ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Upper Room Hotel

Rankestrasse 3., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10789 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Chambre Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Chambre Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Chambre Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Centre d’affaire Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Entrée Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Chambre Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Café Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Centre d’affaire Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Réception Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Chambre Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Réception Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Café Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Café Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 68
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 48 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (48)
Trier par :
Nathaporn T. Groupes Thailand, 11 novembre 2013
Hôtel parfait

Bon petit déjeuner, chambre très bien, emplacement parfait
9,7
Nous avons séjourné 3 jours dans cet hôtel et nous avons passé de très bons moments. Notre chambre était classe, propre et grande, le personnel chaleureux et serviable et le petit-déjeuner délicieux et copieux. La salle de bain est grande avec bien équipé. Cet hôtel est proche est vraiment situé a proximité des transports en commun et plusieurs centre commerciales.
Marie C. Couples France, 20 août 2012
emplacement ideal

hotel comfortable
8
tres bon sejour de deux jours personnel agreable il ne manquait que la climatisation pour etre parfaitement a l aise un point faible l hotel est perche en haut d un immeuble de 6 etages
David N. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 27 mai 2014
Okay

Location
5
Only stayed one night. Positives - Good location and friendly staff. Negatives - Reception is on the 4th floor. To get to the lifts you have to climb two flights of stairs. I had a heavy suitcase with me, and having to carry that up the stairs was a real inconvenience. The corridor/stairs are also not well lit and looked a bit dirty. The rooms are also quite small. Wouldn't stay there again.
Sukruedee S. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 6 novembre 2013
Easy access

Good breakfast , easy to access public transportation, in shopping area
8,3
Many things are good, good breakfast, friendly staff, the hotel is near train station and in shopping area, many restaurants near by, near attractive famous places, but by the hotel name "upper room", it is not a good idea to carry large luggage with you!!
Ann D. Couples Denmark, 15 août 2013
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex

Location, breakfast and location
6,3
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Walter P. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 9 juillet 2013
If it wasn't for the location would not bother

location is the best one good say
6
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Jo K. Groupes Malaysia, 27 juin 2013
Great and reasonable price for a short stay

Great location, Great room, Great staff
8
Michelle L. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 7 juin 2013
Great Location

Value for money, location, breakfast
8
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
Maria S. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 7 mai 2013
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street

Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
9,3
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
Kimberley F. Couples United Kingdom, 10 décembre 2012
Great location but smelly hotel

The room was big and the breakfast good
7,3
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
Conseil - attractions: We went on a bus to Spandau and visited the wonderful Christmas Market.a

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Upper Room Hotel Berlin - ChambreUpper Room Hotel Berlin - ChambreUpper Room Hotel Berlin - ChambreUpper Room Hotel Berlin - ChambreUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Centre d’affaireUpper Room Hotel Berlin - EntréeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - ChambreUpper Room Hotel Berlin - CaféUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Centre d’affaireUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestaurantUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestaurantUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestaurantUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestaurantUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestaurantUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestaurantUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RéceptionUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainUpper Room Hotel Berlin - ChambreUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RéceptionUpper Room Hotel Berlin - CaféUpper Room Hotel Berlin - CaféUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonUpper Room Hotel Berlin - ChambreUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A06