Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain

Gubener Strae 42, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Allemagne 10243 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Emplacement : Friedrichshain Nombre de chambres : 170

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur




selon 24 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
Qualité du personnel
État/propreté de l’hôtel
Confort des chambres
Tous les avis (24)
Trier par :
Ferry I. Couples Indonesia, 18 août 2013
Hate this place

Nothing i can think of
It's very far from from metro!!! Very far from anywhere! When we asked the closest metro, the staff point out to the opened space and hot under the sun S-bahn which apparently has some contruction goin on, so we have to go around a few stop before we arrive in our destinantion Alexanderplatz. Free wifi ONLY in lobby area. Not in the room! No air condition. We have to open window and since we're on 1st floor, people's voices from down the street are very loud!
Signaler cet avis
Giuseppe D. Couples Italy, 15 août 2013
a great stay and a great value for money

big breakfast, good price, great location not far from city center but not expensive as center
it was really good!! the hotel serves a nice breakfast and the location is fantastic because it's not city center but it's very nearby and well connected!!
Signaler cet avis
Stefan G. Groupes Sweden, 15 juillet 2013
Good hotel close to nightlife

Good breakfast, the location and the price.
The location was perfect, close to a lot of nightclubs and restaurant. Clean rooms and really good price for the stay.
Signaler cet avis
Leif H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 3 septembre 2012
Great breakfast buffet, clean room & bargain price

Clean, quiet room with awesome breakfast buffet
It's a handy location in "East" Berlin just walking distance to the nearby metro. Friendly helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast buffet.
Signaler cet avis
Christopher L. Couples Canada, 28 juin 2012
nice hotel, attentive staff

comfort room was big, bright and... comfortable
the hotel was well-positioned for former east berlin and kreutzberg and good transport links to the centre were close by. Although we had booked a comfort room we were given a normal room by mistake for the first night. it was fine but a bit cramped. Staff were very attentive and helpful and the breakfast buffet was good.
Signaler cet avis
Daniela G. Couples Switzerland, 13 mai 2012
Perfect stay and great location

very nice staff, clean, spacious room
we stayed for 2 days and there is really nothing to complain about. we even went to the breakfast room (on weekends until 11, which is great, usually it's until 10) 5 minutes after they usually close it. they would extend breakfast time just so 2 hotel guests could have breakfast. awesome ! only thing, you have to pay 5.95 euro for 24 hours internet.
Conseil de voyage: on sundays there's a flea market only 5 minutes away. at the revaler street is a lot going on. very alternative, huge area with clubs and bars (music from dubstep to techno to reggae, so many options) which is also just 5 minutes from the hotel. and there's a cute bar just around the corner "l'origine du monde" lead by a guy who only speaks french. really great people !
Signaler cet avis
Peter-Hinrich V. Couples Germany, 26 octobre 2013
Freundliches Stadthotel im Herzen Friedrichshains

Das gute Frühstück und die ruhige zentrale Lage
Signaler cet avis
Theresia C. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 16 octobre 2013
gute Preis-Lstng,freundliches ortskundigesPersonal

Personal, Frühstück, ruhige Zimmer trotz Innenstadt
ist bereits alles gesagt, gerne wieder, jedoch kleines Bad was mich aber nicht stört
Signaler cet avis
Melanie B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Germany, 27 janvier 2013
Schönes Wochenende im super Hotel

gut gelegen schöne Ausstattung
Gutes Hotel in spitzen Lage.Total leckeres Frühstück.Gute Ausstattung.Gerne wieder
Conseil - vie nocturne: Ringsherum viele Bars und Restaurants
Signaler cet avis
Doris H. Groupes Germany, 18 novembre 2012
schönes hotel - freundlicher service - tolle lage

alles in allem sehr zufriedenstellend
waren zu zweit - mutter und tochter. zimmer sehr gut - frühstück hervorragend!! kommen sicherlich wieder
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !