ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscine Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Chambre Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Chambre Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Entrée Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Chambre Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestibule Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Réception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestibule Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Chambre
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vue Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vue Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestibule Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscine Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 62
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,2

selon 321 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
6,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,4
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
4,4
Tous les avis (321)
Trier par :
Caroline F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 22 mars 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Christen S. Couples United States of America, 1 mars 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Hyeongsu K. Couples South Korea, 24 février 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Russell P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 février 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 20 février 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Couples China, 20 février 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Jaeyong S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés South Korea, 20 février 2015
so so

with pool . location . view
4,3
Park J. Couples South Korea, 17 janvier 2015
Great location..Bad condition..

There's only one merit, the location. You can walk to DFS and other pubs at night safely.
4
I found two cockroaches on the firsrt day under my suitcase after returning room. I couldn't get to sleep so I tried to cancel the rest of the stay, but as you know..the problem was the penalty. I determined to save the money for hotel expense because the other hotels around this hotel(also economical hotels) don't seem to be that clean. There are no hairdryer, pot and safetybox. You can rent them for 5$ each. The microwave is on the lobby. We used two beds but always the maid made only one bed. I didn't even touch the blanket so she thought I didn't use the bed. The price is quite reasonble compared to other hotels in Guam but it's terrible.
Pham P. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 18 décembre 2014
very bad
3,7
the room is old, not clean. nothing is best, everything is dirty
Takumi T. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 11 novembre 2014
Nice location

room, location, view
7,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcon/TerrasseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscineTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bainTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntréeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestibuleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RéceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestibuleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VueTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VueTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestibuleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bainTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscineTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bainTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A05