Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 53
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 830
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (830)
Trier par :
Debby M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 20 septembre 2014
Assez comfortable

Près de mtr station
7
Assez bien
Signaler cet avis
Jean-Luc B. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 10 novembre 2013
Ville fabuleuse, petite chambre

emplacement, facilité d'accès, très calme
7,3
il a fallu s'habituer à la petite chambre. Pas de mode d'emploi de la machine à laver. Pas de produit de base comme détergent de vaisselle, gel à lessiver (ne connaissant pas le chinois, j'ai pris l'un pour l'autre!). Grande TV mais loin de la HD (très très loin) avec peu de chaîne. Pas de table pour manger. Mais service impeccable. Finalement, on s'habitue vite et on s'adapte...Attention, il n'y a pas de restaurant (c'est une formule appart-hôtel)
Signaler cet avis
Teresita K. Couples Philippines, 27 août 2015
Not going back

Location only
5,3
Uncomfortable
Signaler cet avis
Sarah S. Groupes Singapore, 9 août 2015
Good

the room a bit small, toilet cleaniness is good, location very accesible
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Yvonne L. Couples Hong Kong, 9 août 2015
It's good for the location

Location location and tiny
7
I had stayed in V around 5 times, tried their different rooms. The room 714 was the most disappointed. There was no way you can shower without getting the towels wet. And the aircon was very weak, it was HK Summer with over 35 degrees everyday... So we requested for a change and the staff changed for us, but it seems they didn't really see that as a problem. We requested in the morning, they agreed to change for us and would help us to move the luggage to the other room. Ended up when we came back around 17:00, we spent time at the reception and explained again and they agreed to change for us now. Which meant our luggage was still in the old room......
Signaler cet avis
Philip W. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 7 août 2015
3rd Time here

Location, price
7,3
Good location, the room i was given this time was far ahead of previous visits
Signaler cet avis
Tung L. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 13 juillet 2015
very convenient, clean

very convenient,, nearby Sogo
6
Signaler cet avis
Joao S. Couples Macau, 12 juillet 2015
Bad Service

V Causeway Bay
5,7
The location is really good, there are many shopping malls and supermarkets just around, less than 2 minutes. There are some rooms need to be improved. We were being upgraded to a bigger room however that room was a last sell room with defects. There were some visible cables underneath the cabinets which was not so presentable (suppose to be linked with visual devices) Also after we checked in and when we were inside the room, there was a staff enter into our room without knocking the door. Then the staff close the door again. The hotel has the smart phone inside the room however the staff didn't ask us for deposit nor provide the information to us on how we can use the smart phone. We got to know that guest need to pay $2000 for deposit of using the smart phone, however the staff didn't offer this service to us. Then what is the purpose to install the smart phone inside all rooms?
Signaler cet avis
Kit L. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 11 juillet 2015
A comfortable and convenient stay

Location, shopping, dining
8
Good, very conveniently located, with the best shopping and dining facilities just next door. Rooms bit small, and not well maintained. I would not consider it 4 star hotel
Signaler cet avis
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, 16 juin 2015
cozy

good location
6
good shopping
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

V Causeway Bay Hong-KongV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - V Causeway Bay, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05