ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60242 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 126
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 590 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (590)
Trier par :
Indrayoga S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 8 mars 2015
TS Suites Surabaya

Location, Bed, Bathroom
8,3
Very nice
Benson T. Groupes Singapore, 25 février 2015
Surabaya 3 day trip

Near a big mall, good location, clean and comfortable
8
Mei S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 14 février 2015
Good amenities, GREAT location

Location, complimentary mini bar, strategically location next to a shopping mall
8,3
I had a comfortable stay and will in fact be returning for my coming trip. Its strategic location, next to SUTOS mall makes it easy for taxi drivers to find. There is a connecting level from hotel to the mall, which houses many cafes and restaurants. I have to say I am amazed by TS as this is the first hotel I've stayed in which has offers complimentary mini bar, and they replenish your drinks and snacks every day. TS is approx. 30-45mins away from airport, depending on traffic condition. Breakfast is good, service is commendable. Value for money.
Aaron T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 31 janvier 2015
Nice hotel as always

Comfortable room, clean and location
9
TS Suites is almost my second home in Surabaya. Great locations, nicely designed rooms, even after all the years, the room still looks great! and not forgetting the service from the staff has been nothing short of 5 stars. Good job to all the staff! every single one of them!
Sok M. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 28 janvier 2015
Nobody is perfect

Convenience for dinning/Comfort/Clean
9,3
Julietty D. Groupes Indonesia, 26 janvier 2015
My Stay at TS Suite Surabaya

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Very nice hotel with strategic location. Especially for us with short visit, it enables us to have some local delicacies only in a short walking distance. Room is quite spacious and clean. Staff are friendly.
Jacky L. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 24 janvier 2015
good hotel in surabya

location, service and price
10
good choice in Surabaya and hotel is next to the mall with food restaurants, hotel room is big and clean, and service is good
Scott C. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 8 janvier 2015
Language barrier

The room.
6,7
The hotel is beautiful, staff attentive but have no knowledge of English. I ordered a large pot of coffee and was delivered a large empty cup.....no coffee. This was a constant as it become more and more frustrating getting even the basics correct. The hotel is attached to a complex that boasts trendy restaurants and night life. Food is is well presented but poorly prepared. FYI. If you'd like to have a glass of wine with lunch or dinner forget it. You must purchase an entire bottle. Not one single restaurant would sell just a glass.
Sumitro K. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 décembre 2014
the best hotel

cozy room, bathtub, food
10
This is the best hotel that I've ever stayed
Muhammad F. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 décembre 2014
clean hotel, good staff

good location, clean room, nice staff
8
I Had a pleasant stay.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3C02