ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60242 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 126
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 578 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (578)
Trier par :
Jacky L. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 24 janvier 2015
good hotel in surabya

location, service and price
10
good choice in Surabaya and hotel is next to the mall with food restaurants, hotel room is big and clean, and service is good
Scott C. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 8 janvier 2015
Language barrier

The room.
6,7
The hotel is beautiful, staff attentive but have no knowledge of English. I ordered a large pot of coffee and was delivered a large empty cup.....no coffee. This was a constant as it become more and more frustrating getting even the basics correct. The hotel is attached to a complex that boasts trendy restaurants and night life. Food is is well presented but poorly prepared. FYI. If you'd like to have a glass of wine with lunch or dinner forget it. You must purchase an entire bottle. Not one single restaurant would sell just a glass.
Sumitro K. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 décembre 2014
the best hotel

cozy room, bathtub, food
10
This is the best hotel that I've ever stayed
Dendy W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 15 décembre 2014
Good Location

Location, Restaurants in the nextdoor mall.
8,3
Kristine T. Couples Indonesia, 15 décembre 2014
Great stay, good value

location, cleanliness, huge room
9
(+) clean, huge room, good service, laundry is available (-) our TV is broken, it could change channel by it self.
Arya H. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 30 novembre 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, clean, good
10
Sok M. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 26 novembre 2014
Simple Man

Comfort, Neat, Convenience
9
Lai S. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 5 novembre 2014
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE!

XXXXXXXXXX
4
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE! CAN BARELY BREATHE INSIDE THE BUILDING! NOT ONLY THEY "DEPLOY" PERFUMER IN ELEVATOR, HALLWAY, BUT ALSO THEY HANG A BAG OF PERFUME INFRONT OF THE VENT ON EACH FLOOR TO EVACUATE THE UNBEARABLE SMELL TO EVERY EACH ROOM OF THE BUILDING MAKING MY EYES IRRATATED AND NOSE SO ALLEGIC TO IT! IT WILL COST PEOPLES' LIFE AND HEALTH TO STAY THERE AGAIN!
Julius W. Couples Indonesia, 27 octobre 2014
One of Best Hotel in Surabaya

Neat, comfort and near foodplaces
9
Nice room, comfort room, we can go to surabaya townsquare on L.. So we can shopping or have a meal anytime
Yuliani S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 26 octobre 2014
Just perfect

Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room
9
Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B06