour visiter berlin.
Donavan R. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 26 juillet 2014
Modern comfortable room

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Donavan R. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 22 juillet 2014
Modern comfortable home

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
9,7
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Donavan R. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 19 juillet 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Olivier P. Couples Canada, 20 juin 2014
Hotel was nice but far and noisy

Cleanliness, gym, room service
6,7
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, 30 mai 2014
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6,3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Mary A. Couples Australia, 9 janvier 2014
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. Couples United Kingdom, 3 janvier 2014
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8,7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlinTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salonTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salonTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salonTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de réunionTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de réunionTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de réunionTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ChambreTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de fitnessTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de réunionTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de réunionTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ChambreTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de fitnessTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ChambreTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de bainTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Équipements récréatifsTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ChambreTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ChambreTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ChambreTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - EntréeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ChambreTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ChambreTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Salle de bainTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salonTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Chambre

Avis des clients - TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C06