Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre
Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vestibule Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 213
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 538
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (538)
Trier par :
Hendrik T. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 13 avril 2015
Bad location

None
4,7
Disapponting
Signaler cet avis
Thierry B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 7 août 2013
court et efficaice

pas trop cher - propre -
4,3
Pas très bien car je suis venu pour un voyage d'affaires et pendant tout mon séjour je n'ai pas eu de wifi. Malgré le désagrément annoncé cela n'a rien changé.
Signaler cet avis
Nestor C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 28 juillet 2013
Tranquilité et autonomie

tranquille, confortable et personnel agréable
8
Très bien dans le calme et la sérénité. Le type d'appartement hôtel où l'on peut s'organiser comme à la maison, avec un service de qualité en plus.
Signaler cet avis
Bernard R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 août 2012
tres bon rapport qualite prix

le confort, le prix,
6
Signaler cet avis
Sarah F. Couples Australia, 9 août 2015
Surprisingly good

Room size, location, price
8,7
I read the good reviews about this place before booking, but was actually not expecting much as the price was very low for HK (which is a very expensive city). I have stayed in cheap HK hotels before, and when I read that people said the room was "small" I assumed they meant small by HK standards. Its not. Its LARGE by HK standards - I was gobsmacked at the size of the studio. (For reference, most of the cheap hotels have about 6 inches spare around 2 sides of the bed and THATS IT. This room had room to walk all around the bed, room for a chair and table, a nice window seat and a nice view. A bathroom where you can sit on the toilet without your knees hitting the opposite wall - it was, in fact, very comfortable. Very well located for what I wanted (which was to be near HKU, I actually live in Hong Kong but about 1.5 hours away from here). It's not a 5 minute walk to Central, but I know HK so I knew whoever wrote that was talking rubbish. It's about a 10 minute walk into Admiralty and a little longer into Central - and a LOT longer on the way back up! (hint - catch a bus!). The walk up the hill is awful in hot weather but there are plenty of buses and taxis are very cheap so the location, being a little out of town, is actually much quieter than most of HK and more relaxing. I would certainly consider returning if I need another night on the Island.
Signaler cet avis
Man J. Voyageurs solitaires China, 21 juin 2015
Comfy stay in CBD

Room is equipped with kitchen but only available for long term livers. Room is spacious with spectacular CBD scenery. Quiet and secure. Traffic is quite convenient by bus or taxi.
8,3
I'm upgraded to business suite on high floor. We have windows in both living room and bedroom facing Central. There is Parknshop supermarket in 3 min walk.
Signaler cet avis
Yunyun X. Couples China, 21 juin 2015
value for money

clean comfortable big
8,7
upgraded to suit, very nice staff performance, room is tidy and quiet, will come again
Signaler cet avis
Kenneth M. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 16 juin 2015
Nice stay in Hong Kong

Big room, efficient housekeeping, good location
9
Good stay at hotel. It is on the midlevels so a good 10 minute walk uphill or bus ride or taxi from Central. The rooms were large for Hong Kong and the room had good airconditioning which is essential given the high temperatures and humidity and also a reasonable sized fridge and bathroom with proper bath.There was a supermarket nearby so food and drink easy to get. Housekeeping was very efficient and room service also good.
Signaler cet avis
Vanessa Y. Couples Hong Kong, 7 juin 2015
Good review

Location, food & price
8
Very good
Signaler cet avis
Joseph M. Couples Philippines, 31 mai 2015
Cozy room

Big rooom, with Wi fi, Nice Location
8,7
Very comfortable
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - VestibuleTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - VueTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue

Avis des clients - Two Macdonnell Road, Hong-Kong

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08