ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 53
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 570 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (570)
Trier par :
Jean-Luc B. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 10 novembre 2013
Ville fabuleuse, petite chambre

emplacement, facilité d'accès, très calme
7,3
il a fallu s'habituer à la petite chambre. Pas de mode d'emploi de la machine à laver. Pas de produit de base comme détergent de vaisselle, gel à lessiver (ne connaissant pas le chinois, j'ai pris l'un pour l'autre!). Grande TV mais loin de la HD (très très loin) avec peu de chaîne. Pas de table pour manger. Mais service impeccable. Finalement, on s'habitue vite et on s'adapte...Attention, il n'y a pas de restaurant (c'est une formule appart-hôtel)
Chung W. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 18 août 2014
Good location

near sub /
5
the reception is off at 8 which is not good for customers who stay here, the cleaness is ok but the first day the drain in the bathroom is stuck and will drown all over, caz the reception is off so no one can help... the second day they solve the problem quickly but still leave bad image though. anyway besides this problem, if get discount by booking earlier the price is ok overall since it really close the sub.
Tung L. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 3 août 2014
very convenient

very convenient, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station
6,3
good location, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station, but room a bit small, with small kitchen.
Ryan C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 juillet 2014
very god

location
7,7
so far ok
Tom T. Couples Singapore, 22 juillet 2014
overall pleasant stay

the location was definitely a plus point, just a 3 minute walk to the causeway bay mtr. The room and hotel were generally clean. free can drinks was also a plus.
8,7
Good stay overall. The toilet is really tiny as compared to the pictures and imagination. A note is that everything will get wet when you shower so that was a little troublesome.
Selina S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 20 juillet 2014
Generally love this place, except for a few rooms

Great location, very comfy beds and great staff
8,7
This is where I usually stay whenever I am in Hong Kong. I still love this place and will stay there again - very centrally located, convenient to MRT station, malls, good food and good shopping. However, my recent trip was for an entire week and they assigned me to the room that I hated most - 709 - where you have a big bathroom with a shower right in the center and everything gets wet when you shower, including the toilet seat. This trip was also the first time I stayed till Sunday. The area is packed with foreign maids and the hotel's entrance sits strategically on the bottleneck of all the foreign maid traffic. Can be very stressful getting out on the streets on Sunday.
. Voyageurs d'affaires 20 juillet 2014
centrally located and pleasant executive room

location, value, comfort
7,3
Originally I booked a deluxe room, but when I got in the room, it was too small and real dusty. I immediately went for an upgrade to executive room. Executive room is just nice. However, The housekeeping issue needs to be addressed as they absolutely did a very POOR job at maintaining the Clean level.
Yong Y. Groupes Malaysia, 9 juillet 2014
Small & Great Room, Convenient Location

Fast Check In and Check Out, Convenient for shopping and a lot of great food around
8
It was a great experience to stay here. Though it is a bit noisy as it is near to the main room,you can find a lot of great food and shopping spots until late night. The design of the room is good, with washing machine and a small kitchenette area.
Elvin Y. Couples Singapore, 30 juin 2014
Underwhelming hotel

1 thing only: great location
7
The stay was disappointing. The deluxe room was tiny... it is actually a studio with no space to put luggages. The website said it was 28.8sqm, but it was more about 20sqm. To make matters worse, the water was disrupted on 2 mornings! I could not shower!!! The only good thing about the hotel was the location. It is about 3 min walk from SOGO and a minute walk from the train station.
Raymond H. Couples United Kingdom, 25 juin 2014
good location

good location
4,3
no good! tiny room, house keeper kept making heavy noise during early morning and the wall is not sound proofed. Evacuation at 4am when everyone gathered at ground floor, security staff told us it's a false alarm!!!!! That's insane!!!! Hotel staff works at 08,20 hours only, other than that if u need anything u gotta contact the security staff at lobby level. Not a pleasant experience, wouldn't recommend for anyone and I won't go back there again!!!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

V Causeway Bay Hong-KongV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C07