ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 53
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 580 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (580)
Trier par :
Jean-Luc B. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 10 novembre 2013
Ville fabuleuse, petite chambre

emplacement, facilité d'accès, très calme
7,3
il a fallu s'habituer à la petite chambre. Pas de mode d'emploi de la machine à laver. Pas de produit de base comme détergent de vaisselle, gel à lessiver (ne connaissant pas le chinois, j'ai pris l'un pour l'autre!). Grande TV mais loin de la HD (très très loin) avec peu de chaîne. Pas de table pour manger. Mais service impeccable. Finalement, on s'habitue vite et on s'adapte...Attention, il n'y a pas de restaurant (c'est une formule appart-hôtel)
Kwang H. Couples Singapore, 30 août 2014
good location but space is limited

location, location and location
6,7
Tammy L. Couples Malaysia, 24 août 2014
Good Location

Good Location, shopping, food
6,7
Wong T. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 23 août 2014
Nice apartment, worth 4 stars

Staff service, room cleaniness and its location
10
It was situated in quite a convenient place (which was near to MTR Station). The room itself is tidy and clean and it was spacious. Staff here was sincere and polite. They were very helpful in responding to our requests. But there is no view at all because it was facing to another building. On the other hand, the lift were old-fashioned that it have to wait for long time because we can get downstairs. It was seeming the only two demerits of the stay here. To sum up, it was a worth 4 stars stay here
Chung W. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 18 août 2014
Good location

near sub /
5
the reception is off at 8 which is not good for customers who stay here, the cleaness is ok but the first day the drain in the bathroom is stuck and will drown all over, caz the reception is off so no one can help... the second day they solve the problem quickly but still leave bad image though. anyway besides this problem, if get discount by booking earlier the price is ok overall since it really close the sub.
Tung L. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 3 août 2014
very convenient

very convenient, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station
6,3
good location, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station, but room a bit small, with small kitchen.
Ryan C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 juillet 2014
very god

location
7,7
so far ok
Tom T. Couples Singapore, 22 juillet 2014
overall pleasant stay

the location was definitely a plus point, just a 3 minute walk to the causeway bay mtr. The room and hotel were generally clean. free can drinks was also a plus.
8,7
Good stay overall. The toilet is really tiny as compared to the pictures and imagination. A note is that everything will get wet when you shower so that was a little troublesome.
Selina S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 20 juillet 2014
Generally love this place, except for a few rooms

Great location, very comfy beds and great staff
8,7
This is where I usually stay whenever I am in Hong Kong. I still love this place and will stay there again - very centrally located, convenient to MRT station, malls, good food and good shopping. However, my recent trip was for an entire week and they assigned me to the room that I hated most - 709 - where you have a big bathroom with a shower right in the center and everything gets wet when you shower, including the toilet seat. This trip was also the first time I stayed till Sunday. The area is packed with foreign maids and the hotel's entrance sits strategically on the bottleneck of all the foreign maid traffic. Can be very stressful getting out on the streets on Sunday.
. Voyageurs d'affaires 20 juillet 2014
centrally located and pleasant executive room

location, value, comfort
7,3
Originally I booked a deluxe room, but when I got in the room, it was too small and real dusty. I immediately went for an upgrade to executive room. Executive room is just nice. However, The housekeeping issue needs to be addressed as they absolutely did a very POOR job at maintaining the Clean level.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

V Causeway Bay Hong-KongV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B08