Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manille, Philippines 1230 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Réception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Vestibule V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Boutiques V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Vestibule V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Boutiques V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Café
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Boutiques V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Boutiques V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Makati Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 314
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (314)
Trier par :
Kevin A. Couples France, 18 novembre 2014
excellent hotel

chambres très confortables (on retrouve des standards europeens) pour un pris très raisonnable. localisation correcte, surtout proche en taxi de plusieurs spots interessants dont l'aéroport.
9
Séjour dans embuches. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Aude L. Couples France, 28 avril 2014
Bon rapport qualité prix

C'est un hôtel plutôt calme, incluant une prestation de petit déjeuner très correcte, avec le wifi.
7,7
Rien à dire tout s'est bien passé
Signaler cet avis
Valentine C. Couples France, 20 novembre 2012
Hotêl très charmant et bien situé

Très bon emplacement: proche aéroport et dans quartier "makati" (le plus sûr de manille)
8,7
Pour notre dernière nuit à Manille, nous avons dormi au VIP Suites Hotel. Personnels très accueillant et serviable (réservation de taxi pour l'aeroport etc..) Chambre de tres tres bonne qualité Quant aux petits déjeuner, nous ne l'avons pas pris car nous sommes partis trop tot à l'aeroport, donc pas de critique à ce sujet.
Signaler cet avis
Jesson O. Couples Philippines, 30 juillet 2015
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Leahflor A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 30 juin 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Signaler cet avis
Maria E. Couples Philippines, 24 juin 2015
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8,3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Signaler cet avis
Marivic B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 28 mars 2015
Overnight stay in Manila

Staff, Cleanliness, Spa.
9,3
Overall very good, enjoyable stay, will be using as our regular hotel when staying in Manila. Thanks to all the staff
Signaler cet avis
Mohammed A. Voyageurs solitaires Saudi Arabia, 24 mars 2015
vip suites

restaurant, spa, room
6
all great especially spa is best only problem is room has no windows make wifi signal low as well as phone sim card network coverage
Signaler cet avis
Carlton S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 12 mars 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the clean room with free wi fi , the location and nice staff .
7,7
Ive stayed here at this hotel before and I like the location and rooms . The hotel is located in a local area but can walk to Makati area and close to the airport by taxi . There is a spa massage shop on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next to the hotel for your convenience . The standard rooms have no window but its clean and quiet . The staff is also nice and pleasant .
Signaler cet avis
Narissa C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 1 mars 2015
A Hotel with a Spa

Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
8
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - RéceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Salle de bainV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - EquipementsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08