Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Fuente Osmena, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chambre Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscine Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Réception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Réception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Jardin Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscine Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Café Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Réception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscine Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Jardin Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon exécutif Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Jardin Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscine
Emplacement : Fuente Osmena Nombre de chambres : 40
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 51
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (51)
Trier par :
Helene L. Couples France, 22 décembre 2014
Petit hôtel accueillant

Environnement calme, personnel avenant, chambres propres
8,3
Séjour agréable dans une rue calme, mais à proximité de lieux de sortie. Bon accueil, chambres au confort très correct, bon petit déjeuner. Il peut valoir la peine de voir plusieurs chambres, notamment pour les fenêtres.
Signaler cet avis
Helene L. Couples France, 21 décembre 2014
Petit hôtel calme et accueillant

Emplacement, personnel, propreté
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Imed T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 janvier 2013
hotel charmant et calme

emplacement calme prés de mùango square
9
accueil sympathique avec petit déjeuner trop léger malheureusement ;mais la qualité du personnel est excellente ;se situant a quelques pas de mango square un quartier très animé et festif!!!
Signaler cet avis
Cheryl C. Couples Philippines, 17 août 2015
Easy access

Perfect location, worth your money..
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Thomas A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 juillet 2015
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.

staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
7,7
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
Signaler cet avis
Jeffery S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 15 mai 2015
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8,7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Signaler cet avis
Analyn M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 avril 2015
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6,3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Signaler cet avis
Brian O. Couples United States of America, 7 mars 2015
nice and basic

nice, cheap,basic
8
We got our room facing the streets. We were woken up early morning and tried to asked for a change. As we got 2 nights they made the change. But when we tried to extend our nights there, were told that the room we were in, we need to pay extra as it costs more. Honestly, the floor area in our initial room was much larger than the one were in. Maybe just because of the pool view, it cost more? Anyway, we checked out from there without any extend.
Signaler cet avis
Youngkun A. Couples South Korea, 25 janvier 2015
Just low 3-star

staffs are kind, not hard to find(but not good location), breakfast was ok
5
just so so. room is small but staffs are quite kind. it is close to downtown. swimming pool is not good for swimming one night can be just ok if you would like to stay nearby downtown.
Signaler cet avis
Mahdi T. Voyageurs solitaires Bahrain, 16 janvier 2015
nice staff and clean room

price,clean and breackfast
8
Comfortable
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ChambreVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscineVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RéceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RéceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - JardinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscineVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - CaféVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RéceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscineVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - JardinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon exécutifVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - JardinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscine


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05