Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,1

selon 360 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
6,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,4
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
4,4
Tous les avis (360)
Trier par :
Stuart J. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 26 février 2016
Good location

Location
3,7
Can't rate the foodie cause there wasn't any.It has a reasonable swimming pool but that was closed. The cleaning staff looked like they didn't want to be there and that reflected in the standard of room cleaning.There was hair all over the bathroom floor and when I pulled the sheet back to go to bed there was hair over the bottom sheet. Basically if you just want a place to stay for a few nights then this is the place.Air con worked,TV,shower ok and bed comfortable.The hotel is badly in need of a renovation or knock it down and rebuild.Wifi only worked in lobby.
Misty S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 17 février 2016
So dirty
3,3
My room was in terrible condition! There was a used towel behind the door, a half drank Coke in the refrigerator and the bathroom and bathtub were so dirty I didn't want to shower. The toilet barely flushed and most channels on the TV were blocked. I also found two dead worms on the floor by my bed. I was not there for too long so I didn't change hotels. But, I would never stay there again. The only positive is that the ladies at the front desk and the taxi driver were all pretty nice. I think the cleaning staff needs more training!
Soledad D. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 16 février 2016
good location but staff need to be more considerat
3,3
A bit inconsiderate staff.
Tsoi H. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 10 février 2016
Sunset view

Price, location, sunset
8,3
Get what you pay for. Back to room for sunset every day. Good location. Walk a bit from crowd but still quiet.
Josephine D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 1 février 2016
hotel very near DFS
5
hotel is very conveniently located just a 3 minute walk to DFS. very convenient to go to other malls by tumon shuttle.
Syu Z. Couples Taiwan, 30 décembre 2015
Poor room

Location is ok
5
Never stay there again, room sucks!
Wilfredo B. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 décembre 2015
PLenty of small epis

price reasonable
6
ok
Marc L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 11 octobre 2015
Good, Basic Hotel

wi-fi; quiet; TV
6,3
It's very quiet and peaceful. Staff is friendly and wifi strong.
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, 9 septembre 2015
Good location

Convenient; value for money; but old
5,7
OK
Muhammad S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 14 août 2015
Good location

Good location, nice sea view, inexpensive
6
The hotel is kinda old. The view from the room is magnificent.
1 avis au total
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bainTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestibuleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RéceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RéceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcon/TerrasseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VueTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VueTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestibuleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bainTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscineTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestibuleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A01