ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 53
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 659 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (659)
Trier par :
Debby M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 20 septembre 2014
Assez comfortable

Près de mtr station
7
Assez bien
Jean-Luc B. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 10 novembre 2013
Ville fabuleuse, petite chambre

emplacement, facilité d'accès, très calme
7,3
il a fallu s'habituer à la petite chambre. Pas de mode d'emploi de la machine à laver. Pas de produit de base comme détergent de vaisselle, gel à lessiver (ne connaissant pas le chinois, j'ai pris l'un pour l'autre!). Grande TV mais loin de la HD (très très loin) avec peu de chaîne. Pas de table pour manger. Mais service impeccable. Finalement, on s'habitue vite et on s'adapte...Attention, il n'y a pas de restaurant (c'est une formule appart-hôtel)
Fai P. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 30 octobre 2014
Very small and noisy room

Location, price and free drink at mini bar
4,7
It only can be for short visit like 1 or 2 days
Chien W. Couples Singapore, 28 octobre 2014
麻雀虽小五脏俱全!

1. Location, 2. Room, 3. People.
7,7
Pros: 1.) Good location. Near causewy bay MTR station, easy access to bus and trams. Shopping malls, fast-food, 茶餐厅, 7-11 and plenty of mobile shops just right around ever corner around this hotel. 2.)麻雀虽小五脏俱全。This is best describe the hotel room. Compact but it has everything (large tv, dvd player, sound system, soft bed and they managed to squeeze in a functional kitchen and complimentary drinks from the fridge too!). Can't complain much about size of the room since hotels in such prime location are usually small and empty. They have really put in effort and put many big hotels to shame. 3.)Staff are generally friendly but if they don't smile much, don't be offended. The chinese security lady was really helpful and help us in anyway they can. Cons: 1.) Yes. I love the room but there is 1 thing that really bug me. The toilet. It could be a design fault but the toilet will always "flood" after shower. They should have made a better barrier between the showers and toilet bowl and improved on the water drainage. 2.) Reception. 1st time I encounter a reception not operating 24hrs. We reached the hotel around 6:30am. Although we have no intention to check in since its too early but they should at least allow us to leave our luggage with them. In the end, we end up waiting at mc donalds till the reception opened at 8:00am. We were informed by the security the reception operate from 8:00am to 8:00pm. Conclusion: This hotel is perfect and so does others but given its prime location, compact yet functional room. V causeway bay will definitely be in my return list. Hopefully by then they will improve in the toilet "flooding" issues and find a solution to help guest to leave their luggage when.they arrive early.
Shu-Hsuan L. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 27 octobre 2014
Quite nice & valuable hotel in HK

Nice location, good service, high safety
10
Jason G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 26 octobre 2014
Good location, but not up to V Hotel standard

Location, staff and clean
6
I have stayed at other V Hotels a number of times, particularly the V2 in Wan Chai, and this Causeway Bay branch is not thought out or put together to the same standard. The rooms are smaller for the same price, less well appointed, smaller beds, and the corridors and lifts are barely renovated from the previous use. The staff were excellent and helpful, but note that housekeeping and front desk (8th floor check in) is closed out of office hours, and just the reception is there with limited abilities. This may be because it is a serviced apartment. However if it is a serviced apartment, and people are going to live there for a period of time, give more than one power point in the room. The one in the bathroom is not going to help in most situations. I went out and bought an extension. Also beware of the old lifts. They close quickly and viscously on you if you are not fast of have luggage. They may have been fixing that while we were there. If you do not need Causeway Bay or a microwave, stay in the Wan Chai branch. It is far nicer. This feels too cheap for the price.
Tsai N. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 24 octobre 2014
Great location

Located in the heart of causeway bay; staff speak English; delux room was quite small but fulfilled all daily needs inc. cooking, laundry.
9
Bill G. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 21 octobre 2014
Modern. clean and good location

Apartment style room with modern styling and good location
9
We were pleased with this venue. The rooms are modern and fully equipped. Complimentary soft drinks, wifi, drinking water. Well designed compact apartment with washing machine, fridge, room safe in good location. The street tram runs past the front door (but the protesters had set up baracades at that stop so the tram wasn't running - very peaceful protesters - no other problems or noise) The V is quite hard to find initially. Front door is not obvious and reception is on 8th floor but once we had found the place, staff were good and room was good, modern and clean. I would recommend the V.
Stephanie T. Couples Philippines, 19 octobre 2014
Worst 4 star ever

location, location, location
3,3
I asked for room change, this will only be available the next day. on the nxt day, we went back to reception,no room is free at the moment, so we left our luggage with them until we go back to the hotel again. reception is only until 8pm, which we were not informed. and NO note was given to the security about our change room. i need to wait for an hour to be transferred to my new room with no key and missing luggage, the security looked all over their office for our luggage!
Lester F. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 18 octobre 2014
V Hotel Causeway Bay

Bed, location, price
8,7
Above average

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

V Causeway Bay Hong-KongV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - V Causeway Bay, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08