ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre
Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vestibule Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 213
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 435 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (435)
Trier par :
Thierry B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 7 août 2013
court et efficaice

pas trop cher - propre -
4,3
Pas très bien car je suis venu pour un voyage d'affaires et pendant tout mon séjour je n'ai pas eu de wifi. Malgré le désagrément annoncé cela n'a rien changé.
Nestor C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 28 juillet 2013
Tranquilité et autonomie

tranquille, confortable et personnel agréable
8
Très bien dans le calme et la sérénité. Le type d'appartement hôtel où l'on peut s'organiser comme à la maison, avec un service de qualité en plus.
Bernard R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 août 2012
tres bon rapport qualite prix

le confort, le prix,
6
Chuan S. Couples Singapore, 16 décembre 2014
2 Night stay over

The Rooms were clean and nice. Rooms were spacious. Good view of city from room
8,7
I went over for a 2 night stay and it was a pleasant experience. No issues with late checkin and they arranged a room with a great city view. The rooms were spacious and clean as well.
Amanda Y. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 décembre 2014
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient!

Spacious, comfortable rooms, convenient location, and helpful staff.
9,3
Atsuyuki M. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 9 décembre 2014
quiet place

clean, calm, good location
8
nice and cozy place for business trip definitely not for family hotel type but good for business use
Michael S. Couples Canada, 1 décembre 2014
Great spot and suited us to a tee

location, comfort, nearby facilities
8,3
It was great, we used to live on Macdonnell Road so it was great to be there and we were very familiar with the area. The hotel is efficient and with the Park and Shop so close by we did not really care about the onsite restaurant. Bus stop outside, taxis readily available and we could walk (down) into the city.
Atsuyuki M. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 31 octobre 2014
QUIET AREA

CLEAN NICEPEOPLE QUIET
8
I LIKE STAY HERE BECAUSE IT IS LOCATED UPPER HILL. QUIET AND NICE
Oyunzul D. Couples Mongolia, 18 octobre 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7,7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 5 octobre 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8,3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - VestibuleTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - VueTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3A02