ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60242 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 126
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 558 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (558)
Trier par :
Lai S. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 5 novembre 2014
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE!

XXXXXXXXXX
4
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE! CAN BARELY BREATHE INSIDE THE BUILDING! NOT ONLY THEY "DEPLOY" PERFUMER IN ELEVATOR, HALLWAY, BUT ALSO THEY HANG A BAG OF PERFUME INFRONT OF THE VENT ON EACH FLOOR TO EVACUATE THE UNBEARABLE SMELL TO EVERY EACH ROOM OF THE BUILDING MAKING MY EYES IRRATATED AND NOSE SO ALLEGIC TO IT! IT WILL COST PEOPLES' LIFE AND HEALTH TO STAY THERE AGAIN!
Julius W. Couples Indonesia, 27 octobre 2014
One of Best Hotel in Surabaya

Neat, comfort and near foodplaces
9
Nice room, comfort room, we can go to surabaya townsquare on L.. So we can shopping or have a meal anytime
Yuliani S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 26 octobre 2014
Just perfect

Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room
9
Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....
Indrayoga S. Couples Indonesia, 25 octobre 2014
Good hotel

Location, Staff, Room
7,7
Very nice
Bambang T. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 24 octobre 2014
Business Hotel in the middle of thematic Food Mall

Spacious Bath, Easy access for Dining, Nice Staff
7,7
Perfect Location if your activity during in Surabaya, are in the center of Surabaya or in the new develop are in West Surabaya. Easy access for dining, since the hotel is in the same location with thematic dining Surabaya Town Square Mall. The café in the Mall open until midnight, so easy to serve business partner. The room is spacious with large bath room.
Fu H. Couples Malaysia, 8 octobre 2014
New hotel with good environment and facility

New, Clean and Good Design Room
8,7
I arrived almost mid night, after check in the hotel, I go to the mall Sutos, which offer all sort of foods and drink. The hotel room is excellent, Clean, modern and mini bar items are all compliment.
Diani J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 5 octobre 2014
Nice weekend at TS hotel. Clean, friendly staff

Food culinary, strategic location, friendly staff
8,7
I got weekend package at TS hotel, my children are very exciting to have freepass XXI ticket. My husband got spa message and I had special rate discount for hair cut. Very recommended for enjoying weekend in Surabaya. ^_^
Arbaiyah Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 4 octobre 2014
Clean and friendly staff

food,location and friendly staff
10
It was ok but unfortunately, there is no smoking room in this hotel and I was not advised about it but Agoda took care of the situation and revert me to another hotel.
Agus H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 4 octobre 2014
good location

location is good, room comfortable and big, free all food and beverage on the room bar
8,7
hotel at good location, but limited menu in b'fast, good room but not helpfull staff specially in check in counter
Wong B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 2 octobre 2014
nice. cool. n great

spa, staff,food
10
Awsome dude...

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C01