Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manille, Philippines 1230

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 344 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (344)
Trier par :
Kevin A. Couples France, 18 novembre 2014
excellent hotel

chambres très confortables (on retrouve des standards europeens) pour un pris très raisonnable. localisation correcte, surtout proche en taxi de plusieurs spots interessants dont l'aéroport.
9
Séjour dans embuches. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Aude L. Couples France, 28 avril 2014
Bon rapport qualité prix

C'est un hôtel plutôt calme, incluant une prestation de petit déjeuner très correcte, avec le wifi.
7,7
Rien à dire tout s'est bien passé
Signaler cet avis
Valentine C. Couples France, 20 novembre 2012
Hotêl très charmant et bien situé

Très bon emplacement: proche aéroport et dans quartier "makati" (le plus sûr de manille)
8,7
Pour notre dernière nuit à Manille, nous avons dormi au VIP Suites Hotel. Personnels très accueillant et serviable (réservation de taxi pour l'aeroport etc..) Chambre de tres tres bonne qualité Quant aux petits déjeuner, nous ne l'avons pas pris car nous sommes partis trop tot à l'aeroport, donc pas de critique à ce sujet.
Signaler cet avis
Bruno R. Couples Australia, 27 avril 2016
Value for money
5,3
Hotel very clean and staff very friendly. Location not the best but still recommend it. Price for the room was very satisfactory.
Signaler cet avis
Rhocella S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 13 avril 2016
Staff
6
Very friendly and would readily attend to your needs.
Signaler cet avis
Ian H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 19 mars 2016
Good value
5,7
Good value
Signaler cet avis
Bruce N. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 5 mars 2016
My stay
5,3
Staying in the hotel was very good .the room was very well maintained.
Signaler cet avis
Sandro F. Couples Italy, 29 février 2016
Go for it

Safe, Clean, Good service
8,3
I did the check-in late but all was very smooth, location is not the best but not too far from night life and restaurants. For the price and the kind of room i got (basic one) for sure i will come back again
Signaler cet avis
Steven S. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 17 décembre 2015
Great place and great price

price, staff, room size
9
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Signaler cet avis
Andrej D. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 2 décembre 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.

staff, and clean
6
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - RéceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Salle de bainV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - EquipementsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Salle de bain


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C04