ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule
Emplacement : Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 25
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 369 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (369)
Trier par :
Sebastien M. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 6 octobre 2014
De passage

L'accueuil, l'emplacement, le rapport qualité/prix
8
Très bien, sauf climatisation trop bruyante mais obligatoire... Seul point noir dans ce simple petit hotel
Marie-Laure L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 9 avril 2013
sejour agreable. design ineterssant - denudé

emplacement, grandeur des chambres, propreté
6
petit dejeuner desastreux, pas de table, pas de lobby pas de services pour le taxi au départ manque de personnel de service c'est un hotel appartement Pas rellement dlavabo pour la salle de bain
Fabrice S. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 août 2012
Overall good

Easy acces internet and good location.
6,7
Over all good place to stay the room is clean and pretty spacious, though a bite dry of accessories, but available on request, learned it after !
Ian M. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 11 avril 2015
Nice stay at the 'V'.

Helpful staff, great location and spacious rooms.
9,3
Nice stay, the staff were very helpful, rooms spacious and comfortable and location was good.
Yoyo H. Couples Taiwan, 30 mars 2015
A nice stay in HK

Bed, location, comfort
8,7
I visited Hong Kong in a rush holiday time. The hotel rate around this time is high in general, therefore I paid quite high rate for this stay. However it was a nice stay, The location is good - with the convenience and quietness as it is not on the main road. The staffs are helpful, too. The main reason I pick it among other hotels is its beds. The bed is Simmons bed and not the usual firm bed you often see in hotels in HK. Anyway, a pleasant stay. Just it does not provide dining.
Chee P. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 27 mars 2015
Good location to exhibition centre

Location, big room, spacious
6,7
Near to exhibition centre, train station. Room spacious, quite clean. But if people talking at the corridor, you can hear.......
Edwin T. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 26 mars 2015
First Time and Definitely Not Last

Location, Convenience, Comfort
9
The stay was fantastic, it was my first time in HK Island, i am usually in Kowloon. This hotel was a good find, the location was fantastic, the rooms were all clean and spacious, the staff friendly. Will definitely come back.
Laicheng F. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 9 mars 2015
I was expecting more.

Location, quite convenient, room size .
6,3
I chose this hotel because it looked so impressive from the photographs but I have to admit that I was pretty disappointed when we got there. First of all, it seemed to be located in a tiny street that looked like a back street. Then the reception was unlike most hotel receptions. It was very small, too cluttered and unimpressive. Even though, the man behind the counter who checked us in was efficient, I was definitely disappointed by the lobby. We requested for 2 card keys but it was not to be so as they said each room only comes with 1 key each. I was not familiar with this at all. Then there was only "1" elevator which took quite a while to arrive. When we got to the room, it was not like the photos posted on the website. The size of the room was quite spacious but unfortunately, the walls and ceilings had roughly patched up areas and carelessly painted over. Furnitures had dents and cracks here and there and I thought it was quite a new hotel too? All in all, I was disappointed and I'm afraid I would not be able to rate it a 4 star, at all.
Saitip R. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 9 mars 2015
Good location to the Convention

Location , Spacious , Convenience
6,3
Chi L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 23 février 2015
Location

location, staff & value
8
It is easy to go anywhere because location is near MTR station and just one station to city centre of Causeway Bay

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

V Wanchai Hotel Hong-KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3A02