ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manille, Philippines 1200 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Vestibule V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Entrée V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Entrée V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Vestibule V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Réception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Réception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Salle de bain V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtel
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Salle de bain V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Alentours V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Alentours V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Vestibule V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Vestibule V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa
Emplacement : Makati Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 262 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (262)
Trier par :
Aude L. Couples France, 28 avril 2014
Bon rapport qualité prix

C'est un hôtel plutôt calme, incluant une prestation de petit déjeuner très correcte, avec le wifi.
7,7
Rien à dire tout s'est bien passé
Valentine C. Couples France, 20 novembre 2012
Hotêl très charmant et bien situé

Très bon emplacement: proche aéroport et dans quartier "makati" (le plus sûr de manille)
8,7
Pour notre dernière nuit à Manille, nous avons dormi au VIP Suites Hotel. Personnels très accueillant et serviable (réservation de taxi pour l'aeroport etc..) Chambre de tres tres bonne qualité Quant aux petits déjeuner, nous ne l'avons pas pris car nous sommes partis trop tot à l'aeroport, donc pas de critique à ce sujet.
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, 28 juillet 2014
so so

bed ...
5,7
it is not bad ..... location not good as the map in makati but u will not feel u r in makati ... i don't like the location
Patrick K. Groupes Australia, 14 juillet 2014
Good

Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
7,7
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.
Jeffrey G. Couples Philippines, 28 juin 2014
Checked out of the Hotel the same day we checked n

Professional Staff. Issues were NOT staff related
6
The hotel is not near attractions for a tourist. The staff tried to accommodate but the location was not desirable. When you leave the hotel the desk keeps the room key (will not let you take it with you). Restaurant closed early (before 7:30). The staff was unsuccessful in flagging down a taxi to take us to a recommended restaurant. Airport transfer cost 2x that of a taxi . The room was neat and clean and staff & management was professional
Christopher T. Groupes Zimbabwe, 30 mai 2014
It was my first experience and I really enjoyed it

Staff were very supportive and made sure you are safe whether booking a taxi
6,3
I enjoyed that it's was close to where I wanted go and close to airport too
Robert R. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 29 mai 2014
GREAT RESORT LOCATION

HAPPY, PRIVATE and PEACEFUL
7,7
GREAT, STAY with a very nice team of staff more helpful than average. Always good to know you can still find a safe and secured location.
Chinkey M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 5 mai 2014
experience at VIP

Clean, easy taxi pick up and attentive staffs
9,3
We hAd great time at this hotel, good Ac, good cable Tv connection and clean room and conducive reception... The problem is the hot water heater, it is not hot.... And we were assigned in the room that has no signal coverage on our cellphones hahah
Paul T. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 28 avril 2014
Good for a few nights

Close proximity to airport, good security, small convenient store next door
7,7
Another good stay here, little noisy from traffic but not too bothersome, good value for money
Koh P. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 19 avril 2014
Reasonable rate to stay, clean room

Helpful security guard, good breakfast , clean room
9
Comfortable

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - EntréeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - EntréeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - RéceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - RéceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Salle de bainV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Salle de bainV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - AlentoursV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - AlentoursV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - RéceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Réception

Avis des clients - V.I.P. Suite Hotel, Manille

AS-AGWEB-3C07