ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrée Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Chambre Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Chambre Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Chambre Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrée Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrée Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrée Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 129

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 217 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (217)
Trier par :
Jonathan C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 10 février 2013
propre et au calme

rapport qualite prix
7
hotel un peu a l ecart mais cela n est pas genant.de doute facon au prend regulierement le taxi
Michel G. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 29 juin 2012
qualité/prix exceptionels

literie impeccable, forte pression sous la douche, eau chaude, TV plasma
7,3
ce n'est pas la première fois que je descends dans cet hôtel et je n'ai jamais été déçu par mes séjours. L'emplacement n'est pas exceptionnel, mais en 10 minutes en jeepney, vous pouvez rejoindre le haut de l'avenue Mango où vous trouvez un centre commercial, des bars de nuits. Le personnel de l'hôtel est très aimable, parle parfaitement l'anglais.
Michel G. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 29 janvier 2012
Qualité/prix imbattable

Wi-Fi dans les chambres, très bonne connexion, écran plat, eau chaude
7,3
cet hòtel est très correct par rapport au prix, chambre petite mais propre, literie excellente, situation légèrement excentrée, mais en 5 minutes on peut rejoindre robison centre (jeepney c06 ou ayala, 20 minutes(jeepney 12l) le deux seuls inconviénents sont qu'au 4me étage, dés 7:30 un bruit de roulement au 5me ne vous permet pas de faire la grasse matinée. demander une chambre au 2 ou 3me étage. pas de toast, beurre et confiture au petit dej. personnel sympa.
Conseil de voyage: un bon resto : lighthouse, mango ave un autre très bon resto : siam dans ayala centre dans le shopping centre de robinson : croissant et café au café de france si vous désirez voir la ville sur les hauteurs, allez au top: possibilité de s'y rendre en jeepney, mais il reste 800 mètres à faire à pieds, attention on paie une entrée de 200p
Maria E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 septembre 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 25 août 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Couples United States of America, 5 août 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Groupes Japan, 15 juin 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 6 juin 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Couples Philippines, 22 mai 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 mai 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VestibuleValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VestibuleValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntréeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ChambreValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ChambreValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ChambreValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntréeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntréeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntréeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A08