ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Salon exécutif Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Salon exécutif Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Vue Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Plage Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Vue Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Vue Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Jardin Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Alentours Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Alentours Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Réception Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa
Emplacement : Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 27

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 83 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (83)
Trier par :
Pascal T. Couples France, 9 mars 2013
Site exceptionnel et protégé, peu de concurrence,

Site, tranquillité, jardin.
5
La première chambre proposée pour deux personnes (De Luxe), était trop étroite, et nous avons demandé une chambre pour 3, plus chère bien sur. Petit-déjeuner un peu juste, eau payante, internet poussif, pas de wifi dans les chambres, pas de coffre dans toutes les chambres. Politique managériale de groupe pour permettre aux consommateurs d'échanger. Très beaux fonds facilement accessibles dès la plage. Personnel très gentils, quelques "no have". Cadre romantique, et isolement.
Andre V. Couples Switzerland, 27 janvier 2012
Hôtel très plaisant avec un excellent service

La tranquillité, le restaurant de très bonne qualité
8
Notre séjour à l'hôtel Turtle Bay Dive Resort s'est dans son ensemble très bien déroulé. L'accueil y est personnalisé et très agréable. Le personnel professionnel et très agréable. Chacun est disponible pour vous rendre le moindre service que vous désirez. Il est cependant assez éloigné de tout lieu de divertissement, mais se situe dans un emplacement extrêment calme et reposant.
Conseil - hôtel: Hôtel pour repos ou plongée
Gilles M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 28 décembre 2011
Hotel agreable mais n'ayant pas de plage

Relaxant
7
Hotel familial agreable mais ne possedant pas de plage contrairement a ce que laisse penser la photo. Situation interessant pour ceux qui veulent faire de la plongee. La piscine n'est pas tres bien entretenue. Les repas sont bons et des animations sont proposees lors des fetes.
Michel B. Couples France, 27 janvier 2011
Un hôtel du bout du monde

Non recommandable
5,7
L'hôtel est sur une plage isolée loin de tout et pour s'en extraire il faut téléphoner pour qu'un tricycle vienne vous chercher. L'hôtel possède des véhicules mais n'organise aucune navette. Nous avions une chambre à l'étage du bâtiment d'accueil, propre avec une bonne literie, mais sans TV ni internet or il a plu durant tout le séjour! Belle piscine, personnel d'accueil aimable, mais club de plongée peu professionnel: nous avions demandé à nous joindre à une excursion plongée en bateau en précisant que nous faisions seulement du snorkeling: ils nous ont assuré que ce serait très bien. Après une demi-heure de navigation, ils ont jeté l'ancre au-dessus d'un tombant et nous avons plongé à notre tour. Mais la marée était descendante et le bateau s'est éloigné au large pour ne pas s'échouer, nous abandonnant. Nous avons dû regagner la plage avec énormément de difficultés, en traversant le platier de corail et trouver ensuite un tricycle pour rentrer à l'hôtel. L'escursion nous fut quand même facturée et nous avons quitté l'hôtel
Thelma W. Voyageurs solitaires Ireland, 7 mars 2014
relaxing in beautiful surroundings

superb gardens, diving, friendliness and efficiency of staff
9,7
a wonderful relaxing holiday with good food and lots of superb adventures nearby.
Bart L. Couples Belgium, 24 février 2014
Relaxing, quiet and comfortable stay

Kayaks, Easy access to ocean, nice rooms
7
- Food is reasonably priced (despite the many reviews stating differently), as a main dish varies between 200 and 450, which is I think is in line with most resorts in Phils. - On the other side, drinks are extremely expensive!! and mostly more expensive than what you would pay in US or EU... Coke/Sprite is priced 80 pesos (which is the cheapest drink they offer!), which you can also buy in the stores in the neighboorhood for about 10 to 13 pesos. I recommend the food, but make sure you have your own drinks with you. - Swimming pool, garden and room comfort: very nice! (tv also has all channels) - WIFI: Most resorts in Phils struggle with this aspect and Turtly Bay is one of them. If you have work to do or emails to check..better make sure you have alternative ways to connect. - Kayaks for rent at 100 pesos per hour: ok - We did not dive, so no feedback on that from us - Nice bar - Terrible service during breakfast. Staff is mostly making jokes and laughing in the kitchen. There were 4 rooms occupied during our stay and they were 4 staff to serve the breakfast. Still, after half an hour waiting, they cam back to go through our order (which is 3 choices basically) because they forgot what we ordered. Then they bring the food in 6 or 7 steps, where they again forget a lot of stuff and then, when I ordered pouched egg (which is one of the choices on their menu), they brought fried egg. - The person to go to with ALL your questions is Randy, the security guard. He is aware of everything and can help you also with kayaks and transportation. Thumbs up for this stand-up guy! Rest of the staff is a little bit helpless.
Daniel M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 1 janvier 2014
a very relaxed, quiet and casual family run hotel

