Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South

345 West 35th Street, Times Square, New York, États-Unis 10001

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 257 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (257)
Trier par :
Marc C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Belgium, 7 juillet 2013
Agréable

Emplacement, propreté, Confort
7
Rien de spécial a signaler, notre séjour s'est bien déroulé
Signaler cet avis
Yann F. Couples France, 18 juin 2013
EXCELLENT

confort, emplacement, tranquillité
8,7
très bien ............................................................................................................................................................................
Signaler cet avis
Maryse L. Groupes Canada, 6 mai 2013
Un hotel magnifique pour un voyage entre amies.

Service en français disponible, service de concierge de qualité, chambre très confortable.
9
Signaler cet avis
Benjamin L. Couples France, 10 août 2012
Hotel très agréable et personnel très serviable

grande chambre , grand lit, grande douche, personnel très agréable.
8,3
Situé dans une rue calme et qui ne paie pas de mine, nous avons été agréablement surpris en rentrant à l'intérieur.L'hôtel était vraiment bien entretenu, et surement très récent.Le personnel nous accueille avec un très grand sourire. La chambre est assez grande et le lit était immense. équipement : coffre fort , télé , séche cheveux, produits douches, cafetière. Le seul petit bémol, je dirais, c'est qu'il n' y avait pas de réfrigérateur. Le matin , on avait le journal devant la porte. L'hôtel inclus un restaurant/bar très sympa et une salle de sport.
Signaler cet avis
David S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 novembre 2015
Quick Leisure Stay in NY for Cheap

The location is unbelievably convenient. The room was huge. And the staff was responsive to my concerns.
8,3
Overall I was satisfied with the stay. I wish the staff was a little more welcoming when checking in. My room had a (minor) plumbing problem with the sink which, once I reported it, was fixed immediately. I was giving a deluxe room for quite cheap, which comes with a wii, big TVs, a couch and even a sky light. This hotel was great and the price was fantastic for all the commodities and the room offered.
Signaler cet avis
Marie W. Groupes United Kingdom, 29 octobre 2015
New York

Six people in one room- to keep the group together., two bathrooms in premium room, plenty of drinks - hot drink maker in fge room
9
Comfortable and perfect location. Subway was only few metres away! We had an Excellent week.
Signaler cet avis
Teck H. Groupes Singapore, 13 octobre 2015
big room
5
heard of space issue with most NYC hotels but this hotel was different. we had a great stay.
Signaler cet avis
Osamuyimen O. Familles & enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 28 août 2015
Tryp hotel review

Location, staff and food
3,7
It was wonderful. Great location with a brilliant hotel staff team, who were extremely helpful.
Signaler cet avis
Thomas W. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 27 juillet 2015
Nice place

Great location, nice staff and clean room
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Mary M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 28 juin 2015
My new choice for all future stays in NYC.

Service, cleanliness and friendliness.
10
Wonderful. Cannot wait to go back to this location. Stay was beyond helpful. Room was spectacular and so clean. Fantastic and lovely housekeeper named Latife.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Tryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Salon exécutifTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - ChambreTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Salle de fitnessTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - ChambreTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - ChambreTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - SuiteTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - ChambreTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Extérieur de l’hôtelTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Pub/salonTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Salle de réunionTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Salon exécutifTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - SuiteTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - ChambreTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - ChambreTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Salle de fitnessTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - RestaurantTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - RestaurantTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Intérieur de l’hôtelTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - ChambreTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Pub/salonTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Extérieur de l’hôtelTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Pub/salonTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Intérieur de l’hôtelTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - ChambreTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Intérieur de l’hôtelTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Intérieur de l’hôtelTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - ChambreTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Salle de fitnessTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - ChambreTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - ChambreTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Salle de balTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Salle de réunionTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Salle de bainTryp by Wyndham Times Square South New York - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B02