ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre V Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 25
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 332 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (332)
Trier par :
Sebastien M. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 6 octobre 2014
De passage

L'accueuil, l'emplacement, le rapport qualité/prix
8
Très bien, sauf climatisation trop bruyante mais obligatoire... Seul point noir dans ce simple petit hotel
Marie-Laure L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 9 avril 2013
sejour agreable. design ineterssant - denudé

emplacement, grandeur des chambres, propreté
6
petit dejeuner desastreux, pas de table, pas de lobby pas de services pour le taxi au départ manque de personnel de service c'est un hotel appartement Pas rellement dlavabo pour la salle de bain
Fabrice S. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 août 2012
Overall good

Easy acces internet and good location.
6,7
Over all good place to stay the room is clean and pretty spacious, though a bite dry of accessories, but available on request, learned it after !
Erich M. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 1 décembre 2014
worst customer service ever!!

location
5,3
dealing with their customer service was absolutely horrible. the only way is there way regardless of the situation.
Nancy W. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 30 novembre 2014
Good Value for Money

Convenient location, very helpful hotel staff, spacious room
7,7
I stayed at The V Hotel for 3 nights. Overall I enjoyed my stay and found the location extremely convenient. The hotel was only 5 minutes walk to the Wanchai MTR station, and 2 minutes walk to all the main streets in Wanchai. I will definitely come back to the V Hotel for my next trip to Hong Kong if they offer special room rates again.
Hui F. Couples Singapore, 28 novembre 2014
convenient, spacious and free mini bar

1. spacious, 40sqm, hard to find in hongkong 2. convenient, 5 mins walk to wanchai mrt, 5 min walk to busstop for airport bus a11 3. free mini bar replenish daily
9
We enjoyed our stay especially with the convenience 5min walk to wanchai mtr station, 5min walk to busstop for airport bus A11, 5min walk to our fave dessert store Oddies Foodies which serve the best egglet waffles with brownies and choco chips Spacious room with lots of thoughtful amenities provided. Iron, ironing board, umbrella, safe, comfy bedroom slippers, bath amenities provided in a nice box, stationery clips and post it pad, microwave, cutlery, wine bottle opener, mini fridge with free minibar refill (6 canned drinks - coke, coke zero, sprite, green tea), hot beverages powder packets, kettle Negatives include they provide only 1 cup and no plates. We were also greeted by a huge cockroach at the lift on the first night (no other pests on subsequent nights). Reception 8am-8pm, other timings is a security guard who could not provide much info on the nearest supermarket and directions to airport (we were leaving at 2am on our last night) Other than that, we had a very pleasant stay and didnt interact much with the staff. We were very happy to find this great deal in agoda!
Suwen W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 25 novembre 2014
FANTASTIC LOCATION, GREAT SERVICE

SPACIOUS ROOM. GREAT LOCATION. GREAT SERVICE.
9,7
THOUGH ITS A BOUTIQUE HOTEL, RECEPTION AREA IS VERY SMALL BUT ROOM IS SURPRISINGLY BIGGER THAN MANY PRESTIGE HOTELS, ALL STAFFS ARE SO FRIENDLY, WARM AND HELPFUL. I WILL BOOK VWANCHAI FOR ALL MY FUTURE BUSINESS TRIPS.
Natasha Z. Couples Singapore, 9 novembre 2014
Clean spacious rooms that felt a little old

Large rooms, free mini bar that's topped up daily & short walking distance to Wan Chai MTR
7
Stayed there for 3 nights. Finding the place was a little difficult as the V is located in a rather obscure side road. The rooms are awfully spacious, but seem rather cold & bare. The rooms are clean but felt a little old, perhaps because of the white walls & cabinets & covered kitchenette. The staff were hospitable & the best thing is probably the mini-bar of soft drinks which get topped up every day.
Lou R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Recent HK trip with a child

Big room, nice room.design, free.mini bar
8
Glen T. Couples Singapore, 26 octobre 2014
Comfortable hotel with great service

Clean, Staff and Location
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay and we were totally impressed by the service quality. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great place!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

V Wanchai Hotel Hong-KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeV Wanchai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C07