ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre
Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vestibule Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 213
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 398 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (398)
Trier par :
Thierry B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 7 août 2013
court et efficaice

pas trop cher - propre -
4,3
Pas très bien car je suis venu pour un voyage d'affaires et pendant tout mon séjour je n'ai pas eu de wifi. Malgré le désagrément annoncé cela n'a rien changé.
Nestor C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 28 juillet 2013
Tranquilité et autonomie

tranquille, confortable et personnel agréable
8
Très bien dans le calme et la sérénité. Le type d'appartement hôtel où l'on peut s'organiser comme à la maison, avec un service de qualité en plus.
Bernard R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 août 2012
tres bon rapport qualite prix

le confort, le prix,
6
Cory L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 août 2014
outstanding

very clean
10
Wonderful
Mary J. Couples Philippines, 20 août 2014
Great place to stay

we loved the view. The room was clean and spacious. It was good that it has a mini-kitchen.
9
It is our first time to try this hotel and it exceeded our expectation. It was accessible. There is a shuttle that will bring you to the MTR station. The hotel is near bus stop. We loved the view from our room. The room was clean and spacious. The internet connection was also relatively fast. We appreciate that the room has a mini-kitchen. We will definitely go back to this place.
Yeuk L. Couples China, 18 août 2014
Good things about this hotel

Quiet location, nice view, spacious room
8
Comfortable and quiet, away from busy traffic and crowd.
Ka U. Couples China, 16 août 2014
Satisfying hotel choice

Everything was good except the hotel location
8
It was a wonderful experience in two McDonnell road hotel. I would like to stay there one more night if I could.
Lee S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 12 août 2014
Very nice hotel with good location, great service

Friendly staffs with great service, efficient check-in, convenience transportation, spacious room
10
We arrived before 2pm, we booked a standard studio, as the room is not ready, they didn't ask us to wait and up graded us to a junior suite which was available. The staffs are friendly and efficient. The room is spacious, clean and very quite. Hotel provide shuttle bus service to a few spots in central. The coffee shop located on the reception floor with nice view and good food. I'll definitely go back again.
Ka Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 27 juillet 2014
Nice big room with reasonable rate

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Big Room
6,7
Kian M. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 5 juillet 2014
great view and good location

great view, good location and value for money
8
rooms were spacious and the view from the room was fantastic. will go back again if price is right.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - VestibuleTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - VueTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3A01