Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 60 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (60)
Trier par :
Olivier C. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 6 janvier 2016
Fuyez ...

Le lit ...
3
Pas d'eau chaude , la télévision ne fonctionne pas , le wifi as fonctionné le soir mais pas le matin ! et la chambre puait grave :-( N'ayant pas le petit déjeuner inclu , j ai demandé ce qu ils proposaient , on m'as soulevé un couvercle d'un autocuiseur dans lequel il restait dans un coin , une cuillère à soupe d'omelette ...!
Signaler cet avis
Helene L. Couples France, 22 décembre 2014
Petit hôtel accueillant

Environnement calme, personnel avenant, chambres propres
8,3
Séjour agréable dans une rue calme, mais à proximité de lieux de sortie. Bon accueil, chambres au confort très correct, bon petit déjeuner. Il peut valoir la peine de voir plusieurs chambres, notamment pour les fenêtres.
Signaler cet avis
Helene L. Couples France, 21 décembre 2014
Petit hôtel calme et accueillant

Emplacement, personnel, propreté
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Imed T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 janvier 2013
hotel charmant et calme

emplacement calme prés de mùango square
9
accueil sympathique avec petit déjeuner trop léger malheureusement ;mais la qualité du personnel est excellente ;se situant a quelques pas de mango square un quartier très animé et festif!!!
Signaler cet avis
Crisnelito E. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 10 janvier 2016
Excellent

1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
10
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
Signaler cet avis
Victor L. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 10 janvier 2016
not bad place to stay

clean ness staff good
6,7
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
Signaler cet avis
Jonathan H. Couples United Kingdom, 4 novembre 2015
Good location away from the traffic

Location value for money friendliness
10
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
Signaler cet avis
Thomas A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 9 octobre 2015
pretty nice!

landscape, pool, dining area, location
9,3
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
Signaler cet avis
Robert S. Couples United States of America, 25 août 2015
very good hotel

very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
9
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
Signaler cet avis
Cheryl C. Couples Philippines, 17 août 2015
Easy access

Perfect location, worth your money..
8,7
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ChambreVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscineVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RéceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RéceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - JardinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscineVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - CaféVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RéceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscineVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - JardinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon exécutifVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - JardinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscineVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05