ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement / Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 53
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 742 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (742)
Trier par :
Debby M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 20 septembre 2014
Assez comfortable

Près de mtr station
7
Assez bien
Jean-Luc B. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 10 novembre 2013
Ville fabuleuse, petite chambre

emplacement, facilité d'accès, très calme
7,3
il a fallu s'habituer à la petite chambre. Pas de mode d'emploi de la machine à laver. Pas de produit de base comme détergent de vaisselle, gel à lessiver (ne connaissant pas le chinois, j'ai pris l'un pour l'autre!). Grande TV mais loin de la HD (très très loin) avec peu de chaîne. Pas de table pour manger. Mais service impeccable. Finalement, on s'habitue vite et on s'adapte...Attention, il n'y a pas de restaurant (c'est une formule appart-hôtel)
Bee K. Groupes Malaysia, 27 janvier 2015
Price is abit pricy but location is good.

Location, quiet.
7
Stay was very g
Jessica G. Couples Australia, 20 janvier 2015
Location is everything

Location, free minibar and helpful staff
6,7
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.
Lorenzo A. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 19 janvier 2015
Overrated hotel

Location, convenience. Nothing else
3,7
Flooding shower area. Rottening cupboard due to wetness. Room about a walk in closet size. Staff send me to a room with a keycard which was actually already being occupied.
Josephine N. Couples Singapore, 17 janvier 2015
great location but poor sound proofing

location, decent amenities in the room
6,3
excellent location near shopping area and plenty of food choice. the room was pretty ok with proper equipment provided; however we decided to change from a superior room to an executive room due to the size. would have given a better rating if not for the sound proofing of the room hich was rather poor as we could hear traffic and noises by neighbours/ outside the room.
Ryan T. Couples Philippines, 15 janvier 2015
Good location, fine hotel 😊

Location, room and value for money
7,7
Lovely and recommended!
Ari W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 14 janvier 2015
This is not a common hotel I ever stayed

the location is ok, it near everywhere in causeway bay.
4,7
It not a good one, I thought for kind of service apartment type, this hotel should occupied with the apartment service such as plate, spoon, fork. We have to asked to get a plate, fork and spoon. And the provide microwave, how we could heat up our food if there is no plate? and one other thing that concern is we paid everything via agoda, and credit card is just a guarantee, we never sign the slip, and it should be return to us the credit card slip, but they wont allowed us to get it. Seems like we have to pay even we have already paid. Need to check our credit card bill.
Norbert W. Couples Malaysia, 5 janvier 2015
As expected per review

Value for money, practical and good location
8
As expected ...
Xiaoxin G. Groupes Australia, 4 janvier 2015
Best Location, not so great staffs

Location; location; location
8,7
It was great. Right at the centre of causeway bay. The staffs are not so friendly though. Got an upgrade since the hotel was full. But the cleaner uncle is super nice to us.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

V Causeway Bay Hong-KongV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - V Causeway Bay, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01