Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chambre Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscine Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Réception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Réception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Jardin Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscine Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Café Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Réception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscine Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Jardin Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon exécutif Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Jardin Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscine
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 40

Afficher les tarifs et les disponibilités

Notre objectif est que vous payiez toujours le meilleur prix pour votre chambre. Si vous avez réservé une chambre d'hôtel avec Agoda et que vous nous démontrez, par la suite, que vous auriez pu réserver la même chambre, aux mêmes dates, à un meilleur tarif affiché et réservable sur un autre site web, alors nous nous alignons sur ce tarif ou vous proposons encore moins cher. Cliquez sur ce lien pour en savoir plus.
Arrivée: Nuits: Départ

Départ:

Calendrier

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 48 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (48)
Trier par :
Helene L. Couples France, 22 décembre 2014
Petit hôtel accueillant

Environnement calme, personnel avenant, chambres propres
8,3
Séjour agréable dans une rue calme, mais à proximité de lieux de sortie. Bon accueil, chambres au confort très correct, bon petit déjeuner. Il peut valoir la peine de voir plusieurs chambres, notamment pour les fenêtres.
Helene L. Couples France, 21 décembre 2014
Petit hôtel calme et accueillant

Emplacement, personnel, propreté
8,3
Imed T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 janvier 2013
hotel charmant et calme

emplacement calme prés de mùango square
9
accueil sympathique avec petit déjeuner trop léger malheureusement ;mais la qualité du personnel est excellente ;se situant a quelques pas de mango square un quartier très animé et festif!!!
Jeffery S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 15 mai 2015
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8,7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Analyn M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 avril 2015
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6,3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Brian O. Couples United States of America, 7 mars 2015
nice and basic

nice, cheap,basic
8
We got our room facing the streets. We were woken up early morning and tried to asked for a change. As we got 2 nights they made the change. But when we tried to extend our nights there, were told that the room we were in, we need to pay extra as it costs more. Honestly, the floor area in our initial room was much larger than the one were in. Maybe just because of the pool view, it cost more? Anyway, we checked out from there without any extend.
Youngkun A. Couples South Korea, 25 janvier 2015
Just low 3-star

staffs are kind, not hard to find(but not good location), breakfast was ok
5
just so so. room is small but staffs are quite kind. it is close to downtown. swimming pool is not good for swimming one night can be just ok if you would like to stay nearby downtown.
Mahdi T. Voyageurs solitaires Bahrain, 16 janvier 2015
nice staff and clean room

price,clean and breackfast
8
Comfortable
Robin W. Couples Germany, 11 novembre 2014
nice stay

rooms, pool, location
7,7
Mohammad A. Voyageurs solitaires Kuwait, 30 juillet 2014
it goog and neer to every thing

good location
6,7
It ok the star is good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ChambreVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscineVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RéceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RéceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - JardinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscineVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - CaféVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RéceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscineVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - JardinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon exécutifVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - JardinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscine


AM-AGWEB-4E10