Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60242

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,3

selon 632 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (632)
Trier par :
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, 6 février 2016
excellent 3++ star hotel

Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
9
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof
Signaler cet avis
Nitin G. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 27 janvier 2016
TS suites

Room, cleanliness and breakfast
9,3
Nice place to stay in Surabaya
Signaler cet avis
Rury R. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 27 décembre 2015
Good location

Bathroom, location and spacious room
8
It was perfect
Signaler cet avis
Tong W. Couples Singapore, 26 décembre 2015
Nice hotel at good location

Space, comfort, convenience
10
The hotel is located at the city center and thus very accessible to big malls and entertainment facilities. As the hotel is also next to a mall, it is very convenient to get good food and entertainment. The hotel staff is friendly and the room is very spacious and comfortable. There are also good in room entertainment for those who likes staying in the room.
Signaler cet avis
Ahmad I. Couples Indonesia, 26 décembre 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
10
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Signaler cet avis
Ahmad I. Couples Indonesia, 25 décembre 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
8,7
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Signaler cet avis
Sebastien T. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 décembre 2015
nice room

easy locaton nice room free mini bar
9,7
easy location nice room free mini bar
Signaler cet avis
Mellyana F. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 20 décembre 2015
Awesome Hospitality

Hospitality, Nearby Restaurants
7,3
It was pleasant. Staff is warm and welcoming. Hospitality can be felt throughout the hotel, from the front desk to concierge, security and restaurant. The room size is perfect for me. The free mini bar is a nice touch that I appreciate. I like my view (city view, top floor). The bathtub is a place to be after a long day.
Signaler cet avis
Muhammad T. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 15 décembre 2015
Great place to stay

Room amenities, free minibar items, great bathroom
8,3
All in all really meet the expectation given its price close to 5* hotel price, but the room and bathroom is fab! Breakfast is great, free access to the mall's gym, outside the lobby is surabaya town square with great food choices
Signaler cet avis
Sabrina S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 25 novembre 2015
Great Location, Convenient and Value for Money

Attached to a mall with wide selection of food
9,7
Convenient for business, room was great and clean. Would come back in the future.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07