ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre
Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vestibule Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 213
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 419 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (419)
Trier par :
Thierry B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 7 août 2013
court et efficaice

pas trop cher - propre -
4,3
Pas très bien car je suis venu pour un voyage d'affaires et pendant tout mon séjour je n'ai pas eu de wifi. Malgré le désagrément annoncé cela n'a rien changé.
Nestor C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 28 juillet 2013
Tranquilité et autonomie

tranquille, confortable et personnel agréable
8
Très bien dans le calme et la sérénité. Le type d'appartement hôtel où l'on peut s'organiser comme à la maison, avec un service de qualité en plus.
Bernard R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 août 2012
tres bon rapport qualite prix

le confort, le prix,
6
Daniel R. Couples United States of America, 18 septembre 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Couples Australia, 16 septembre 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount
Yiying W. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 31 août 2014
great hotel

location, service, room standard
9,3
Yau H. Couples Hong Kong, 30 août 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable room, clean, good view
7,7
comfortable
Lu M. Couples Taiwan, 24 août 2014
Pleasant stay

nice service, cleanliness, good price
9,3
Definitely the first choice when next visit to HK.
Cory L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 août 2014
outstanding

very clean
10
Wonderful
Mary J. Couples Philippines, 20 août 2014
Great place to stay

we loved the view. The room was clean and spacious. It was good that it has a mini-kitchen.
9
It is our first time to try this hotel and it exceeded our expectation. It was accessible. There is a shuttle that will bring you to the MTR station. The hotel is near bus stop. We loved the view from our room. The room was clean and spacious. The internet connection was also relatively fast. We appreciate that the room has a mini-kitchen. We will definitely go back to this place.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - VestibuleTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - VueTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3C06