ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapour 189627 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Chambre V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Chambre V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Chambre V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Chambre V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Chambre V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Chambre V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Chambre V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Chambre V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Chambre V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Salle de bain V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Salle de bain V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Chambre V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Chambre V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Piscine V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Piscine V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Piscine
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Piscine V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Vestibule V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Vestibule V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Vestibule V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Vestibule V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Bugis Nombre de chambres : 272
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 1996 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (1996)
Trier par :
Yogesh P. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 29 avril 2014
Centrally located, Close to major attractions

Centrally located, Close to major attractions
8
Centrally located, Close to major attractions
Thierry C. Couples France, 5 novembre 2013
bien situe, mais travaux du metro en cours

emplacement, prix, proche MRT
6,3
le séjour a l'hotel se serait bien déroule si nous n'avions pas été reveille toutes les nuits par des rugbymen qui rentraient en faisant beaucoup de bruits, sinon l'hotel est bien situe pour aller a l'aéroport et profiter d'Ochard road
Damien A. Couples France, 20 octobre 2013
Ne rien retenir est la meilleure façon d'oublier

Rien, rien et rien
4,3
Hôtel très froid tant dans son atmosphère générale que par l'attitude du personnel!!! Nous ne reviendrons pas.
Luu A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 3 octobre 2013
chambre propre mais petite, strict minimum

emplacement central proche du metro, des shoppings malls et de restaurants
6,7
Difficile à trouver en raisons des travaux du métro (jusqu'en 2017). Nous sommes arrivés vers 10:30, il nous a été demandé 30 dollars pour un early check-in, ce que nous avons refusé. Finalement nous avons pu avoir notre chambre sans supplément. Chambre propre mais très petite yc la salle d'eau. Equipement minimaliste : une petite armoire pour pendre 4-5 chemises avec coffre-fort et petit réfrigérateur. TV lcd et seche cheveux. 2 grandes serviettes de bain, 1 petit flacon de shampoing et un autre de gel douche pour une réservation pour un couple! Wifi dans les chambres gratuit mais code à demander à la réception tous les jours. Chambre au 7eme avec vue sur la "cours intérieure" qui donne sur la piscine du 3eme étage et toutes les autres chambres: donc problèmes de vis-à-vis ! Le seul intérêt de l'hôtel est son emplacement central.
Laurent V. Couples France, 6 septembre 2013
Visite de capitales

propres, a proximité du métro, jolie petite piscine
7,3
Vicky L. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 1 octobre 2014
Poor customer service and limiting usage on Wifi

location, location, location
5,3
Customer service was really not up to standard, limiting gadget use by one wifi account, charging on early check-in, impolite response during check-out, not willing to order cab ahead of check-out is all weird standard. Room is also too small to stay, not really able to place our luggages for twin room. ONLY recommended thing is location. Not worth for such list price, discounted price is merely acceptable.
Pitha M. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 30 septembre 2014
Best location and price

Location price service
9,3
Few minutes walk to orchard rd. 100 m to mrt bras basah. Right at city central.
Sazali M. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 29 septembre 2014
Cheap Hotel But not Cheap for SME Businessman

Compact , Centralise and Competive
5,3
Nothing to complaint only to request the rate to be slightly lower
Bert V. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 29 septembre 2014
lousy experience

location,roof not leaking and helevator working
4,3
I had only one afternoon to meet my friends but arrived late coz of 2hrs flight delay. So I needed internet to reach them in whatsapp. I spend half hour trying and retrying but no internet. Went to reception and they made me feel like another dumbass, too old and too stupid to operate a cellphone. Went to room again but still not able to connect. To reception again then again the dumbass treatment. Then finally 1staff went with me to the room to find out that on my floor was no signal.they offered me other room but I refused coz time was running out. When I wanted to put my valuables in the safe, it was closed. So I asked a chambermaid for help. She refused and want me to go to reception again, instead of making a call. I saw 2 chambermaids on my floor. Both rude and room dusty. Finally after half hr the manager opened safe.I lost more then 2hrs of valuable time because of the unrespectfull attitude of the hotelstaff..i lost so much time by solving hotel's problems and did not want to disturb my friends at dinnertime. After all it was a sunday/familyday. A wasted trip and wasted money for flight ticket and hotel stay.
Mei Y. Groupes Malaysia, 29 septembre 2014
Reasonably priced rooms

Location , price and fuss free
7,7
This hotel is conveniently located which is near to the mrt station. The rooms are small but price is reasonable. The rooms are clean. There is a construction going on nearby but noise is not much of a problem. There are quite a number of eateries near Bugis junction which is about 10 minutes walk. This hotel is good if you don't plan to stay long there. The check in and out services are efficient.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

V Hotel Bencoolen SingapourV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - ChambreV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - ChambreV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - ChambreV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - ChambreV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - ChambreV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - ChambreV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - ChambreV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - ChambreV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - ChambreV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Salle de bainV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Salle de bainV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - ChambreV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - ChambreV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - PiscineV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - PiscineV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - PiscineV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - PiscineV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - VestibuleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - VestibuleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - VestibuleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - VestibuleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapour - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04