Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Chambre
Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vestibule Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 213
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 518 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (518)
Trier par :
Hendrik T. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 13 avril 2015
Bad location

None
4,7
Disapponting
Thierry B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 7 août 2013
court et efficaice

pas trop cher - propre -
4,3
Pas très bien car je suis venu pour un voyage d'affaires et pendant tout mon séjour je n'ai pas eu de wifi. Malgré le désagrément annoncé cela n'a rien changé.
Nestor C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 28 juillet 2013
Tranquilité et autonomie

tranquille, confortable et personnel agréable
8
Très bien dans le calme et la sérénité. Le type d'appartement hôtel où l'on peut s'organiser comme à la maison, avec un service de qualité en plus.
Bernard R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 août 2012
tres bon rapport qualite prix

le confort, le prix,
6
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, 17 mai 2015
Nice place yet poor staff and location

Spacious apartment, clean kitchen and bathroom
4
I went there to celebrate my second anniversary with my girlfriend. Before hand I tried to email and ask to see if they can offer me early check-in, but disappointingly the staff there was not helpful, and even when I ask whether I can call beforehand on that day to check, they still reject and said I would only know when I arrive to the hotel, which is disappointing. Reception staff English is poor, and outfit not professional at all, just messy outlook. When I tried to checkin, the key didn't work and I need to go down back and forth for three times getting a key that works. The apartment was clean and spacious, with a nice living room and bedroom. Television was with poor signal reception, and quality sucks. Bathroom was clean yet a bit old, without toiletries (tooth brush and toothpaste). Towels were clean tho, and slippers provided. Quite disappointed as short stay customers cannot use their kitchenette, and if I know this in advance I won't book this place since originally I want to cook a nice meal for my girlfriend on this special day. Location totally inconvenient, located on the mid-levels and only taxi could reach there, and cost around ~25 per trip to central MTR. Generally speaking, I do believe this place is overrated and not ideal for short stay tourists given the location is not convenient and there's no shops nearby (you need to go down the hill even if you wanna get some snacks).
Juan M. Voyageurs d'affaires Spain, 16 mai 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, friendly staff,comfortable room
8,7
Masao O. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 16 mai 2015
Good location value for money

Location is perfect for central area business trip
7,7
Good
Sue S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 13 mai 2015
A comfortable hotel

The Junior suite. The food- great buffet lunch. The location.
8
Excellent. The hotel is professionally run. Room service was prompt and food hot and tasty. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Sandra E. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 9 mai 2015
A delightful surprise

Clean, quiet & very comfortable
9,3
Great
Tang Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 4 mai 2015
Excellent service and convenient location

Excellent staff service
7,7
Cater need Good location

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Two Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - ChambreTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - VestibuleTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - VueTwo Macdonnell Road Hong-Kong - Vue

Avis des clients - Two Macdonnell Road, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05