friendly owners and employees, good dive shop and quiet surrroundings
7,3
We truly enjoyed this place and celebrated a nice New Year's party down at the dive jetty. Very good and attentive divemasters, well equipped dive shop. A great experience! Service in the restaurant slow at times, but very friendly staff!
Amandine L. Couples France, 30 décembre 2013
Amazing snorkeling in front of the hotel

snorkeling, swimming pool, food
8
We stayed at Turtle Bay Dive Resort for 2 days. Dive shop is very professional and not particularly more expensive than other places. It is very easy to go diving but also snorkeling and you can see amazing turtles just in front of hotel. During the day the hotel is very quiet most of the people go diving and either swimming pool or beach are really enjoyable. Rooms are big and clean. The BF is a bit disappointing and could be improved. Staff are vey helpful even though the service especially for lunch & diner can be very slow (at least one hour wait but you can pre order). But very smiley always ready to help to arrange the best for you. We will definitely recommend and go back to Turtle Bay Resort.
Joyce J. Groupes Singapore, 4 septembre 2013
Lovely dive holiday

Awesome dive crew, accommodating staff,
6
Considering that our sole purpose to Moalboal, Cebu was to dive and to visit the whale shark at Oslob, Turtle Bay Dive Resort proved to be a good, albeit relatively pricey, place of accommodation during our 5-night stay. The accommodation at Turtle Bay is clean and adequate, the furnishing basic and functional. A good point to note though is that their qualifiers for rooms with a sea view is quite a stretch; I think there's only one villa with a proper sea view. The property is rather spacious, with plenty of room for kids to run around and the pool is sufficient. There aren't much choices for breakfast so best not be fussy. That said, the rest of the food offerings at the resort need dire improvement. Many of our meals were overpowered with lashings of salt. We were diving 3-4 times daily and it didn't make sense to head out for lunch, hence we had to dine in almost all afternoons. The staff were most accommodating though. As we were lazy to get out of our wet wetsuits in between dives and we're not allowed to dine in the restaurant with our wet wetsuits, the staff indulged our request to have our meals in the garden cabana. On the night when we ended our diving late with a night dive and had to wake up early for our Oslob whale shark diving expedition, they even managed to work out with a local pizza place to have pizza delivered for our dinner so we could save the hassle of going out of the resort. The resort's location meant we were close to many interesting dive sites; the house reef especially is spectacular during nightfall. The dive team at Turtle Bay were exemplary and fantastic, and were able to accommodate to the diverse range of diving skills of our entourage. Apart from the bad food and my biggest pet peeve that they don't provide complimentary bottles of water for guests, our stay at Turtle Bay Dive Resort was a pleasant one, made memorable by some awesome diving experiences.
Ladas T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 9 juillet 2013
Peaceful,

Dive Instructors, Staff Friendlyness, Clean Resort
7,3
This is the "off" season for dive resorts in Moalboal, where normally everything is running at half speed, but the staff on hand were plentiful, helpful and smiling. The two young (well compared to me they were young) dive instructors were helpful, their English was perfectly understandable, and they were very patient with my two sons (11 and 16)

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Turtle Bay Dive Resort CebuTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Salon exécutifTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Salon exécutifTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VueTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PlageTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VueTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VueTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - AlentoursTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - AlentoursTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RéceptionTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - AlentoursTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VueTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - AlentoursTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VueTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VueTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Salle de bainTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - ChambreTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - AlentoursTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - ChambreTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B06