ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60242 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 126
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 526 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (526)
Trier par :
Marwiyah M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 17 septembre 2014
hotel stay - 13-17 Sep

1). Checking in ( we checked in early in 2 of our 3 rooms ), 2). Staff were readily helpful, sincere 3) rooms are clean and spacious
9,3
Perfect! Keep up the good work!
Amy Y. Groupes Singapore, 15 septembre 2014
Great stay!

Room, bathroom and location.
8,7
The stay was good. Almost didn't want to leave the room but it was great because we can satisfy our hunger just downstairs at the town square. Breakfast was better than i expected, room is beautiful. I would stay here again if I visit surabaya again.
Christine S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 29 août 2014
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9,3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.
Suhaimi S. Couples Malaysia, 28 août 2014
Superb hotel experience

Service, Location, Convenience
9,3
This hotel provides one of the best service I've seen for a standard room stay. The staff is very accommodating to all our requests. Location is fantastic with so many cafes and pubs available downstairs. Overall, a very memorable hotel stay in Surabaya!
Kate J. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 26 août 2014
Good if you enjoy pubbing and away from city

plenty of food available, clean and nearness to Ciputra Mall, local snacks such as Wisata Risa
6,3
Good..except that i was taken for a joyride by the taxi driver to reach the hotel. with no traffic, took me 40 mins to reach the hotel from Tunjungan Plaza. Condition of the hotel is clean, new and good. Well maintained and pleasant surprise that the mini bar is compliment to the guests. Good for dinning and not shopping..nearest mall, Ciputra is approximately 10 mins away..
Alexander H. Groupes Singapore, 21 août 2014
Very comfortable & modern business hotel

Great amenities, 45mins away from international airport, contemporary feel
9,7
The hotel has a great mix of amenities being directly connected to Townsquare - a supermarket, pharmacy, plenty of F&B outlets, complimentary access to Gold's Gym, free wifi and complimentary snacks at the minibar. The room had a contemporary feel with art pieces donning the hotel. The adjourning toilet is also cleverly tucked away by sliding doors but when open, makes the room feel exceptionally big, but yet cosy and comfortable. The carpet however requires a but more sanitising as although it looks clean and well maintained, it left me with many itchy bed bug bites:( Nonetheless service was warm and helpful, and the hotel is located only 45mins away from the international airport. Walking around the hotel felt safe even at night and breakfast spread was wide that includes local and continental food which should cater to a range of dietary requirements. Overall i had a great stay and would definitely consider going back!
Budi G. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 août 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good hotel
7,7
Anggrien L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 7 août 2014
One of the best

clean, just beside a mall, and friendly&helpfull staff
9,7
It was a great family getaway, 2 bed rooms just a perfect place! We all love it!
Kasun J. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 7 août 2014
Hotel yang cocok untuk brbisnis

Comfort, near shoping centre and clean
8,3
Not the first time stay in this hotel... very comfort and enjoy stat in this hotel, very near from shopping arcade
Yuni H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 août 2014
nice hotel with free minibar

room, attached mall, good staff
7,7
Pros : free minibar, cold air-con, fast wifi, good staff, helpful room boy to give me baby-crib Cons : No pool (felt bored with the kids), the worst thing is the breakfast bad (they are cold and no tasty at all, the greeter also does not offer me a cup of tea, no baby-chair also.. i wonder why 5* hotel has no facility for baby) Sometimes the room rate is over-priced, 5* hotel around them with the international chain can be lower 100K. (if we get promotion thru agoda also)

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A03