ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscine Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Chambre Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Chambre Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Entrée Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Chambre Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestibule Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Réception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestibule Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Chambre
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vue Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vue Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestibule Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscine Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 62
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 287 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
6,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,5
Confort des chambres
6,3
Nourriture/restauration
4,5
Tous les avis (287)
Trier par :
Roy B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 octobre 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 4 octobre 2014
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 22 septembre 2014
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended
Cyndi S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 5 septembre 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, good internet, helpful staff
7
Was a good value. No restaurant. Staff was very responsive when expected internet went out, answering questions, getting a cab. Walking distance to downtown.
Yuichi Y. Couples Marshall Islands, 3 septembre 2014
Should I not expecting as guest?

location, room size, cost
6,3
they were charging to use iron, with security deposit, can not leave in room charge. room bath tub has clogged with so any hair, not mine. hotel need to clean more careful since very very old building. and balcony, door was unlocked, hope no one can come but not feel secured.
Yuichi Y. Couples Marshall Islands, 29 août 2014
nothing bad for this cost

Price, big enough room and nearby shopping area
7
Very friendly staff when check in & out.
Hiroshi A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 25 août 2014
Budget price good location

Price location availability
6
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Wong K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 7 août 2014
Average Hotel

Low Price, location quite good near city centre, seaview room
6
Everything is talking about money. (1) I have a child with 10 years old need add US20 per night. I never have this experience when travel around the world. (2) No biling water pot in room, need US$5 to rent it. (3) No extra blanket provided if u feel cold in room......... However, location quite near city center and easy to buy things and reach different restaurants; room with balcony can enjoy seaview; low price when compared with other hotels.
Jooeun C. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 12 juin 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)

Cheap, accessibility
5,7
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.
Waqas B. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 28 avril 2014
terrible hotel, dont waste your money here.

nothing good
2,7
In my 30 yrs this was worst hotel ever , No water, dirty bed sheets,they dont change toothpaste ,drainage system very bad, 40 yrs old AC, Just terrible

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcon/TerrasseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscineTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bainTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntréeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestibuleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RéceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestibuleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VueTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VueTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestibuleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bainTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscineTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bainTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B01