ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscine Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Chambre Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Chambre Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Entrée Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Chambre Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestibule Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Réception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestibule Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Chambre
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vue Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vue Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestibule Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscine Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 62
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,2

selon 314 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
6,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,4
Confort des chambres
6,3
Nourriture/restauration
4,4
Tous les avis (314)
Trier par :
Christen S. Couples United States of America, 1 mars 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Hyeongsu K. Couples South Korea, 24 février 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Russell P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 février 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 20 février 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Couples China, 20 février 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Park J. Couples South Korea, 17 janvier 2015
Great location..Bad condition..

There's only one merit, the location. You can walk to DFS and other pubs at night safely.
4
I found two cockroaches on the firsrt day under my suitcase after returning room. I couldn't get to sleep so I tried to cancel the rest of the stay, but as you know..the problem was the penalty. I determined to save the money for hotel expense because the other hotels around this hotel(also economical hotels) don't seem to be that clean. There are no hairdryer, pot and safetybox. You can rent them for 5$ each. The microwave is on the lobby. We used two beds but always the maid made only one bed. I didn't even touch the blanket so she thought I didn't use the bed. The price is quite reasonble compared to other hotels in Guam but it's terrible.
Pham P. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 18 décembre 2014
very bad
3,7
the room is old, not clean. nothing is best, everything is dirty
Barry R. Couples United States of America, 31 octobre 2014
Pleasant for a short stay

Good location, quiet, inexpensive
6
The Capital needs a renovation. While it is clean, the furnishings are showing their age. During the time we were there, the wooden window covering was off-track thus blocking our ability to open the balcony sliding window, and the lights in the bathroom would not turn on. The staff was quick to respond to both problems. There is no book describing hotel services, or services offered near the hotel. The food services in the hotel were closed during our three day stay, probably due to the lack of guests checked in. The Capital is located near shopping and other places of interest. It does have an ocean view, although somewhat blocked by the newer beachfront highrise hotels. While its glory days have passed, the Capital does offer a pleasant experience for short stays.
Roy B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 octobre 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 4 octobre 2014
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcon/TerrasseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscineTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bainTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntréeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestibuleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RéceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestibuleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ChambreTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VueTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VueTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestibuleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bainTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscineTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Salle de bainTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C07