Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60242

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,3

selon 644 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (644)
Trier par :
Philippe D. Couples France, 1 février 2016
Hotel très agréable
6,7
L’hôtel est bien situé près d'une galerie marchande ou on a trouvé de très bon restaurant. Le petit déjeuner de l’hôtel est un top. Très varié et de très bonne qualité. Les chambres sont spacieuse et agréable.
Signaler cet avis
Rajan S. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 26 avril 2016
Overall good
6
Staff & service is the best
Signaler cet avis
Lilis N. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 15 avril 2016
Good Staff
5
near to mall
Signaler cet avis
Wong B. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 10 avril 2016
Price
4,3
Awesome
Signaler cet avis
Rianto N. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 17 mars 2016
good stay for business trip
6,7
Meeting point is just a minutes away
Signaler cet avis
Soebagio W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 17 février 2016
Good hotel
5,3
My second stay!
Signaler cet avis
Soebagio W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 17 février 2016
Good hotel
5,3
My second stay!
Signaler cet avis
Rianto N. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 13 février 2016
Its a perfect hotel for bussines trip

Location, room, staff
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, 6 février 2016
excellent 3++ star hotel

Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
9
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof
Signaler cet avis
Win B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 4 février 2016
A pleasant stay in Surabaya

Cleanliness, Location, spacious room
7,7
I had a pleasant stay in TS Suites Surabaya where the cleanliness of the hotel is marvelous and the room is spacious with free minibar. I would not think twice to stay here again whenever I travel to Surabaya. Thanks for the staff hospitality that really made my stay an enjoyable one.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C01