Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrée Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Réception Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Réception Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Alentours Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Alentours Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Alentours Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Alentours Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Alentours Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Alentours Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Alentours
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Alentours Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Alentours Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Alentours Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 129

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 206 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (206)
Jonathan C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 10 février 2013
propre et au calme

rapport qualite prix
7
hotel un peu a l ecart mais cela n est pas genant.de doute facon au prend regulierement le taxi
Michel G. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 29 juin 2012
qualité/prix exceptionels

literie impeccable, forte pression sous la douche, eau chaude, TV plasma
7,3
ce n'est pas la première fois que je descends dans cet hôtel et je n'ai jamais été déçu par mes séjours. L'emplacement n'est pas exceptionnel, mais en 10 minutes en jeepney, vous pouvez rejoindre le haut de l'avenue Mango où vous trouvez un centre commercial, des bars de nuits. Le personnel de l'hôtel est très aimable, parle parfaitement l'anglais.
Michel G. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 29 janvier 2012
Qualité/prix imbattable

Wi-Fi dans les chambres, très bonne connexion, écran plat, eau chaude
7,3
cet hòtel est très correct par rapport au prix, chambre petite mais propre, literie excellente, situation légèrement excentrée, mais en 5 minutes on peut rejoindre robison centre (jeepney c06 ou ayala, 20 minutes(jeepney 12l) le deux seuls inconviénents sont qu'au 4me étage, dés 7:30 un bruit de roulement au 5me ne vous permet pas de faire la grasse matinée. demander une chambre au 2 ou 3me étage. pas de toast, beurre et confiture au petit dej. personnel sympa.
Conseil de voyage: un bon resto : lighthouse, mango ave un autre très bon resto : siam dans ayala centre dans le shopping centre de robinson : croissant et café au café de france si vous désirez voir la ville sur les hauteurs, allez au top: possibilité de s'y rendre en jeepney, mais il reste 800 mètres à faire à pieds, attention on paie une entrée de 200p
Gerald D. Couples Canada, 10 février 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 28 janvier 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 20 janvier 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Couples Malaysia, 7 janvier 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 7 janvier 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room
John K. Couples Australia, 3 janvier 2014
Basic basic basic

price, free wifi, and fridge
6,3
Room smelt musky and drab, staff where ok we checked in quit late went to have a shower No hot water maintenance apologized said tanks on roof have run out of hot water hotel was full so cool shower was what we had. Would I stay there again NO !!
Jongman J. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 30 décembre 2013
resonable

price, location, kimdness
7,7
The man conduct room when I check in the hotel. Even if bathroom is quite small, the hotel is reasonable. You can go to FUENTE circle on your feet.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntréeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VestibuleValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VestibuleValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VestibuleValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VestibuleValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - RéceptionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - RéceptionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AlentoursValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AlentoursValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AlentoursValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AlentoursValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AlentoursValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AlentoursValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AlentoursValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AlentoursValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AlentoursValleyfront Hotel Cebu - AlentoursValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06