Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre V Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 53
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 497 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (497)
Jean-Luc B. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 10 novembre 2013
Ville fabuleuse, petite chambre

emplacement, facilité d'accès, très calme
7,3
il a fallu s'habituer à la petite chambre. Pas de mode d'emploi de la machine à laver. Pas de produit de base comme détergent de vaisselle, gel à lessiver (ne connaissant pas le chinois, j'ai pris l'un pour l'autre!). Grande TV mais loin de la HD (très très loin) avec peu de chaîne. Pas de table pour manger. Mais service impeccable. Finalement, on s'habitue vite et on s'adapte...Attention, il n'y a pas de restaurant (c'est une formule appart-hôtel)
Iris K. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 6 avril 2014
good

comfortable, almost downtown, near mtr
7
good
Chaocho Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 2 avril 2014
The room is too small

Convenient location, close to shopping center, good restaurants close by
7,3
Glenda T. Couples Singapore, 26 mars 2014
Alright

Location
4,3
Rooms were old and dirty. No slippers or facial tissue!
Soh J. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Singapore, 22 mars 2014
disappointed

near shopping centres
4,7
staffs was unfriendly, rude. no taxi stand more like a diy hotel than family hotel.
Xiuwen X. Couples Singapore, 22 mars 2014
great location

good location, free wifi, free minibar
7
Pretty good stay, the location was really central, although the hotel is really small. It is more of a serviced apartment than anything else. Comes equipped with a washing machine and a mircro-wave for people who stay for sometime. The free morning paper and free wifi is also handy and usefu
Meng S. Voyageurs d'affaires Macau, 20 mars 2014
a good place for shopping

location, comfortable, price
8,3
the location is excellent, it's very near to the shopping area. the room design is quite different, but I don't like the door of the washing room, others are fine, I like the bar table, and they also got some cookers. the view is good, many windows in the room.
Joanna K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 18 mars 2014
Nice, clean, good location and friendly staff.

The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly.
9
Fantastic. The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly. The mini bar and drinks are free of charge. This is the second time we stay at this hotel. The first they upgrade our room, but this time they did not. I hope next time we went there, they will able to give us upgrade again.
John H. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 10 mars 2014
room is too small

close to MTR station and shopping area
7,7
Lee Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 9 mars 2014
It is good for just resting and night stays.

Clean, conveniently located, right price.
7,3
The soundproofing is unlike your usual hotel. The problem was highlighted and the staff had taken action to ensure my stay was a pleasant one. Their reception operates 8am-8pm, my arrival was after 8pm, and was taken care by the security guards who couldn't be of much help when I needed. All I could do was to wait till the next morning.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

V Causeway Bay Hong-KongV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreV Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C06