Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manille, Philippines 1230 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Réception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Vestibule V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Restaurant V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Boutiques V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Vestibule V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Boutiques
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Boutiques V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Boutiques V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Makati Nombre de chambres : 26

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 330 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (330)
Trier par :
Kevin A. Couples France, 18 novembre 2014
excellent hotel

chambres très confortables (on retrouve des standards europeens) pour un pris très raisonnable. localisation correcte, surtout proche en taxi de plusieurs spots interessants dont l'aéroport.
9
Séjour dans embuches. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Aude L. Couples France, 28 avril 2014
Bon rapport qualité prix

C'est un hôtel plutôt calme, incluant une prestation de petit déjeuner très correcte, avec le wifi.
7,7
Rien à dire tout s'est bien passé
Signaler cet avis
Valentine C. Couples France, 20 novembre 2012
Hotêl très charmant et bien situé

Très bon emplacement: proche aéroport et dans quartier "makati" (le plus sûr de manille)
8,7
Pour notre dernière nuit à Manille, nous avons dormi au VIP Suites Hotel. Personnels très accueillant et serviable (réservation de taxi pour l'aeroport etc..) Chambre de tres tres bonne qualité Quant aux petits déjeuner, nous ne l'avons pas pris car nous sommes partis trop tot à l'aeroport, donc pas de critique à ce sujet.
Signaler cet avis
Steven S. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 17 décembre 2015
Great place and great price

price, staff, room size
9
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Signaler cet avis
Andrej D. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 2 décembre 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.

staff, and clean
6
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Signaler cet avis
Paul S. Couples Malaysia, 25 octobre 2015
Budget

friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
7
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Signaler cet avis
Guenther M. Couples Germany, 20 septembre 2015
Great value for your money

Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
8,7
Great value for the money, we will come back
Signaler cet avis
Peter G. Familles & jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 24 août 2015
Expectations dashed.

Friendly and helpful staff, breakfasts, um!.
7,7
Our stay in this hotel was OK but not great. The room was totally enclosed, no window, so it was A/C full time which I'm not a fan of, having lived in the Philippines for 8 years. It was clean, quite spacious and comfortable with all usual facilities including safe. Breakfasts must not be missed with a wide selection, good quality and ample quantity. The food can't be faulted. The main disappointment was location. I had made a mistake. The hotel is clearly marked, on the opening Agoda location map, as being on the eastern side of the main north south freeway through Manila putting it clearly in Makati proper with easy access to shopping etc. I did not blow the map up to see that it is a couple of streets on the wrong side of the tracks. So its location was not great in a back street of Manila. I would be reluctant to walk the streets after 7 o'clock. With this in mind I felt the price was expensive compared to lots of up-market hotels in Makati for the same price. Will I go back? probably not. It's a good hotel just unfortunately in the wrong spot for me.
Signaler cet avis
Jesson O. Couples Philippines, 30 juillet 2015
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Leahflor A. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 30 juin 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - RéceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Salle de bainV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - EquipementsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07