ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

Flat 803,8/F,Hai Phong Mansion,101 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 69 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,2
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (69)
Trier par :
Denis R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 décembre 2012
Emplacement idéal et accueil très sympathique

Idéalement placé, avec fenêtre sur le parc de Kowloon
6,7
On nous a attribué une chambre refaite à neuf à 50m de l'endroit prévu: c'était parfait! Seul point négatif: nous étions 3 adultes et le single bed était un lit d'enfant et le 2ème jour, le 3ème oreiller a disparu de la chambre! Par contre, l'emplacement était idéal. Chambre petite mais très bien aménagée avec frigo, écran plat...
Sohee P. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 13 juillet 2014
Review

Good location
4,3
I think this hostel has good advantage of location near MRT But if you consider size or good hospitality, i would never recommend this hotel at all The rooms are so small ,even dont have any space for rest However, great location helps you save money for transportation
Hoi K. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 13 avril 2014
Convenient location

Convenient, reasonable price, town centre
6
Lizel B. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 17 février 2014
location location location

location cleanliness location
7,3
great :)
Neulcy O. Voyageurs d'affaires Brazil, 23 novembre 2013
not much good thing

all is near for shopping
6
so so, just one night , internet is bad,a little dirty ......
Kevin K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 16 novembre 2013
You get what you pay for

Location, location, location
7
The manager had trouble locating my reservation. But after short periods of confusion I was led to my room, which is typical HK standard I guess (verrrrry tiny). All the necessary functions (bed, shower, and air condition, etc.) are there, just don't expect much else. They offer free luggage storage if you reserve room online and pledge to give them reviews online (good or bad). Location is the main selling point of this hotel, as it sits right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Hyungwoo E. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 17 septembre 2013
so small room

location
4,7
Shuchi H. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 2 septembre 2013
Perfect location

Near to MRT Tsim Sha Tsui and airport shuttle bus stop, free wifi, the environment is safe to solo girl
8,7
Grace W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 12 juin 2013
Beware of smokes even you order a non smoking room

Nice design, clean room, fast internet
7,3
We choose this hotel because we saw on agoda's gallery that it has a very big window to get an extra space feeling although the room was not so big, but apparently the staff took us to the 4th floor and offered us only 2 rooms, 1 has a window but the room was a smaller size. The other was bigger, it has small windows but no air circulation because when you open it, you will only see a small alley without any kind of view at all). The design was very nice, it has a modern taste because they just renovated at 2012, it's so much better than an old hotel. The internet was very good, easy to be search and fast too. The location was very good, there's an MTR exit gate across the street. The building has 3 elevators. My bad experience from this hotel was that we ordered for a non smoking room but the other guest allowed to smoke at the living room, they even provide the ashtray too, so every night I needed to cover my nose because I really hate smoke.
Jonathan H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 28 mai 2013
the matress just simply better than plywood

near to MTR
4
Totally not recommended. Totally not value for money, the rate is higher than budget hotel, but the facilities are poor. Mattress just simply better than plywood, poor security, malfunction of water heater..

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-KongTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B01