Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente Osmena, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Chambre Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Chambre Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Fuente Osmena Nombre de chambres : 129

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 236
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (236)
Trier par :
Jonathan C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 10 février 2013
propre et au calme

rapport qualite prix
7
hotel un peu a l ecart mais cela n est pas genant.de doute facon au prend regulierement le taxi
Signaler cet avis
Michel G. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 29 juin 2012
qualité/prix exceptionels

literie impeccable, forte pression sous la douche, eau chaude, TV plasma
7,3
ce n'est pas la première fois que je descends dans cet hôtel et je n'ai jamais été déçu par mes séjours. L'emplacement n'est pas exceptionnel, mais en 10 minutes en jeepney, vous pouvez rejoindre le haut de l'avenue Mango où vous trouvez un centre commercial, des bars de nuits. Le personnel de l'hôtel est très aimable, parle parfaitement l'anglais.
Signaler cet avis
Michel G. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 29 janvier 2012
Qualité/prix imbattable

Wi-Fi dans les chambres, très bonne connexion, écran plat, eau chaude
7,3
cet hòtel est très correct par rapport au prix, chambre petite mais propre, literie excellente, situation légèrement excentrée, mais en 5 minutes on peut rejoindre robison centre (jeepney c06 ou ayala, 20 minutes(jeepney 12l) le deux seuls inconviénents sont qu'au 4me étage, dés 7:30 un bruit de roulement au 5me ne vous permet pas de faire la grasse matinée. demander une chambre au 2 ou 3me étage. pas de toast, beurre et confiture au petit dej. personnel sympa.
Conseil de voyage: un bon resto : lighthouse, mango ave un autre très bon resto : siam dans ayala centre dans le shopping centre de robinson : croissant et café au café de france si vous désirez voir la ville sur les hauteurs, allez au top: possibilité de s'y rendre en jeepney, mais il reste 800 mètres à faire à pieds, attention on paie une entrée de 200p
Signaler cet avis
Sanggyu R. Couples South Korea, 19 août 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Signaler cet avis
Gel N. Couples Philippines, 15 août 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Signaler cet avis
Jorge M. Voyageurs solitaires Spain, 26 juillet 2015
cockroaches... they are happy around

the flat tv
2
No windows... Some room old some ok... But the cockroaches are in all the places :)
Signaler cet avis
Stephen D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 26 juin 2015
Not what I was expecting

Having a restaurant, room refrigerator, wide-screen TV with cable
5,7
My overall impression of the hotel is good, but could have been better if they didn't try and bill me for the free complimentary breakfast advertised in their brochure. The staff told me I wasn't entitled to it being free because I booked the hotel room online. According to their brochure, if I came there without an advance reservation or payment, I would have gotten a cheaper Promo rate AND the free breakfast. This way, they get their money in advance PLUS they get to charge me a higher rate. The denial of the free breakfast just doesn't make sense. They should treat all their customers the same and not penalize those booking online. In the future, they should amend their online listing to include FREE BREAKFAST because other hotels I stayed at on my trip ALL included a complimentary breakfast, so that seems to be the norm these days in order for them to stay competitive within the industry.
Signaler cet avis
Ned H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 13 avril 2015
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Signaler cet avis
Paul L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 25 mars 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Signaler cet avis
Craig H. Couples Australia, 21 février 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VestibuleValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ChambreValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ChambreValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C05