Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60242

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,3

selon 646 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (646)
Trier par :
Philippe D. Couples France, 1 février 2016
Hotel très agréable
6,7
L’hôtel est bien situé près d'une galerie marchande ou on a trouvé de très bon restaurant. Le petit déjeuner de l’hôtel est un top. Très varié et de très bonne qualité. Les chambres sont spacieuse et agréable.
Shinta P. Groupes Indonesia, 8 mai 2016
Nice hotel in city center
5,3
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. Overall I'm satisfied and would recommend this hotel to my friends adn relatives. The staffs are friendly and very responsive to queries.
Rajan S. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 26 avril 2016
Overall good
6
Staff & service is the best
Lilis N. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 15 avril 2016
Good Staff
5
near to mall
N G. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 14 avril 2016
location is the best Easy to find foods
5,7
location is the best Easy to find foods
Wong B. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 10 avril 2016
Price
4,3
Awesome
Bowen N. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 24 mars 2016
Good Place to be
6,7
Near Surabaya Mall, good service from receptionist, nice bars at 1st floor.
Rianto N. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 17 mars 2016
good stay for business trip
6,7
Meeting point is just a minutes away
Soebagio W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 17 février 2016
Good hotel
5,3
My second stay!
Soebagio W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 17 février 2016
Good hotel
5,3
My second stay!
1 avis au total
TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B05