ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manille, Philippines 1230 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Réception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Vestibule V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Vestibule V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Boutiques V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Vestibule V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Boutiques V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Vestibule V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Boutiques V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Vestibule V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Boutiques V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Chambre
Emplacement : Makati Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 276 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (276)
Trier par :
Aude L. Couples France, 28 avril 2014
Bon rapport qualité prix

C'est un hôtel plutôt calme, incluant une prestation de petit déjeuner très correcte, avec le wifi.
7,7
Rien à dire tout s'est bien passé
Valentine C. Couples France, 20 novembre 2012
Hotêl très charmant et bien situé

Très bon emplacement: proche aéroport et dans quartier "makati" (le plus sûr de manille)
8,7
Pour notre dernière nuit à Manille, nous avons dormi au VIP Suites Hotel. Personnels très accueillant et serviable (réservation de taxi pour l'aeroport etc..) Chambre de tres tres bonne qualité Quant aux petits déjeuner, nous ne l'avons pas pris car nous sommes partis trop tot à l'aeroport, donc pas de critique à ce sujet.
Murad B. Groupes Saudi Arabia, 30 septembre 2014
good price good rooms

clean . reasonable price. nice staff
9
Shamil D. Couples Sri Lanka, 20 septembre 2014
Good but few improvements would be nice

Bed, Coffee station and Wifi
7,3
it was a nice comfortable room. but bottle of water as a amenity would be nice same as every other hotels
Carlton S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 29 août 2014
nice clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
9
Ive stayed at this hotel before and I like it because of its location and value for the price . The standard rooms has no windows but very quiet and comfortable with free wi fi .The hotel itself l is located in a local area but you can walk into the makati area easily . Also, there is a mini mart for your convenience next door .
Carlton S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 28 août 2014
Nice clean and quiet hotel

The three things I liked about this hotel was that the rooms were clean and quiet , nice staff and location is nice .
9
My stay at the VIP hotel was very pleasant . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . The staff was nice and always helpful . I like the location of VIP hotel because its in a local area but in walking distance to the Makati area . Also, there is a massage shop on the first floor and next door a mini mart .
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, 15 août 2014
so so

bed
4,7
internet not good ... no elevator ...location not good
Richard G. Couples Germany, 4 août 2014
Truely a hidden gem in Manila

staff, location, cleanliness
8,3
Our every year "go to" hotel in Manila. Clean, quiet and close to the airport. Very friendly staff as well.
Jeffrey C. Couples United States of America, 2 août 2014
Shower Temperature Keeps Changing on its Own

Service, Cleanliness, Friendliness
9,3
Good value for the money with excellent staff taking the extra efforts for you. My only complaint is that I could not get the shower hot and cold balanced for a comfortable temperature. Get it right and in 30 seconds it changes to too hot or too cold. Otherwise, highly recommended.
Jeroen B. Voyageurs d'affaires Mexico, 1 août 2014
Not so nice

bed, shower, service
5,7
Location is NOT good. Takes ages to get a taxi, and main attractions are miles of, or all one way streets (to Greenbelt). There are same price hotels in much more convenient locations. Breakfast was nice but small. Wifi was very unstable. Bed and shower are very nice. Room is small and now windows, but clean. Massage is very expensive and you have to pay 100 pesos extra to get a bed instead of a chair!!! We walked out.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - RéceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - VestibuleV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - BoutiquesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - ChambreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manille - Café

Avis des clients - V.I.P. Suite Hotel, Manille

AS-AGWEB-3B03