ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chambre Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscine Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Réception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Réception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Jardin Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscine Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Café Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Réception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscine Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Jardin Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon exécutif Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Jardin Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 40

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 32 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (32)
Trier par :
Imed T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 janvier 2013
hotel charmant et calme

emplacement calme prés de mùango square
9
accueil sympathique avec petit déjeuner trop léger malheureusement ;mais la qualité du personnel est excellente ;se situant a quelques pas de mango square un quartier très animé et festif!!!
April J. Couples Philippines, 4 mai 2014
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8,7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.
Jean-Pol F. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 23 avril 2014
Close to Ayala

Close to Ayala mall
6,3
Ideally situated, close to the big shopping mall Ayala. Many restaurants and different kitchens all around. Very close to the mango avenue and its night life and clubs. 30-40 min from airport. Hotel was quiet and clean
Pratap M. Couples India, 10 février 2014
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 23 décembre 2013
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 23 décembre 2013
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Couples Philippines, 26 août 2013
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Couples Philippines, 3 juillet 2013
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. Couples Switzerland, 14 février 2013
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. Couples United States of America, 1 février 2013
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9,7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ChambreVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscineVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RéceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RéceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - JardinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscineVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - CaféVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RéceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscineVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - JardinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon exécutifVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - JardinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B02